Eyebrow embroidery. Where's the best place?, pls help me..thanks

soohwei
post Mar 11 2020, 05:04 PM

36 posts

I did mine at https://www.facebook.com/skinperfectionbeauty/ in Puchong
Previously had facial at the same place (through nice reviews and recommendations found in this forum)
Then I found out that their expertise is on Eyebrow embroidery
After facial at the place for 2 years, I finally made the decision to get my eyebrow done. I also did the semi permanent upper eyeliner.
I am very satisfied with the result.

After done, can have few session of touch up within warranty period.
Then, they will advise on when to come back again to refill the colour (will have charges).

Before starting, they will first sketch on your eyebrow until you are okay with it, then only they will start the work. They will also advise on which style of eyebrow is suitable for your face.

They have different prices for different level of sifu.
Although their price is a little bit expensive compared to those chain store services.
But, Eyebrow embroidery is a semi-permanent thing.
I do not want to take the risk of getting it done at cheap place and ruin my face later.
It is better to get it done at places that I am confident with.

This post has been edited by soohwei: Mar 11 2020, 08:17 PM

0.1137sec    1.25    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:00 PM