QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 2 2009, 10:39 AM)
not as close as what the other think LYN Single's Club V211, Dancing Banana Man Edition...
LYN Single's Club V211, Dancing Banana Man Edition...
Oct 2 2009, 10:53 AM
365 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Oct 2 2009, 11:20 AM
Oct 2 2009, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(Ryan19 @ Oct 2 2009, 12:44 PM) so silent lol..maybe the camera flash light too bright Eating sashimi with red prawns and kimchi.... Later fong gong soon. Tmr penang ^^. Added on October 2, 2009, 12:51 pm Wa....your lips look so pale. What happen sia, looks very weird...like juz came back from Alaska. |
Oct 2 2009, 01:23 PM
Oct 2 2009, 01:32 PM
Oct 2 2009, 01:37 PM
Oct 2 2009, 01:44 PM
Oct 2 2009, 01:49 PM
Oct 2 2009, 01:55 PM
Oct 2 2009, 02:01 PM
Oct 2 2009, 02:03 PM
Oct 2 2009, 02:13 PM
Oct 2 2009, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(silverpeace @ Oct 2 2009, 02:24 PM) ah? water phobia means din mandi at all wan meh? apala u.. haha.. u mean centro klang? ummm..if like this, then next time only we yucmha.. tomorrow need to wake up early..cannot drink beers. if tomorrow nite, still ok one nehno money go for d course la.. its veri expensive wan la.. aiseh... Added on October 2, 2009, 2:25 pm 2nite yumcha? wat time oh? i will b in centro... got octobeerfest! hehehe.. |
Oct 2 2009, 02:34 PM
Oct 2 2009, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(silverpeace @ Oct 2 2009, 02:37 PM) yeah.. at centro klang.. erm its an event.. dey call it octobeerfest.. got german beer, duno duno wat beer sumore.. not neccessary gotta drink wan.. dey got alot food.. got games.. i oso not sure.. im not goin 2drink oso.. im goin coz frens r there.. so juz join them lo.. oic..it's ok. u enjoy with ur frens |
Oct 2 2009, 02:56 PM
Oct 2 2009, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(Ryan19 @ Oct 2 2009, 03:04 PM) Waaa......sound so fun. You summore baked for him de..... i don't even know how to bake cake or cookies..only know how to make mix jelly Imma have to learn how to bake.....coz might wanna try bake 1 for my korean. Scare phail in baking Story of the Mid-Autumn Festival Chang'e and Houyi were immortals living in heaven. One day, the ten sons of the Jade Emperor transformed into ten suns, causing the earth to get scorched. Having failed to order his sons to stop ruining the earth, the Jade Emperor summoned Houyi for help. Houyi, using his legendary archery skills, shot down nine of the sons, but spared one son to be the sun. The Jade Emperor was obviously displeased with Houyi’s solution to save the earth. As punishment, he banished Houyi and Chang'e to live as mere mortals on earth. Seeing that Chang'e felt extremely miserable over her loss of immortality, Houyi decided to journey on a long, perilous quest to find the pill of immortality so that the couple could be immortals again. At the end of his quest, he met the Queen Mother of the West, who agreed to give him the pill, but warned him that each person would only need half a pill to regain immortality. Houyi brought the pill home and stored it in a case. He warned Chang'e not to open the case, and then left home for a while. Like Pandora in Greek mythology, Chang'e became curious. She opened up the case and found the pill, just as Houyi was returning home. Nervous that Houyi would catch her, discovering the contents of the case, she accidentally swallowed the entire pill, and started to float into the sky because of the overdose. Although Houyi wanted to shoot her in order to prevent her from floating further, he could not bear to aim the arrow at her. Chang'e kept on floating until she landed on the moon. While she became lonely on the moon without her husband, she did have company. A jade rabbit, who manufactured elixirs, also lived on the moon. |
Oct 2 2009, 03:28 PM
Oct 2 2009, 03:59 PM
super sien at my working place..nth much to do ..haiz haiz
Oct 2 2009, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Oct 2 2009, 04:00 PM) actually, since long time ago already got problem but i never realized it, when she do this do that, i will not happy, becos i feels like i am not doing it with her, i am unhappy and sometimes angry her. Becos it was a long distance relationship. Then the first time she didnt say break, but instead she said give her 1 or 3 months to rest, she wanna back to single life first, then see how later. But i was too sad becos i dont know what to do without her.. it is a 4 years relationship... Then i pretend sick, very very serious.. and actually my diary has been hacked, and my whole shit went exposed by some unknown hacker, what we did last year. Ya, we have some intimate relationship, you know what it is anyway. Then the thing expose to her sister and uncle, then boom, my cover went off. During the period, i was like abit threaten her about if she didnt what then i will tell who who, but i was just saying, becos the real thing is, i keep covering the thing for her, like the hacker did ask for some money thru paypal, and keep the hacker occupied so he or she wont do shit. And when this thing was known by her uncle and sister, then they went to ask my teacher and my cover went off.. So i was very sad, i should have waited for the time, not keep pushing her.. i still love her.. but i dont know how to save it back anymore, i only hope 1 day she will forget all this and i can rechase her back. But then, i learned so much from this incident... Just hope god will give me 1 more chance.. just 1 last chance.. wa..ur story sounds like Edison Chen one neh.... |
| Change to: | 0.0407sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:45 AM |