Headphones HEADPHONES/ EARPHONES Recomendation Corner V4, MOAR Recommendations !!!

uberlebender
post Nov 1 2009, 02:30 AM

115 posts

I need some recommendations.
My usage is for laptop.
Listening to music (from classical to pop to rock to techno) and movies.
Quality of sound for me not really important since I might not be able to appreciate good quality as compared to good enough quality.
However, I would like these points:
GOOD ISOLATION(I don't want to hear anything besides what I'm listening to)
PORTABLE(small enough to bring in front compartment of laptop backpack)
RETRACTABLE(lessen chance of getting tangled and spoiled in the bag)
LESS than RM150(self-funded student)

I'm guessing an IEM would be the choice?

So which one is the best for my criteria which priorities are as the sequence with isolation being the most important?

1 more thing, where and when best time to get it?
PC fair just around the corner.
Aiming to have enough money by then.
Just bought K40IN laptop so no more money. :-P
uberlebender
post Nov 1 2009, 09:57 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(akgmalaysia @ Nov 1 2009, 10:30 AM)
in malcca  hmm.gif  tot of recommendg d AKG K321 in-ear which u can wear for long hrs bcos of d gd design but u dont get 2 try it  blush.gif  AKG K321 Review

Added on November 1, 2009, 10:32 am

for ur $, as above AKG K321  thumbup.gif
Thanks...
will be looking out for this particular item...
are u a reseller?
maybe can pm me best price...
maybe can oso test the sound...
but bear in mind that im not buying till end of the year...

0.0292sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:40 AM