13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Competition * ~ CHARITY DOTA TOURNAMENT ~ *, HOT PROMOTION !!! PLAY FOR CHARITY !!!!

SUSUmbalakiki
post Sep 30 2009, 01:19 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(ying1 @ Sep 30 2009, 12:45 PM)
New Changes !!!
There are some changes in our Charity Dota Tournament
After discuss among ourself
We have decided to change abit of the format so as to allow more people to enjoy the tourney to the fullest

First of all
Instead of knockouts style
This Charity Dota Tournament will be carried out in group format

We will randomly assigned all the teams into smaller groups of four
Each team will have to compete with all the other 3 groups, with 1 point accumulated by defeating 1 opponent team
The 2 teams that get the highest scores will then proceed to the next round
Elimination will be started once the final top 16 teams are out ~

Secondly,
Winner - loser bracket will be implemented from quarter finals onwards ....
More information will be updated...
stay tuned ~
  icon_rolleyes.gif
Play for the old folks
Play for charity
Contribute the money to the needed ones
See you guys this weekend at FTZ
thumbup.gif
rclxub.gif
kozo57
post Sep 30 2009, 01:30 PM

ok fine,i will bank in 2moro.
confirm go this tournament,wont ffk.
TSying1
post Sep 30 2009, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(kozo57 @ Sep 30 2009, 01:30 PM)
ok fine,i will bank in 2moro.
confirm go this tournament,wont ffk.
thank you
see you this weekend ~

Added on September 30, 2009, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Sep 30 2009, 01:19 PM)
rclxub.gif
which part you don't understand

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 30 2009, 01:53 PM
sBr` Depz
post Sep 30 2009, 02:18 PM

Serious Good Idea, finally a refreshment for msia offline dota tournament rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
sea|
post Sep 30 2009, 02:41 PM

okok thx for the new update. have fun on that day biggrin.gif
ArthurMickey
post Sep 30 2009, 02:51 PM

801 posts

who need last...find me...
KuM@
post Sep 30 2009, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(toshigoh @ Sep 29 2009, 09:22 PM)
Kuma. Use your brains. Did you think the organizer would have selected the day if they had known beforehand that there was a clash of tournament dates with WCG at cybertime?

Common sense would tell you otherwise. They obviously planned the date and did not expect a tournament to be hosted on the same date. Why would they want to reduce their chances of collecting more money for charity?
i'm just asking 1 question,watch ur mouth
use ur brain back, i'm not the organizer so how would i know so much
that is y i ask,cant u c both my lines are question??
if not use ur eyes properly

Added on September 30, 2009, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(DoiDoi1 @ Sep 29 2009, 09:38 PM)
Is WCG same day with FTZ, this post appeared first =)
oo,ok unsure.gif

Added on September 30, 2009, 3:20 pm
QUOTE(ying1 @ Sep 30 2009, 11:48 AM)

Added on September 30, 2009, 11:54 am
you think i purposely want to be on same date with someone else's event which was posted one day after my post???
i wont force you to join but
please do not demotivate my players who are coming...
thank you
i din mean to demotivate
i'm just a little surprise
so i say sorry if i did

This post has been edited by KuM@: Sep 30 2009, 03:20 PM
TSying1
post Sep 30 2009, 03:24 PM

SUPER HOT PROMOTION !!!

HOT PROMOTION !!! rclxm9.gif

FOR EVERY SINGLE TEAM THAT YOUR TEAM BRING IN TO OUR TOURNAMENT
YOUR TEAM WILL BE ENTITLED FOR RM10 REBATE OF THE REGISTRATION FEES !!!!
MAX REBATE FOR EVERY TEAM IS RM30!!!!

rclxms.gif

WITH ONLY ONE CONDITION
THE TEAM THAT YOU BRING IN MUST VERIFY THAT YOUR TEAM IS THE ONE WHO'S BRINGING THEM
VERIFICATION MUST BE MADE EITHER THROUGH PHONE SMS TO ELISA @ 012-3081483 OR TERENCE @ 012-9030377
OR ON THE COMPETITION DAY ITSELF
THIS IS TO AVOID ANY CONFLICT AMONG THE TEAMS~

SO BRING AS MANY FRIENDS AS YOU LIKE
AND ENJOY JOINING THE TOURNEY FOR ONLY RM50 PER TEAM AND RM10 PER PERSON !!!!

HURRY UP!!!!
DON'T MISS THE OPPORTUNITY !!!!

WE HEREBY ANNOUNCE THAT:

THE PROMOTION IS OFFICIALLY STARTING FROM NOW !!!!
30th September 2009, 3.30pm
FOR THE TEAMS WHO ALREADY REGISTERED
REBATED WILL ONLY BE GIVEN IF THE TEAM YOU BRINGING IN REGISTER AFTER THE STATED TIME ~

COME AND PLAY FOR THE FUN
COME AND PLAY WITH YOUR FRIENDS
AND COME AND PLAY FOR CHARITY

ALL MONEY PROCEED TO CHARITY ~~

HAVE FUN GUYS
LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE EVERYONE THIS WEEKEND AT FTZ ASIA.NET CAFE...

drool.gif

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 30 2009, 03:53 PM
TSying1
post Sep 30 2009, 03:31 PM

Added on September 30, 2009, 3:20 pm
i din mean to demotivate
i'm just a little surprise
so i say sorry if i did

[/quote]

ic...
it's ok then
no worries

welcome to join our tournament if you are interested
the door is always open

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 30 2009, 03:45 PM
toshigoh
post Sep 30 2009, 04:16 PM

21 posts

HAHA EMO KUMA
Plain Water
post Sep 30 2009, 05:43 PM

Reserved 1 slot for Plain Water~Thx
will bank in for u asap~
bone90
post Sep 30 2009, 06:27 PM

who need lastt ahh
DoiDoi1
post Sep 30 2009, 08:47 PM

need last?
what's that?
windnite
post Sep 30 2009, 08:53 PM

reserve a slot for Team SiDanLa~
thanks =)
TSying1
post Sep 30 2009, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(Plain Water @ Sep 30 2009, 05:43 PM)
Reserved 1 slot for Plain Water~Thx
will bank in for u asap~
thank you
please register yourself at http://charitydota.blogspot.com

please sms your contact to 012-3081483
=)

Added on September 30, 2009, 8:58 pm
QUOTE(windnite @ Sep 30 2009, 08:53 PM)
reserve a slot for Team SiDanLa~
thanks =)
thank you
please register yourself at http://charitydota.blogspot.com

=)

please sms your contact to elisa 012-3081483

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 30 2009, 08:58 PM
x|aOFonG
post Oct 1 2009, 04:59 AM

ying i send msg 2 u d...got reserve it ? ^^
LuVz
post Oct 1 2009, 08:51 AM

169 posts

is it possible i pay on that day ?
TSying1
post Oct 1 2009, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(x|aOFonG @ Oct 1 2009, 04:59 AM)
ying i send msg 2 u d...got reserve it ? ^^
yup...
and i just replied you ~
=)

Added on October 1, 2009, 11:46 am
QUOTE(LuVz @ Oct 1 2009, 08:51 AM)
is it possible i pay on that day ?
we will b greatly appreciate if you could bank in to us
if cant
contact me 012-0381483 or terence 012-9030377 ~
=)

This post has been edited by ying1: Oct 1 2009, 11:46 AM
LuVz
post Oct 1 2009, 12:07 PM

169 posts

okay.. i will comfirm with u asap.. btw.. there is how many teams join already ?
KuM@
post Oct 1 2009, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(toshigoh @ Sep 30 2009, 04:16 PM)
HAHA EMO KUMA
i think who ever meets some 1 as no manners like u
who ever oso will emo
suddenly fck ppl when ppl ask question
use ur brain think b4 u type lahhh

This post has been edited by KuM@: Oct 1 2009, 06:23 PM

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top