16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

LYN Single's Club V211, Dancing Banana Man Edition...

Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 12:21 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 3 2009, 12:18 PM)
ooo...near BRJ there ?
u work in PJ which part ? aiseh, just shift to PJ lar  rclxms.gif
put Jerry Yap.
Jerry Yap ~~~ ok dokie Mr Yap!!
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 12:23 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 3 2009, 12:22 PM)
nod.gif
The food in wangsa maju and genting kelang area is very cheap seriously.
ok dokie saved ~~~
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 12:25 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 12:23 PM)
hehe.. i'm working at the pj newtown. nearby the mbpj building biggrin.gif tonight goin to millenium square for a dinner with my fren. the foods and drinks price there is quite cheap drool.gif
always makan syok no bring me dry.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 12:30 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 3 2009, 12:29 PM)
wohkay Ms Leong  laugh.gif
ma hai, that means we damn near la wei. i work inside that mbpj building. Millenium Square got Picadilly and Friendz.
LOL. but if u talk about quality, PJ still win  laugh.gif
hahahaha tongue.gif

wah then 7chai and Jason can meet up lo ~~~

you two also same makan nice food dont bring crystele
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 12:33 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 12:29 PM)
swt..u stay in kl neh..if u stay klang, every week also can bring u go eat till vomit ler... i'm always looking for a new place for dining. next destination will be at look out point at ampang.. still finding someone to guide me how to go there.. blush.gif  nice scenery on top of the hill with fine dining environment drool.gif
sure expensive ~~~ hahahaha ~~~ next destination to makan ~~ i also wan makan tongue.gif

Added on October 3, 2009, 12:35 pm
QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 3 2009, 12:32 PM)
look out point i only been there once  unsure.gif
ini sure go dating with 7lui there

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Oct 3 2009, 12:35 PM
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 12:38 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 3 2009, 12:36 PM)
yuan wong....since when u got find me 1.. sad.gif
look out point the food price is normal lar, but 1 thing boh song is the Gasoline i use to went up there. The service suck until can stick on floor.

Added on October 3, 2009, 12:37 pm
nolar, thats the old old time SC gathering in there, that time the people who turn up got like 20 over people.
hahaha ~~~ i see ... find you ah... you come to our gathering mari mari tongue.gif no food price as in how normal first ~~~
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 12:44 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 12:40 PM)
lol..damn close to my working place.. i'm working at wisma yan which situated just on the shell petrol station opposite the newly renovated pizza hut building biggrin.gif

pino: Most important is the foods taste \qualities over the price. but it is also depend on whether the foods is worth for our money or not. like last week went to tesco to buy a bucket of haagen dazs for almost rm30 and ate it alone. but it is really doesn't worth the money coz the taste is not much different compared to the walls premium ice-cream that costs around rm11.  doh.gif
dry.gif ice cream also no belanja sad.gif tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 01:01 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 3 2009, 12:45 PM)
food price normal means like if u order a chicken chop, the price is like RM10 - RM13 like that lor.
lucky i get ur number edi  rclxms.gif
ooo cheap woh ~~~ nod.gif

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 12:56 PM)
Crys: u ma move to Klang lor..sure eat till super chubby thumbup.gif
hahaha my uncle is staying in klang ma ~~~ i felt like so long no go setia alam makan jor
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 01:06 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 01:04 PM)
lolz...i never pump petrol at this shell station. i usually pump full tank in Klang a day before cont my job shift even when car petrol tank is half filled with petrol. lazy wanna pusing2 find petrol st.  smile.gif
which reminds me that day when you fetch me your reactions so funny when i say,'aiks how come~~~' when i looking for the safety belt de lock tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 01:11 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 3 2009, 01:08 PM)
ok ok lar, but i will never go back to that Gasoline cause service is suck until i curse 9 them.
pusing ? i tot that Shell is just in front of your office ?  unsure.gif
hahaha ~~~ i never went to gasoline ~~~anyway can someone bring me eat har gao!!! sad.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 01:37 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 3 2009, 01:32 PM)
why must Har Gao ?
cause i wan to eat and i wan to eat and i like to eat

Added on October 3, 2009, 1:48 pmso silent already gone lunch ah?

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Oct 3 2009, 01:48 PM
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 01:50 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 01:48 PM)
lolz..coz i really care about my car.. even send to eneos for normal service smile.gif  lot of my frens said that my car looks like girl car neh..is it true? blush.gif 
Jerry: i parked my car in front of the pizza hut building. lazy wanna pusing inside the shell petrol st laugh.gif
hahaha ~~~ but the second time i say the same things your reactions is the same laugh.gif

your car not like girly la ~~ rather pretty comfortable .... enjoy talking ghost stories in your car laugh.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 01:56 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 01:54 PM)
lolz..lucky not really like a girl car.. good to hear that u feel comfortable in my car biggrin.gif i still hav lot of ghost stories wanna share2 wif u.. wait till next time we go for date again  laugh.gif
my collegue that day ajak go to the hospital in cheras that got abondon that was shown in that ghost stories doh.gif ~~ say want hunt for ghost doh.gif

haha next time you tell more haha as long as dont scare me till dont dare to sleep tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 01:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

lol ~~~ chicky everyone is always looking for the better half
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 02:02 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

haha well you still need someone to teman you ma ~~ but if you have a bf or gf you know who to look for when you need someone
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 02:06 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 02:02 PM)
laugh.gif last 2 days ago i also cant sleep well..hse only left me one ppl.. my first time experience since moved to my new hse... sweat.gif  i have a few "unbelievable" HK true ghost documentaries movie in my comp.. when wanna watch? thumbup.gif

Kampung: which girl is looking for bf? i'm looking for gf neh tongue.gif
hahaha ~~~ errr.... will scare me till don't dare to sleep one or not??

new house sometimes is more creepy one haha

lol jason is looking for fishie tongue.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 3 2009, 02:04 PM)
Frankly, at this moment, it is not hard for me to find one.

But, i need time and see how.

I am not desperate and i want competent girls.
yeah it depends on some people.. some just need to rush as they really need someone to be there ... some just take it slow and enjoy the search ~~
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 02:11 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 02:07 PM)
ya ya..agreed with u smile.gif  biggrin.gif must find a competent girl that can "fight" with other girl lor laugh.gif
wah now not dragon fish is fighting fish tongue.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 02:18 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 3 2009, 02:14 PM)
The search maybe over soon. Just maybe.
kampung de search will be over?? good den ~~~ goodluck thumbup.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 02:23 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 02:20 PM)
good lor like this..my search has just only begins cry.gif  still looking for the right fish in the deep sea sweat.gif zodiac and also bazi also must suits..else later really goin to be fighting fish tongue.gif
haha fighting fish need to be train de... need use stick to keep kacau it tails to train it to be pro~~ tongue.gif

everyone also is searching de lo
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 02:26 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

yeelin searching for food lol

Added on October 3, 2009, 2:31 pmsilent again ~~~

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Oct 3 2009, 02:31 PM

16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top