Dear all sifu,
Could you please all help me to setup for my home theatre system:
1) I wish to have a 42" TV - Budget Below Rm3200
Prefer as long as warranty as possible- mostly oni 2 years now. i wish to hv 5 years o. Any shops?
I am unable to decide to go for LCD or Plasma after refer to the thread in lowyat v1,v2,v3 and v4.
There is so many pros and cons between LCD and Plasma.
I am so worrying about the lifespan of the LCD and Plasma. Ai..
I am so worrying about the IR and burn in for Plasma. Ai...
Should I go for Full HD or not?
So which so I go for model and brand?
2) I wish to a home theatre about 1000W - Budget Below Rm2000
I wish to have home theatre with a karaoke mode to sing songs.
I wish to have 5.1 system.
Is this Philips model(HTS3378/98) have karaoke mode?
Any suggestion other than the model I suggest?
3) I wish to buy a rmvb converter - Budget below Rm350
I saw the rmvb converter the resolution is low. Is it able full view in other resolution if I buy 42" tv which is able to support higher resolution?
Thanks all sifu.
This post has been edited by hahaha85: Sep 27 2009, 08:55 PM
Home Theatre & TV & Karaoke, Home Theatre & TV & Karaoke
Sep 27 2009, 08:54 PM, updated 17y ago
0.0210sec
5 queries