7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

General AnimeShrine Graphic Community, Fanart goes here...

sadako-chan
post Jun 11 2011, 11:32 PM

226 posts

Seems like you got your background set. Me, I'm thinking of drawing something that actually interacts with the background.. so far that is too much work for me to commit ATM. The toilet monster akaname actually gave me a chance to draw something simple and learn to construct backgrounds, so I'm going to work on that, hopefully, unless there's too many errors that I have to abandon it.

I also noticed I forgot to draw the toilet bowl cover.. it should be propped up since she's coming out the toilet bowl.. ah silly me... >_> No wonder I felt something was missing near the flush tank area.

This post has been edited by sadako-chan: Jun 11 2011, 11:33 PM
sadako-chan
post Jun 12 2011, 01:14 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Jun 12 2011, 12:52 AM)
toilet monster seem ok with me except the toilet bowl part. there is 2 lid right? the inner lid seem not 'timbul'. looks flat there like it is melekat with the bowl. and yeah like u say u forgot the upper lid xD
Cool, I'll start fixing it then colour then.

sadako seem a few fixes needed to be made. is the eye memang like that memang not balance? xD the right hand seem flat for the fingers. butt seem quite big there or the baju seem too bulky for bottom part, either one of it. most probably because of the bulky looks. though this one maybe just my problem. need to ask others 1st xD
I sort of made it so that one eye she open smaller than the other, I thought it was rather cute that way.. the right hand yeah, It looks flat.. nothing major though, as I only need to move the line a bit so the last finger overlaps it.
The clothes is bulky because it's loose. If you want form fitting, then I'll fix it up.

This post has been edited by sadako-chan: Jun 12 2011, 01:15 AM
sadako-chan
post Jun 12 2011, 02:28 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Jun 12 2011, 01:57 AM)
envy you guys ;_; i sketch also took me like hours? sad.gif
Sakura, I use tablet also very slow, that's why I stick with pencil. But if want very clean lineart, tablet is the way to go. Unipen isn't forgiving when making mistakes, unlike on computer.
BTW, may i suggest doodling ideas beforehand? that's what I do usually to get ideas or forms.

sadako-chan
post Jun 12 2011, 02:46 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Jun 12 2011, 02:29 AM)
i sketch use pencil. and it took me hours. =3= i iz damn newbie ;__;
Heh. one thing about sketching is not to worry about the initial lines and constantly erasing. make sure you get the shape right, then erase.. and redraw. I used to use a lot of the eraser also when I initially started drawing.. sketching also take 3-6hrs.. lol

Quickie cincai colouring. fixed the eyes. The clothes, I removed some of the wrinkles so it doesn't look so baggy. the lower part supposed to be a bit loose because she pulled it up a bit to dip her legs.
user posted imageuser posted image

I think I overedited the eyes.. damn.. looks like I might have to redraw the entire face to salvage it.
That's what happens when I make the eyes the same size as the other.. lol.. looks a bit senget.

later when pickup the pen I will have to start on the slow process of linearting the whole thing.. icon_question.gif

@Agito.. I've modified it the toilet monster already. Since she's a monster that has to travel through the toilet pathways, it's obvious she can fit her entire body into the toilet, so what's showing out of the toilet are her head and arms. I thought about making it such that the butt is showing, but it would look like she is 'menungging', with her butt up in the air. I'll fix up some more and make it more apparent.

This post has been edited by sadako-chan: Jun 12 2011, 03:32 AM
sadako-chan
post Jun 12 2011, 06:04 PM

226 posts

Heh.. was a good excuse to try draw water anyway.. lol.. if don't want water, it would seem a bit bare with a black hole there, since the well would be a bit dark.

Her home is a special well adjustable water level.. so she can float up and climb out of well easily. Hahahaha...

Which sleeve anyway? left or right? the sleeves are long, so when folded, one should be bigger then the other, esp. her right one, while the left is less puffy because it's not pulled up.

This post has been edited by sadako-chan: Jun 12 2011, 06:04 PM
sadako-chan
post Jun 12 2011, 09:53 PM

226 posts

@agito & syurga tertinggi
lol, no shading yet, it was just a colouring scheme test. wet shirt sounds good. will try it out, but I'd probably have to erase the clothes and start over.

or maybe, start over entirely.... lol.

@sakura
Noted.

sadako-chan
post Jul 18 2011, 08:34 PM

226 posts

lol, all you guys damn rajin. I'm still busy with work ATM.
sadako-chan
post Nov 19 2011, 02:07 AM

226 posts

Hoho. Finally back as my free time starts. Still got some stuff to work on, but hopefully I can find time to draw again. (>o<)
sadako-chan
post Nov 19 2011, 02:12 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Nov 19 2011, 02:08 AM)
sadako-chan! want to do anything for cf? hahahahaha
Yeah maybe, I need to finish up some work this week still though. Hoping to attend CF2011 in person finally.. smile.gif
sadako-chan
post Nov 19 2011, 02:33 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Nov 19 2011, 02:31 AM)
hooray! can see sadako-chan xD
Haha.. I look pretty normal (I think).. I know how you look like though. Someone posted you selling those stuff at a booth (forgot what event)

Added on November 19, 2011, 2:37 am
QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Nov 9 2011, 01:45 PM)
dang inori damn gorgeous! anybody in yukkuri group want to draw her? ^o^ i mau inori! lolol. i have an idea how her pose to be though~ a pose that nichol can nailed but she dont draw adult sad.gif agito busy ;__;
I'm a fan of inori. what kind of pose anyway? (O_O) ADULT?

This post has been edited by sadako-chan: Nov 19 2011, 02:37 AM
sadako-chan
post Nov 19 2011, 03:23 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Nov 19 2011, 02:51 AM)
haha nichol into loli and shouta only so she cant draw those sexy flirty looks like what agito can nailed. xD

well if u want to draw her, its up to you. biggrin.gif the pose i'm thinking is she floating in the air with curvy body and her void is coming out lolol
That'll be a TALL picture lol. since the void weapon is quite long.

Also, one problem with that picture is that the face will be hidden (since she bends her head back as you can see in the anime, unless of course the focus is on the face, and only parts of her body and the void weapon are shown ... hmm.

This post has been edited by sadako-chan: Nov 19 2011, 03:25 AM
sadako-chan
post Nov 19 2011, 03:32 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(sadako-chan @ Nov 19 2011, 03:23 AM)
That'll be a TALL picture lol. since the void weapon is quite long.

Also, one problem with that picture is that the face will be hidden (since she bends her head back as you can see in the anime, unless of course the focus is on the face, and only parts of her body and the void weapon are shown ... hmm.
Quicky doodle. Need more practice. And get more details on her clothing. Should get a reference pose too lol. She looks a lil' fat because of the mistake at the abdomen, anyway trashing this because It was just done on a whim. And should be more pettanko?

Needs more moe, too.. still working on that with my lacking skills.

This post has been edited by sadako-chan: Nov 19 2011, 05:36 AM
sadako-chan
post Nov 19 2011, 03:38 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Nov 19 2011, 03:36 AM)
heyyy not bad! xD just do what idea u can do xD i dont really mind actually. as long good tongue.gif

the void can be see partial i guess in my imagination lol
Lol, you're still not sleeping? Hello there fellow nightowl.. tongue.gif
sadako-chan
post Nov 19 2011, 03:43 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Nov 19 2011, 03:40 AM)
its early morning saturday whistling.gif its holiday! who need sleep on holiday! XD;
True that, but I happen to need to go pickup some stuff with a friend tommorow, and finish up this translation work.
At least I know who to disturb saturday morning at 1-3 am. gimme your msn. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sadako-chan: Nov 19 2011, 03:44 AM
sadako-chan
post Nov 19 2011, 05:33 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Nov 19 2011, 03:56 AM)
www. done check ur pm hahahaha. neway i also gonna take a rest and sleep biggrin.gif too sleepy already www. later afternoon needs to turbo do nekomimi >_>
Just got IM because one of my friends couldn't logon irc no more.. lol. U sure you can be up by noon after this? LOL
sadako-chan
post Nov 21 2011, 02:46 AM

226 posts

Friday Morning? (O_o)
sadako-chan
post Nov 24 2011, 08:51 AM

226 posts

Nice idea pantsu on head. TROLOLOL
sadako-chan
post Dec 19 2011, 02:33 AM

226 posts

/me still reeling from the crowd and inferiority complex after looking at some of the good artists..

must improve.. moar... (O_O)

Added on December 19, 2011, 2:34 am
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 14 2011, 04:45 PM)

Wanted to get this designs on mugs.. tengok booth takde.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by sadako-chan: Dec 19 2011, 02:34 AM
sadako-chan
post Dec 19 2011, 10:54 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Dec 19 2011, 07:17 AM)
o_O ada woh u go wrong booth? xD;
Cannot be I saw you wearing your trademark white black winged hairband tongue.gif I tried standing there for a few moments, but since u were busy, I continued on my journey tongue.gif
And I was standing beside Dennis/Zarakiken after he asked about his miku. Lololol..

Got mugs ah? I entered about 10am no mugs on table also? Later evening when I blah, too many people, so only braved later on after hiding in the cafeteria to infiltrate Ah Kit's booth for his full colour comic book, then escaped to watch a movie with fishball tongue.gif

Oh, I was there on day 2 only. Day 1, I saw the queue and gave up.

This post has been edited by sadako-chan: Dec 19 2011, 10:57 AM
sadako-chan
post Dec 20 2011, 12:12 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Dec 19 2011, 12:16 PM)
oh beside zarakiken. his left side? means the mugs is directly infront of you edy lol. 10am i edy put all stuff on table on day 2 biggrin.gif
Oh well, next year pulak.. hopefully at college venue or something where I can go lepak at the fire escape or someplace quiet... Crowds scare me.. lolol

This post has been edited by sadako-chan: Dec 20 2011, 12:13 AM

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0410sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:17 PM