26 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

General AnimeShrine Graphic Community, Fanart goes here...

Agito666
post Jul 11 2010, 02:00 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Jul 11 2010, 06:21 AM)
Wow girl with gun.I do like girl with gun specially Canaan.These are my old sketch of girls with gun.

edit :
ummm just something to share with u guys.Before I involves in anime manga-ish style of art, I used to draw Malaysian humor cartoon styles which thanks to it I can advance further in amg style. These are example of my long time ago project which inspired by a Malay drama "Rombongan Cik Kiah Ke Sukan Komanwel 1998"(Ms Kiah's Trip to Commonwealth Sport's Event1998).Herewith I presented to you my version of the drama.

chicks with guns..pew pew pew tongue.gif
Agito666
post Jul 16 2010, 12:38 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Jul 15 2010, 12:27 PM)

tried to draw asuka and rei with references. only to realize i suck at drawing human anatomy T_T
of me looks okay la, just muscle line need adjustment, and foot need draw bigger...

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Jul 15 2010, 02:00 PM)
No, you not suck, you just can't think straight while drawing moe and sexy character.That's why your anatomy quite messy(yes, I'm looking at the plenty of eraser mark u left there).So try to draw girl wearing baju kurung or normal cloth which will not lose your concerntration.After u master that, then u can try H.Which that's why I like to draw girl in armor so that I can hide my weakness drawing boobs and big a*s.
LOL my condition is reverse. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Jul 15 2010, 02:25 PM)
For some people, though, these stuff like moe, sexy, and H can be a motivation for you to improve... especially H brows.gif

Especially when you want to put a lot of effort into it. whistling.gif

Though for a great way to help you improve, it comes with a high risk... imagine if you're discovered by one who when they saw you draw, they are like <insert exaggerated reactions such as "I'm so going to call the police"> etc etc.

... And for this great risk I'm too shy to go that way icon_question.gif

*cough*notthatinevertrieditthough*cough*
my mom will take my nake/nude/hentai(okay i never cross that line)/ecchi drawing show to others if discovered. rclxub.gif

Added on July 16, 2010, 12:39 am
QUOTE(yafex @ Jul 15 2010, 04:06 PM)
mana ade, i never get turn on by my own drawing whistling.gif

Added on July 15, 2010, 4:28 pmuser posted image

something i drew a while back, at ultiman's house coz bored
looks like after cosplay event... 1 batang dulu relaks aje....

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jul 16 2010, 12:39 AM
Agito666
post Jul 16 2010, 02:30 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Jul 16 2010, 01:25 AM)
Saber x Shirou.

Kaito.Tribute to Sakuradesune

Actually, I'm more keen to draw male than female. laugh.gif
shirou's face shope looks like HK's comic character or more like iori yagami tongue.gif
Agito666
post Jul 16 2010, 03:03 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Jul 16 2010, 08:29 AM)
haha before I am being influenced with anime manga style, I've been influence with HK comic style first.Most of my favourite HK comic artists is Hui King Sum, Lau Wan Kit and Tony Wong.All the body propotion and body anatomy is mostly based on their style.Examples are the men's anatomy from Hui King Sum and women's anatomy from Lau Wan Kit.For action pose and fighting style, of course I refer to the great kung fu comic artist Tony Wong.
hahaha i know that. my malay friend was influenced by HK comic too.

Added on July 17, 2010, 4:47 am

i also dunno what i drawing rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jul 17 2010, 04:47 AM
Agito666
post Jul 18 2010, 01:04 AM

11,861 posts

"dunno what is this" V2 whistling.gif
Agito666
post Jul 18 2010, 03:44 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Jul 18 2010, 01:11 AM)
nice~

u really know how to color notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
doh.gif my colour skill still "half-boiled" blush.gif

Added on July 18, 2010, 9:30 pm

art class always draw with "apple"

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jul 18 2010, 09:30 PM
Agito666
post Jul 19 2010, 10:12 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Jul 19 2010, 08:30 AM)
Dude, the finger is a bit like an E.T's finger.Try repair the finger.
biggrin.gif thx for point out

bonus:

Agito666
post Jul 19 2010, 04:59 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Jul 19 2010, 03:18 PM)

shiryuu and guest 18.

Agito666
post Jul 19 2010, 05:19 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Jul 19 2010, 05:15 PM)
thanks a lot. i was previously told by eccentrical that my drawing always seems "keras/unnatural". seems that i havent really worked on that problem

p/s: i purposely made the boobs smaller, since i hate oppai whistling.gif
Agito666
post Jul 19 2010, 08:40 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Jul 19 2010, 05:32 PM)
Sometimes, it doesn't really matter on the shape of the body figure as long as u follow ur own style.Look at Eichiro Oda, all the typical women figure that he draw are very slim at waist part, got big as* and big boobs.Like an hour glass. See Go Nagai old manga, betul2 macam budak tadika lukis. Heck even Detective Conan, the eyes are too big until can reach a tip of the ears. Another ridicilous body anatomy is Captain Tsubasa,small and cute face but got big and muscled body, not to mention godlike size drum stick and leg.

The point is, try follow on ur own style as long as you see its fits in you and the people who look at ur drawing.Cheers icon_rolleyes.gif
then i feel wan try some awkward muscle drawing style with interesting pose... tongue.gif

Added on July 28, 2010, 4:11 pm

DFC mecha musume with messed up mecha details which i throw into what i had.

Added on July 30, 2010, 9:32 pm

fan art for gordonator's mascot. but it still anime type biggrin.gif

Added on August 1, 2010, 5:18 am
drool.gif

Added on August 2, 2010, 8:54 pm

not good drawing XD , got idea about how to draw it but outcome is not my expectation sweat.gif

Added on August 3, 2010, 11:14 am

Added on August 5, 2010, 5:41 pmuser posted image

hmmm this tread already start collect dust? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 5 2010, 05:41 PM
Agito666
post Aug 6 2010, 01:16 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Aug 6 2010, 01:11 AM)
uh nice as$, nice boob$, nice body and nice art. Really loves ur art. Wish that u could join our doujin group ad contribute our art.
for doing 1 illustration i can contribute a bit haha...currently free for a while...gonna work around in september...
can list me down as guest artist if you wan to tongue.gif

Added on August 6, 2010, 4:16 pmuser posted image
completed drool.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 6 2010, 04:16 PM
Agito666
post Aug 8 2010, 04:41 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Aug 7 2010, 12:29 AM)
the vice president has spoken  laugh.gif
OMG i dunno she is vice president! *salute!
Agito666
post Aug 17 2010, 07:25 PM

11,861 posts

spam some works.... not really good.

this one join for DA's contest, contest info here, join it fast... brows.gif
title is : hints of evil.

if no one get the answer where is the evil purpose then i will tell later.

this one is my commission work, promote a bit haha...info here
Kamen Rider Kabuto and the gang.

Traditional pencil work during back to hometown...
used 1 cheap brand 2B pencil and an eraser on A4 paper

This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 17 2010, 07:26 PM
Agito666
post Aug 19 2010, 03:32 AM

11,861 posts

starcraft II fans sure recognize this...anyway this is secret project between me and my internet friend... cool.gif

Added on August 19, 2010, 3:45 am
QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Aug 18 2010, 11:19 PM)

eyes looks weird for me...well this angle drawing eyes i saw got 2 types...either draw like real human eyes...i mean position and angle...or draw like "mahou sensei negima"...
got time i will show you.

not sure these useful for you or not.

http://tentopet.deviantart.com/art/Eye-Ang...+eye+angle&qo=0

http://riley-cat.deviantart.com/art/Eye-Tu...+eye+angle&qo=7

This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 19 2010, 03:45 AM
Agito666
post Aug 19 2010, 03:11 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Itawaru @ Aug 19 2010, 11:28 AM)
]

is it just me that your art style seems similar to Air Gear?
somehow similar, but that kind of nose drawing actually is not just Oh great-sensei did...got others artist too...
shunya yamashita also did like that.
(yup i like Oh-Great sensei's drawing, decent one, not old one...)

Added on August 20, 2010, 12:53 am

This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 20 2010, 12:56 AM
Agito666
post Sep 12 2010, 07:28 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(fadzreeq @ Sep 12 2010, 06:47 PM)
lama x antar artwork kt cni...

done for my kanojo...

My kanojo's artwork that I used as my sig~

spoiler for it's too big~
wow you did improve a lot...
Agito666
post Sep 17 2010, 04:13 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(fadzreeq @ Sep 12 2010, 07:31 PM)
hoh? Thanks...mine is the one with the girl staring...the neko one's are my GF's artwork...promote for her~

that's a word of encouragement!~
eh i thought that 2 picture draw by same people different time....that's why i said improve a lot sweat.gif

Added on September 17, 2010, 4:14 pm

kaboom tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Sep 17 2010, 04:14 PM
Agito666
post Sep 20 2010, 03:33 PM

11,861 posts

Ipad brushes app playback. first one is sketch testing.
Second one is more on serious drawing, but havent finish tongue.gif

i wonder did all Yukurri member are here?
Agito666
post Sep 20 2010, 06:02 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Sep 20 2010, 06:01 PM)
The sniper rifle isn't referenced to any existing rifles, baik fictional or real. I just made it up at the time of drawing. Too lazy to do references whistling.gif
refer to AWP sniper rifle biggrin.gif
Agito666
post Sep 20 2010, 07:27 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Sep 20 2010, 06:53 PM)
Uh, what's that supposed to mean o_o

you mean I should refer to them awps? o_O
think so, i guess you played Counter Strike too. AWP is one of the sniper rifle.

26 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0830sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:58 PM