- (( ** House of Miniature Schnauzers V9 ** )) -, Welcome to our cosy little home!

kerrie
post Jan 20 2010, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(haven7 @ Jan 18 2010, 10:01 PM)
Pet 4 you
where is dat? how much u bought it? i wanna buy but those in da pet shop nearby my hse not nice..
kerrie
post Jan 21 2010, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(Tinie @ Jan 21 2010, 09:29 AM)
OMG!!! My hitler eat a baby lizard this morning!! Last time , Hitler will just catch it n play with it n then go away but this time he eat it!!  doh.gif
omg! lizard?????? thumbup.gif
kerrie
post Feb 2 2010, 09:52 AM

hey everyone! very long din come here d..was back in hometown and dun have internet access..

btw, i gotta groom daisy and happy d..they look like stray dogs now. wif da hair curled up and paw all brownish..
kerrie
post Feb 3 2010, 01:22 PM

QUOTE(jason86 @ Feb 3 2010, 11:49 AM)
wow....been ages since my last reply... mtee7, other breeds are welcome to join us during the gatehirng no worries smile.gif

Added on February 3, 2010, 11:55 amhello guyz, if i organize a cny dinner, who can join?? i will look for a restaurant that allow dogs and we will be having dinner there smile.gif
if dinner i dunno shud i go anot..coz daisy and happy canot sit still wan. and daisy will try to jump on da table..paiseh
kerrie
post Feb 12 2010, 05:29 PM

Hi everybody. Happy cny to all owners and furkids!
kerrie
post Feb 21 2010, 05:08 PM

how was everyone's cny?i juz came back today from ipoh and Happy din vomit dis time. Break record...lolz..btw, we shud have a gathering..
kerrie
post Mar 3 2010, 01:47 PM

seeing all da cute pics makes me miss daisy and happy. They're now at ipoh wif my parents. was thinking to bring them back dis weekend coz muss them too much d..
kerrie
post Mar 21 2010, 11:27 AM

how was everyone??
kerrie
post Mar 23 2010, 09:34 PM

Dear members, i got one problem. I bought Blackwood Lamb for Daisy and Happy and now it has some sorta insects inside (look like those in the rice). Anyone encounter this problem before? I usually buy 15kg so i dun have to go buy every month and its oso cheaper buying bigger pack.

Shud i change to other brand?
kerrie
post Mar 28 2010, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(psyko881208 @ Mar 24 2010, 03:15 AM)
to all schnauzer owners,
i need someone to adopt Jojo due to the below reasons.

1. Mom making alot of noise cos my baby niece starts walking already and my mom doesn't want her to have contact with dogs.
2. Mom is threatening to give her to my gardener if i don't do something about it.

I don't want her to end up in some gardener's house and caged up 24/7. And most likely the gardener will neglect her and she'll definitely suffer.

So any of you guys out there who can give her a new home, please PM me.

Jojo is currently 6yrs 1month 26days old and she's a female Salt n Pepper.
Pity Jojo... found anyone want to keep her d?

Dunno if i can help u anot..but i aleadi got 2 ms myself..

Added on March 28, 2010, 9:53 pmgot sumting to ask u guys..I spayed Daisy almost a year d..but lately after she pee, i found out dat there 1 or 2 drop of blood on da floor..

will they stil have period after spay? if its not, i wanna take her go see doc d..

This post has been edited by kerrie: Mar 28 2010, 09:53 PM
kerrie
post Apr 6 2010, 10:29 PM

kajang far anot?
kerrie
post Apr 8 2010, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(chelle84 @ Apr 7 2010, 07:55 PM)
if frm PJ to kajang also not that far mayb bout 45min?? biggrin.gif
wah..im at wangsa maju wor
kerrie
post Sep 26 2011, 03:00 PM

hey all,

its been so long since i visit this thread..how have u all been?

there's one problem with Daisy, she is still having her period after i spayed her about a year and a half ago. Is this normal or the doctor who spay her is not doing a good job?
kerrie
post Nov 26 2011, 08:28 PM

hey all, im bringing my Daisy and Happy to BU park tomorrow. Anyone joining?

kerrie
post Nov 26 2011, 08:48 PM

haha..sorry lor..2molo u bring toro go bu park lar..then they can play and sniff each other's butt..haha

kerrie
post Nov 26 2011, 08:53 PM

haha..nvm lar...organize a ms gathering lar..so all ms can gather and meet each other
kerrie
post Dec 7 2011, 02:07 PM

hey all, Doggy Style Magazine is organizing a dogs gathering next saturday. Anyone joining??

http://www.facebook.com/events/278968765482574/

Added on January 11, 2012, 2:49 amCan I ask a question here? Anyone know any vet clinic that provide x-ray services in KL area?

This post has been edited by kerrie: Jan 11 2012, 02:49 AM

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0465sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:47 PM