And I hate the part when Rene stand on Gallen's part while Gallen is a bad person in that drama.
Sighs, what happen to my windows media player?? I can't watch my rmvb dramas with it
TVB Series Fans Community IV, 無綫電視劇集討論區
Dec 12 2009, 12:01 PM
1,438 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Sometimes, BR is quite not logic for me.
And I hate the part when Rene stand on Gallen's part while Gallen is a bad person in that drama. Sighs, what happen to my windows media player?? I can't watch my rmvb dramas with it |
Dec 12 2009, 12:09 PM
4,503 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: The Far Away Venus Status: Being Insua-fied |
QUOTE(Jurlique @ Dec 12 2009, 11:49 AM) I just watched 12 episodes of Born Rich. They already tested.....I think it is a bit illogical. How can somebody be so naive in the real world today not to test Gallen Lo's DNA before accepting him to be part of his family member and director of the bank, furthermore it is a rich background. Secondly, Gallen Lo's met Rene 3 times on the street. Can that be so coincidence in such a short period of time? If that happen to me, I must have a bunch of gf surrounding me edy lo... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « on ur 2nd note, it's drama dude..Not real life... Added on December 12, 2009, 12:10 pm QUOTE(felicious @ Dec 12 2009, 12:01 PM) Sometimes, BR is quite not logic for me. Use Real Player lor And I hate the part when Rene stand on Gallen's part while Gallen is a bad person in that drama. Sighs, what happen to my windows media player?? I can't watch my rmvb dramas with it This post has been edited by solstice818: Dec 12 2009, 12:10 PM |
Dec 12 2009, 01:30 PM
1,695 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(solstice818 @ Dec 12 2009, 12:09 PM) They already tested..... But they did not verify whether the teeth really belongs to Gallen Lo or not... They shld really verify Gallen Lo's blood instead of just the teeth that kept in the box itself.» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « We are living in the 21st century real world leh. If it is me and I know that I have an "Aiya" brother.. I would really verify everything from A to Z... |
Dec 12 2009, 01:58 PM
2,423 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Alor Star & Changlun |
Start feel bore about BR, actually i thought Yatming is a good guy, until he meet his bro>>
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Dec 12 2009, 02:11 PM
13,791 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: stress & confuse world |
QUOTE(Jurlique @ Dec 12 2009, 01:30 PM) But they did not verify whether the teeth really belongs to Gallen Lo or not... They shld really verify Gallen Lo's blood instead of just the teeth that kept in the box itself. thts just a drama...many of the dramas also like thisWe are living in the 21st century real world leh. If it is me and I know that I have an "Aiya" brother.. I would really verify everything from A to Z... n he "pretend" many things when he met yat yuen at sabah...he show the teeth,birth cert,the picture of him n father(they look alike between fake n real yat ming) miu ma asked him to test the blood again but he "pretend" n scold back her to win back her heart yat yuen also desperate to find back his brother..so anything MAYBE possible QUOTE(nakata101 @ Dec 12 2009, 01:58 PM) Start feel bore about BR, actually i thought Yatming is a good guy, until he meet his bro>> » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Dec 12 2009, 02:19 PM
4,503 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: The Far Away Venus Status: Being Insua-fied |
Dec 12 2009, 02:37 PM
Dec 12 2009, 03:25 PM
2,423 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Alor Star & Changlun |
Dec 12 2009, 03:52 PM
381 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: KL/Cheras |
Just finish watch BR esp 39.. OMG!! angie had a bad accident.... did she die O.o
Dec 12 2009, 05:40 PM
37,028 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
@StrawberryGirL
use Spoiler laaaaa, there are ppl who haven't watch until that far yet! CODE [/spoiler]insert your comment.[/spoiler] === looks like i am not alone... BR is getting draggy and bored towards the end right now the only thing that keep me watching is, i want to know how would the evil cast Gallen Lo gonna revenge the whole world. |
Dec 12 2009, 05:41 PM
1,835 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
i cbegin to 'draggy' oso ....now only manage to watch epi 20
This post has been edited by nanakopy87: Dec 12 2009, 05:42 PM |
Dec 12 2009, 09:01 PM
381 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: KL/Cheras |
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Dec 12 2009, 05:40 PM) @StrawberryGirL use Spoiler laaaaa, there are ppl who haven't watch until that far yet! CODE [/spoiler]insert your comment.[/spoiler] === looks like i am not alone... BR is getting draggy and bored towards the end right now the only thing that keep me watching is, i want to know how would the evil cast Gallen Lo gonna revenge the whole world. |
Dec 13 2009, 10:04 AM
tonight is final episode for BR?
i tot ytd is the final |
Dec 13 2009, 11:20 AM
3,768 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Tennis heaven |
Yeah, today TVB will show the last 2 episodes of BR. They skipped yesterday and will only show them today.
Apparently its still boring huh? |
Dec 13 2009, 11:34 AM
i saw the preview for final 2 episodes seems interesting
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Dec 13 2009, 01:37 PM
5,366 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
BR is that bad?
alrdy got till the latest ep, still not even begin yet A Chip Off The Old Block 巴不得爸爸 (wth is the english title.. so out of context and hard to pronounce and remember) many complains it is a duplicate of Tony Leong's old movie 新難兄難弟, but will give it a try, since 新難兄難弟 got good storyline and lets see whether how good can it be expanded in this drama 'version' |
Dec 13 2009, 02:20 PM
2,150 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: kuala lumpur |
BR and Gem of Life are top two 2009 bad drama.
Dec 13 2009, 06:38 PM
86 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Dec 13 2009, 08:09 PM
3,768 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Tennis heaven |
Well, i'm watching episode 38, and its still very draggy and the plot is moving very slowly. Not exciting at all.
Sien. |
Dec 13 2009, 09:33 PM
521 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
BR is only for those who are mature and have a open-minded viewers. It is not suitable for those who adore siu sang and fa dan viewers..
| Change to: | 0.0277sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:44 AM |