6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

General AnimeShrine Graphic Community, Fanart goes here...

Brian O'Connor
post Oct 14 2010, 10:46 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Oct 14 2010, 10:37 AM)
no time to draw for now T___T"

rushing to finish up my stuff for animangaki ><"
baru 30% finish -___-"
Sakura, really sorry could not join your animangaki. I need to stabilize the Bad Apples band before can join the doujin side. Supposedly by end of November can finally stabilized and can concerntrates to finish my collab doujin manga with my friend.
Brian O'Connor
post Oct 15 2010, 12:39 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Oct 15 2010, 12:30 AM)
if it's not much to ask, anyone in this thread volunteer to design the front cover of yukkuri's art book. here's the criteria :

1.The subject is Miku or any vocaloid shit.(except kaito.)
2. It's in A4
3. Black and white first. Color later.

Of course, best is chosen.
why~?
Brian O'Connor
post Oct 15 2010, 12:04 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Oct 15 2010, 11:32 AM)
project artbook yukkuri macam mana?
the boss has already voice out. ph34r.gif
Brian O'Connor
post Oct 21 2010, 08:41 AM

61 posts

Female character that Agito drew always look cute wub.gif
Brian O'Connor
post Oct 25 2010, 10:47 PM

61 posts

Repost my old drawings

Ash of Year 2003

Ash of YEAR 2009

Brian O'Connor
post Oct 26 2010, 09:08 AM

61 posts

Imma no good at the articulation. sad.gif

Thx for highlighting. Will take note and concerntrate on the articulation smile.gif
Brian O'Connor
post Oct 26 2010, 09:33 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 26 2010, 09:15 AM)
hmmm Brain, i wonder if you make the hair more fine would it will be nicer?  drool.gif

otherwise i couldn't complain anymore, you already sifu standard tongue.gif
Ya, hair oso need to be fixed. And I'm not sifu standard. shakehead.gif
Brian O'Connor
post Oct 26 2010, 12:59 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 26 2010, 09:35 AM)
no la, i mean your hair line is okay already, i mean try add more "silkyness" and "softness" touch/feel on hair try see can make whole things better or not.

Example what i mean, something like this. See you can make it nice or not  laugh.gif
[attachmentid=1852774]
O.o. Actually my skills on drawing the character's hair is more influence by the 80s-90s manga such as Shiina Takahashi and Akira Toriyama hmm.gif . But will take uyr advice. Its time to change style and improve more. smile.gif

QUOTE(sadako-chan @ Oct 26 2010, 12:09 PM)
I think brian's hair is quite similar to manga already. Not all manga has silky hair. I do agree that the way he highlights the hair can be improved though.
I already finished some variants I based on yukutan, including one I did in my earlier style I posted here, the anon army style.

I wonder what all of you think of the legs of sadako musume, the one I posted way back?
ya I agree on that. i tend to simplified the hair but too simple can coz our drawing looked like lazy mangaka's product. Remember Yoshihiro Togashi (Hunter X Hunter)? He's the type of the one who lazy to ink and colour his manga judging by the quality. I missed his Yuyu Hakusho quality. sad.gif
Brian O'Connor
post Oct 26 2010, 03:32 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Oct 26 2010, 03:06 PM)
thats not laziness yo, that his style. whistling.gif
Read both Yuyu Hakusho and Hunter X Hunter and then compare.
Brian O'Connor
post Oct 27 2010, 01:34 AM

61 posts

Bleh la kumpulkan semua art2 korang and bukukan dalam satu artbook.
Brian O'Connor
post Oct 28 2010, 03:31 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Oct 28 2010, 02:45 PM)
YES, YUKUTAN IS A PETANKO!! HOW DARE YOU DRAW HER WITH BIG BOOBS  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 28 2010, 02:56 PM)
then u photoshop back whistling.gif lazy redo.
QUOTE(yafex @ Oct 28 2010, 03:00 PM)
everybody have tier own preference. heck in some doujins loli character got big boobs also laugh.gif
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 28 2010, 03:07 PM)

evidence .... see the deep cleavage there...where is panttanko.  hmm.gif

Brian O'Connor
post Nov 2 2010, 03:13 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 2 2010, 03:09 PM)
[attachmentid=1864620]

last post for today, back to work. whistling.gif
^
Ini worang manyak suka lukis itu perempuan seksi punya.

Tonite gonna clear my desk (all the effects and guitar pedal at the desk kinda ruining my mood to draw). 2 months before CF, gonna continue my friend's comics and not to mention Kyon99's project as well.

This post has been edited by Brian O'Connor: Nov 2 2010, 03:14 PM
Brian O'Connor
post Nov 15 2010, 03:22 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 15 2010, 03:04 PM)
miku x kaito draft  whistling.gif
[attachmentid=1886233]
Hahaha nice
Brian O'Connor
post Nov 15 2010, 03:31 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 15 2010, 03:24 PM)
now my personal priority arrange to CF first.
current work list:

1) miku x luka ( then no.2 will be kaito)
2) kaito sketchbook also for gela skin iphone 4
3) commission stuff #1
4) commission stuff #2
5) ita armor design since looonnnnggggg time ago for singapore friend. i think got half years.
  doh.gif
Oh, ur coming to CF?
Brian O'Connor
post Nov 15 2010, 04:23 PM

61 posts

gender bending anyone?
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 20 2011, 01:19 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 20 2011, 11:17 AM)
elephant ear brows.gif
wah kutuk kaw kaw laugh.gif
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 20 2011, 01:27 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 20 2011, 01:21 PM)
there is no way i can praise sakura...

kutuk kaw kaw is better then she can draw far better then eccen  brows.gif

@sakura, ear can be simplify.but what i mean the size of the ear is bigbiggrin.gif
I think Detective Conan oso got big ears wut.
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 24 2011, 09:25 AM

61 posts

Heard from Linkin that Sakura already booked a booth for the event on 19th Feb 11. Was thinking to finish up Kyon's doujin as many fan rage at CF10 said that they were waiting for that Pera2 Family doujin and Gelandangan Suci (so I oredi got fans huh?)
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 24 2011, 04:29 PM

61 posts

Let's make doujin guys! I oredi have my own doujins that I need to finish to(though both of the doujin's story are not from mine). How about u guys?
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 25 2011, 10:34 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(ravira3 @ Jan 25 2011, 02:37 PM)
this could be interesting  smile.gif  what kind of doujin do you have in mind brian?
its an old doujin since last 2 years 'bout a boy's adventure. And another one is a slice of life 4koma ala ala Minamike. But I concentrate on that slice of life doujin 1st.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0417sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:41 PM