123 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Bottom

LYN Single's Club V211, Dancing Banana Man Edition...

Maxd38
post Oct 3 2009, 02:59 PM

79 posts

zai na li?
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 03:00 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 02:56 PM)
swt... go out dating a girl also kena nagging from daddy ar...? sweat.gif  if i were ur bf, my late dad will surely be very happy coz his son already grew up...if my mum, lagi teruk..she will just be damn super duper happy if i bring back a girl to meet her... always nagging me when wanna find a gf... my grandpa lagi teruk... say must find one coz later old d no one to teman doh.gif
well different parents got different thinking de ma ~~~ each person also have thier own way of handling things de ma ~~~ so cant compare de woh
yeelin04

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 02:56 PM)
swt... go out dating a girl also kena nagging from daddy ar...? sweat.gif  if i were ur bf, my late dad will surely be very happy coz his son already grew up...if my mum, lagi teruk..she will just be damn super duper happy if i bring back a girl to meet her... always nagging me when wanna find a gf... my grandpa lagi teruk... say must find one coz later old d no one to teman doh.gif
i never meet his parents yet..so that y the father dunno... laugh.gif
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Oct 3 2009, 02:59 PM)
zai na li?
hallo max !
jassonvolt88
post Oct 3 2009, 03:01 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 3 2009, 02:55 PM)
well think from his side also lo ~~~ maybe he got his own problem leh ~~~ at least he do have the initiative to find you although father grumble.gif

as gf need to be understanding ba ~~~ maybe try to find out the reasons why its like that den just give up on him and find another one.... if you really love him you wont so easy give up gua
lol ...  doh.gif  doh.gif  i wan faint jor ... this fishie not ngam la ~~~
swt..all also not gam..how about this one?
brows.gif

yeelin: i know how is ur feeling coz i also already went through it b4... it is like a love towards someone that never ever got replied cry.gif the pain is just way too deep inside my heart cry.gif

Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 03:04 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 03:01 PM)
swt..all also not gam..how about this one?
brows.gif 
yeelin: i know how is ur feeling coz i also already went through it b4... it is like a love towards someone that never ever got replied  cry.gif  the pain is just way too deep inside my heart cry.gif
doh.gif doh.gif

*fainted*

hahahahahaha ~~~~

you thin meh??? but you tall lo ~~~ not really think still like stick yet ma hahahah

Added on October 3, 2009, 3:08 pmaiks silent again?

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Oct 3 2009, 03:08 PM
jassonvolt88
post Oct 3 2009, 03:09 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 3 2009, 03:04 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif

*fainted*

hahahahahaha ~~~~

you thin meh??? but you tall lo ~~~ not really think still like stick yet ma hahahah
lol..tall but like a kayu doh.gif eat lot of fish meat but yet still cant get the ideal weight... now doc lagi asked me to diet..already 3 days didn't eat rice jor..every day also oatmeals n noodles for lunch n dinner... icon_question.gif umm..if u dun mind, can pls tell me how is my first impression to u neh..? unsure.gif looks like a naughty guy\ guaizhai ?
Kampung2005
post Oct 3 2009, 03:11 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 3 2009, 02:51 PM)
things cant be rush ~~ let it be natural lo ~~~
No need rush, at least i enjoy the company, and activities biggrin.gif

Sometimes pergi library.
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 03:12 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 03:09 PM)
lol..tall but like a kayu doh.gif  eat lot of fish meat but yet still cant get the ideal weight... now doc lagi asked me to diet..already 3 days didn't eat rice jor..every day also oatmeals n noodles for lunch n dinner... icon_question.gif  umm..if u dun mind, can pls tell me how is my first impression to u neh..? unsure.gif  looks like a naughty guy\ guaizhai ?
but your first impression on me really funny lo ... i duno how come you think like that ~~~

well ~~ you ah at first dont really know you much lo cause seldom walk at when at MV. i think i know you better when in your car when you drive me home cause at karaoke and before that also dont talk much lo ~~~ hahaha ~~~ i think you look guai ah ~~ whistling.gif ~~~ maybe you ask doctor la is there anyway you can gain weight healthily ~~~ say that you wan look more macho tongue.gif

Added on October 3, 2009, 3:13 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 3 2009, 03:11 PM)
No need rush, at least i enjoy the company, and activities  biggrin.gif

Sometimes pergi library.
hahaha ~~~ i think i also dont wanna rush much ~~ just wanna have someone to go out with ~~ watch movie sing k and shopping and someone to talk with ~~~ hahahahaha ~~~

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Oct 3 2009, 03:13 PM
imooatcows
post Oct 3 2009, 03:15 PM

35 posts

eat more la, if so thin =/
jassonvolt88
post Oct 3 2009, 03:16 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 3 2009, 03:12 PM)
but your first impression on me really funny lo ... i duno how come you think like that ~~~

well ~~ you ah at first dont really know you much lo cause seldom walk at when at MV. i think i know you better when in your car when you drive me home cause at karaoke and before that also dont talk much lo ~~~ hahaha ~~~ i think you look guai ah ~~  whistling.gif  ~~~ maybe you ask doctor la is there anyway you can gain weight healthily ~~~ say that you wan look more macho  tongue.gif
lol..really look guai ar..?? biggrin.gif swt..if like that i looks more guai after wearing my new spec lor... but my colleagues said that i looks smarter with spec..dunno whether they are saying the truth or just wan to make me happy... yawn.gif

hehe..at first i might looks kinda cool especially towards strangers.but once i got to know them well enough, that's where u really got to know the real person of me laugh.gif

imooatcows: i want to eat more..but dunno wt to eat d..summore doc asked me to watch mai foods diet ler... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by jassonvolt88: Oct 3 2009, 03:17 PM
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 03:20 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 03:16 PM)
lol..really look guai ar..?? biggrin.gif  swt..if like that i looks more guai after wearing my new spec lor... but my colleagues said that i looks smarter with spec..dunno whether they are saying the truth or just wan to make me happy... yawn.gif

hehe..at first i might looks kinda cool especially towards strangers.but once i got to know them well enough, that's where u really got to know the real person of me laugh.gif

imooatcows: i want to eat more..but dunno wt to eat d..summore doc asked me to watch mai foods diet ler... icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
well your collegue tells the truth you do look better with your specky tongue.gif

i really wondering what is your first impression of me beside your so call 'many people queue up' lol.... and what makes you think so doh.gif

as i say ask doctor inform him you actually want to gain weight ... ask him how
Kampung2005
post Oct 3 2009, 03:23 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 3 2009, 03:12 PM)

well ~~ you ah at first dont really know you much lo cause seldom walk at when at MV. i think i know you better when in your car when you drive me home cause at karaoke and before that also dont talk much lo ~~~ hahaha ~~~ i think you look guai ah ~~  whistling.gif  ~~~ maybe you ask doctor la is there anyway you can gain weight healthily ~~~ say that you wan look more macho  tongue.gif

Added on October 3, 2009, 3:13 pm

hahaha ~~~ i think i also dont wanna rush much ~~ just wanna have someone to go out with ~~ watch movie sing k and shopping and someone to talk with ~~~ hahahahaha ~~~
I see...

For me, makan.....going to nowhere town, shop and talk talk.
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 03:27 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 3 2009, 03:23 PM)
I see...

For me, makan.....going to nowhere town, shop and talk talk.
haha yeah yeah makan makan !!!

i miss penang now sad.gif
jassonvolt88
post Oct 3 2009, 03:28 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 3 2009, 03:20 PM)
well your collegue tells the truth you do look better with your specky  tongue.gif

i really wondering what is your first impression of me beside your so call 'many people queue up' lol.... and what makes you think so  doh.gif

as i say ask doctor inform him you actually want to gain weight ... ask him how
swt..if like this i need to wear spec more frequent d... laugh.gif well..ur first impression on me is quit good la..friendly and also humorous.. brows.gif

btw, does my cantonese sounds like richie ren..? blush.gif coz lot of my frens always say the same thing to me... shocking.gif
Kampung2005
post Oct 3 2009, 03:28 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 3 2009, 03:27 PM)
haha yeah yeah makan makan !!!

i miss penang now  sad.gif
I miss Penang and Ipoh.

I may plan to bring someone to accompany to these trips, so that makan will be more cost-efficient.
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 03:32 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 03:28 PM)
swt..if like this i need to wear spec more frequent d... laugh.gif  well..ur first impression on me is quit good la..friendly and also humorous..  brows.gif 

btw, does my cantonese sounds like richie ren..? blush.gif  coz lot of my frens always say the same thing to me... shocking.gif
yeah i know i look like a big head prawn doh.gif i always talk talk till i duno what i am talking about till funny funny words and things come out...and sometimes my imagination go over border doh.gif .... nah your cantonese is fine ~~~ i heard even worst one before laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 3 2009, 03:28 PM)
I miss Penang and Ipoh.

I may plan to bring someone to accompany to these trips, so that makan will be more cost-efficient.
i miss Kampar and Penang ~~~

i very miss penang gurney rojak sad.gif
jassonvolt88
post Oct 3 2009, 03:33 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 3 2009, 03:28 PM)
I miss Penang and Ipoh.

if u don't mind, count me in..maybe we should organize a 2D\1N trip to Ipoh. we try get another 4 ppls to join us. each car 3 ppls.
Kampung2005
post Oct 3 2009, 03:36 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 3 2009, 03:32 PM)
yeah i know i look like a big head prawn  doh.gif  i always talk talk till i duno what i am talking about till funny funny words and things come out...and sometimes my imagination go over border  doh.gif .... nah your cantonese is fine ~~~ i heard even worst one before  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
i miss Kampar and Penang ~~~

i very miss penang gurney rojak  sad.gif
Oh...

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 03:33 PM)
if u don't mind, count me in..maybe we should organize a 2D\1N trip to Ipoh. we try get another 4 ppls to join us. each car 3 ppls.
Susah ah, i prefer KTM laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Oct 3 2009, 03:36 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 3 2009, 03:33 PM)
ipoh makan har gao?? unsure.gif ~~~ ngar choi kei?? whistling.gif

123 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:22 PM