Headphones HEADPHONES/ EARPHONES Recomendation Corner V4, MOAR Recommendations !!!

quest_5692
post Jan 4 2010, 06:15 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

rate and review ep 630 and ep650
quest_5692
post Jan 4 2010, 06:33 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

can recommend a pair of headphone? budget rm100+

last time had a pair of ep-630 but lost. finding another pair that can overkill it yet affordable
quest_5692
post Jan 4 2010, 06:57 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

1. Audio Technica ON3
2. Koss KSC75

price and review.

AKG K321 RRP review
quest_5692
post Jan 7 2010, 09:36 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

is AKG K321 compatible with iphone 3gs?

if its not, which headset in the same category is compatible to it
quest_5692
post Apr 1 2010, 11:03 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

recommend me a stereo headphone for my laptop. bcuz vaio's speaker s*ck sh*t. need good bass, loud and clear, call me a freak but i want it very loud and vaio did shit in speaker. a gaming headphone would be better cuz i play fps. budget 200+ branded is btr.
quest_5692
post Apr 3 2010, 07:27 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

can anyone help me compare razer carcharias, barracuda, steelseries neckband, siberia v2 and H5 pls, tq.

performance wise. dun care about price 1st.

was so near to buying roccat kave but found out it need usb to work, i need this headset for ipod touch and laptop.

This post has been edited by quest_5692: Apr 4 2010, 07:36 AM

0.0414sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:25 PM