118 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Bottom

General AnimeShrine Graphic Community, Fanart goes here...

Dark Steno
post Jun 8 2011, 06:05 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

sakura got plain black sticker? maybe i want to try cut it from there. or if there's any shop selling it.

also for sketchbook, just take open genre like maybe 2011 anime. or maybe just follow megami deluxe theme like swimsuit, nude, etc.
chizzu
post Jun 8 2011, 06:09 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

use 3M carbon fibre sticker whistling.gif a lot at trade zone.
Agito666
post Jun 8 2011, 06:12 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jun 8 2011, 06:05 PM)
sakura got plain black sticker? maybe i want to try cut it from there. or if there's any shop selling it.

also for sketchbook, just take open genre like maybe 2011 anime. or maybe just follow megami deluxe theme like swimsuit, nude, etc.
no need theme also can la most 50% will be nendo because of pat pat, left 45% will be girls since eccen and I and you usually draw girls... so left 5% will be kaito since sakura... and since we dun have random idea to create male character so that will be kaito whistling.gif
sakuradesune
post Jun 8 2011, 06:16 PM

72 posts

^ LOL. go for tsundere girl then. i go for tsundere guy hahaha

stenochi: takde

Added on June 9, 2011, 2:47 amFor those i PM'ed, forgot to mention this. QC (quality check) will be quite high. not too high but need something that is good enough since the cost damn high so i expect something worth for it to be inside xD.

and size is A4

Added on June 9, 2011, 8:37 amdo take note also the file i uploaded is for references. dont follow bulat2 okay. that is other people work hahaha. just for a references what character we can draw out. design still up to your imagination. xD if you lack of idea, can just try find the similar character in anime. example for dullahan, can take celty with holding her real head not the helmet xD. another one is find any anime/game/etc character that suit in that character theme, like let say miku in elf looks. else need to consider like original character drawing, your own idea.

This post has been edited by sakuradesune: Jun 9 2011, 08:52 AM
FlameReaper
post Jun 9 2011, 03:41 PM

I lari portable on my dude
560 posts

I was wondering, "Moe Monsters?" and checked the "references..."

... It really was what I knew. I thought it'd be something else since I don't usually use that as references when circumstances require self-enforced strict SFW rules for me sweat.gif
sakuradesune
post Jun 9 2011, 04:05 PM

72 posts

dont forget the above notes i type above you as well haha
Agito666
post Jun 9 2011, 04:10 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Jun 9 2011, 03:41 PM)

... It really was what I knew. I thought it'd be something else since I don't usually use that as references when circumstances require self-enforced strict SFW rules for me sweat.gif
DFC ... whistling.gif
no need scare NSWF because nothing to see whistling.gif
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Jun 9 2011, 04:12 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Jun 9 2011, 03:41 PM)

i actually already knew it.

moe monster is without doubt monster girl.
and i downloaded the references material,to my surprise its the same thing with the pic inside my monster girl encyclopaedia folder.

and if you read the MG's description,all of them rape men and drink their semen.and eat their flesh afterwards. blink.gif

and oh btw,

cuba teka ini apa? whistling.gif icon_idea.gif
Agito666
post Jun 9 2011, 04:17 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(syurgatertinggi @ Jun 9 2011, 04:12 PM)
i actually already knew it.

moe monster is without doubt monster girl.
and i downloaded the references material,to my surprise its the same thing with the pic inside my monster girl encyclopaedia folder.

and if you read the MG's description,all of them rape men and drink their semen.and eat their flesh afterwards. blink.gif
and oh btw,

cuba teka ini apa?  whistling.gif  icon_idea.gif
taurus. laugh.gif
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Jun 9 2011, 04:19 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 9 2011, 04:17 PM)
taurus.  laugh.gif
taurus?
LOLOLOLOLOLOL

you wrong!

the answer probably around this night!
Agito666
post Jun 9 2011, 04:27 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(syurgatertinggi @ Jun 9 2011, 04:19 PM)
taurus?
LOLOLOLOLOLOL

you wrong!

the answer probably around this night!
there is few possiblities...

1) Dragon...
2) Minotaur, Cow, or Taurus.
3) Satan, Devil , Demon or whatever got horn .

but then how you do the mirrored drawing? hmm.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 9 2011, 04:28 PM
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Jun 9 2011, 04:36 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 9 2011, 04:27 PM)
there is few possiblities...

1) Dragon...
2) Minotaur, Cow, or Taurus.
3) Satan, Devil , Demon or whatever got horn .

but then how you do the mirrored drawing? hmm.gif  notworthy.gif
1.make line (or other option use grid (ctrl+')
2.draw only the left side(new layer)
3.duplicate layer
4.ctrl+T
5.rightclick,select flip horizontal
6.merge down

finish!
sakuradesune
post Jun 9 2011, 04:37 PM

72 posts

oh. dont follow bulat2 a. haha. references only give you ideas tongue.gif

not only girl, guy monsters also can biggrin.gif
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Jun 9 2011, 04:39 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Jun 9 2011, 04:37 PM)
oh. dont follow bulat2 a. haha. references only give you ideas tongue.gif

not only girl, guy monsters also can biggrin.gif
of course im not.

my monster girl gonna have cyberpunk feeling

and im not drawing a guy,a guy shd not have be moe,a guy shd be macho flex.gif
sakuradesune
post Jun 9 2011, 04:51 PM

72 posts

maybe can make 2 section. moe monster and macho monster.

though guy also can be moe brows.gif
Agito666
post Jun 9 2011, 05:17 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(syurgatertinggi @ Jun 9 2011, 04:36 PM)
1.make line (or other option use grid (ctrl+')
2.draw only the left side(new layer)
3.duplicate layer
4.ctrl+T
5.rightclick,select flip horizontal
6.merge down

finish!
no wonder face looks weird tongue.gif

rupa rupa you do like that. direct draw like that i sure will off proportion
FlameReaper
post Jun 9 2011, 05:20 PM

I lari portable on my dude
560 posts

I don't really trust that technique lololol

it does good when you want to check your own consistency but in actual practice I don't think its recommendable...
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post Jun 9 2011, 05:25 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 9 2011, 05:17 PM)
no wonder face looks weird tongue.gif

rupa rupa you do like that. direct draw like that i sure will off proportion
ehhh the face is not using the same tech.

only the torso part.

the face look weird meh?
sakuradesune
post Jun 9 2011, 05:28 PM

72 posts

another idea. name them (with the ori monster name sound is there). example, lizard become lizardinaz. example only lol. then stated their pray. pray consist of human la. what type of human? example: lizardinaz likes shouta with megane. lol
Agito666
post Jun 9 2011, 05:30 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(syurgatertinggi @ Jun 9 2011, 05:25 PM)
ehhh the face is not using the same tech.

only the torso part.

the face look weird meh?
slimmer than i expect XD

kinda like an ero artist i not really like to see his drawing of face XD...for my taste.

Added on June 9, 2011, 5:31 pm
QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Jun 9 2011, 05:28 PM)
another idea. name them (with the ori monster name sound is there). example, lizard become lizardinaz. example only lol. then stated their pray. pray consist of human la. what type of human? example: lizardinaz likes shouta with megane. lol
i will put Sakula only laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 9 2011, 05:31 PM

118 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:36 PM