7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

LYN Single's Club V211, Dancing Banana Man Edition...

ken0777
post Oct 2 2009, 04:04 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Oct 2 2009, 04:00 PM)
actually, since long time ago already got problem but i never realized it, when she do this do that, i will not happy, becos i feels like i am not doing it with her, i am unhappy and sometimes angry her. Becos it was a long distance relationship. Then the first time she didnt say break, but instead she said give her 1 or 3 months to rest, she wanna back to single life first, then see how later. But i was too sad becos i dont know what to do without her.. it is a 4 years relationship... Then i pretend sick, very very serious.. and actually my diary has been hacked, and my whole shit went exposed by some unknown hacker, what we did last year. Ya, we have some intimate relationship, you know what it is anyway. Then the thing expose to her sister and uncle, then boom, my cover went off. During the period, i was like abit threaten her about if she didnt what then i will tell who who, but i was just saying, becos the real thing is, i keep covering the thing for her, like the hacker did ask for some money thru paypal, and keep the hacker occupied so he or she wont do shit. And when this thing was known by her uncle and sister, then they went to ask my teacher and my cover went off.. So i was very sad, i should have waited for the time, not keep pushing her.. i still love her.. but i dont know how to save it back anymore, i only hope 1 day she will forget all this and i can rechase her back. But then, i learned so much from this incident... Just hope god will give me 1 more chance.. just 1 last chance..
tldr
ken0777
post Oct 2 2009, 04:09 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Oct 2 2009, 04:06 PM)
I won a HTC phone from Microsoft Training today .. yahoo ...
you are one of a hell of a blardy lucky basterd... XD
ken0777
post Oct 2 2009, 04:20 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 2 2009, 04:18 PM)
the girls are busy..especially on fri nite..
nola... let mr.basikal chase away liao~
ken0777
post Oct 2 2009, 04:23 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 2 2009, 04:21 PM)
+1000 rclxms.gif
and also coz of his sexy tight tight cycling pants...make all the little gurls go... *arrghh* RUNS AWAY*
ken0777
post Oct 2 2009, 05:07 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Pinarello @ Oct 2 2009, 05:05 PM)
i see something else which is shining..........
should be ya spandex pants... icon_rolleyes.gif
ken0777
post Oct 2 2009, 08:16 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 2 2009, 08:05 PM)
Nice picture
R.I.P. Yoshito Usui...
ken0777
post Oct 3 2009, 01:45 AM

536 posts

hola... just got back home... so what's the latest gossip?
ken0777
post Oct 3 2009, 02:02 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Pinarello @ Oct 3 2009, 01:56 AM)
i jsut back from yum cha too..........wana know as well.......

Added on October 3, 2009, 1:59 amoh yeah the gathering this sunday postponed rite?
yeah...postponed... all busy...
ken0777
post Oct 3 2009, 02:07 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Pinarello @ Oct 3 2009, 02:05 AM)
yay..........sunday can play badminton! Anyone wana join? XD
lolz... ask tomorrow la... now no ppl here...
ken0777
post Oct 3 2009, 09:22 PM

536 posts

hola~
ken0777
post Oct 3 2009, 09:30 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 09:24 PM)
halo Ken xD next sunday we are heading to ipoh for jalan2 n makan2. hope u can join us too  thumbup.gif
aiya... ipoh ah? next sunday? sunday i kenot la... got church...
ken0777
post Oct 4 2009, 03:59 AM

536 posts

the cricket has landed!!!
ken0777
post Oct 4 2009, 06:23 PM

536 posts

lolz... i'm at WCG now... in the venue right now... XD
ken0777
post Oct 4 2009, 09:08 PM

536 posts

wah...today SC's thread really phailed la...
ken0777
post Oct 4 2009, 10:21 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 4 2009, 10:17 PM)
arghhhh ~~~~ like so weird ~~~ not used to my new hair cut doh.gif
how come?

ken0777
post Oct 5 2009, 08:33 AM

536 posts

ok lor...since no one wanna start... i start 1st...

Gooooooodddddddddd Mooooooaaarrrrnnniiiiinnnnnnggggggggg~~~~
ken0777
post Oct 5 2009, 09:30 AM

536 posts

aiyo... what happen here? = =!
ken0777
post Oct 5 2009, 01:57 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 5 2009, 01:55 PM)

bllueekk... sign0014.gif sign0014.gif sign0014.gif
hello.. wave.gif
Lolz... u read mah blog issit? i did a blogpost regarding that wei... shocking.gif

Btw.. my blog updated!!! With latest post on World Cyber Games Malaysia 2009 event... Day One and Day Two coverage...

This post has been edited by ken0777: Oct 5 2009, 01:59 PM
ken0777
post Oct 5 2009, 02:27 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 5 2009, 02:08 PM)
What kind of f***ing bullshit is this?

I'll give my bloody citizenship if those dumb ass are still so picky over these issue.
WCG is shit la.
yeaps... it is...
ken0777
post Oct 5 2009, 02:51 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Oct 5 2009, 02:47 PM)
I'm wondering, is there any proof saying that bumis are the one?
they ARE TH ONE!!! One with no history... no significance... no culture... no pride... thumbup.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0469sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:47 AM