van der sar injured till when? it's been so long, i've forgotten when he's expected to be back -__-"
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 22/10 CSKA Moscow v Man Utd | 00:25 ESPN
Sep 29 2009, 10:08 PM
590 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Mother Russia! |
van der sar injured till when? it's been so long, i've forgotten when he's expected to be back -__-"
Sep 29 2009, 10:44 PM
Sep 30 2009, 08:43 AM
my motion: whoopa's house to be the clubhouse!
Sep 30 2009, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Sep 30 2009, 09:25 AM) To play him frequently means to take a gamble. King Giggsy is becoming more of a 'Second Half Savior' or a '90-minute Big Game Man' (the latter is after being rested in the previous game) due to his age and his position. Fergie should start adding Tosic into the mix instead of just having either Nani or Giggs on the left side. It'll remind Nani that there are others within the club itself who can replace him if he doesn't buck up. This isn't his first season at the club, how much longer do we have to wait until he's finally developed his footballing brains? Nani has this problem, see, of being inconsistent. We can see that 1st match he showed his ultimate best, but as the season goes on, his form drops. So it's either we take a gamble, and play Nani, or we play King Giggsy. |
Oct 1 2009, 06:15 PM
Argh, didn't watch last night's game.
Oct 2 2009, 10:30 PM
Ahh, just finished downloading MU vs Wolfsburg full match
Oct 3 2009, 08:45 AM
Oct 4 2009, 02:32 AM
Nak cakap pasal Foster pun dah malas. Zzz.
Oct 4 2009, 02:34 AM
QUOTE(spectra86 @ Oct 4 2009, 02:31 AM) well...what a referee help again. just said the truth..i dont think that should be a red card...Even the commentator said the referee is too inconsistent..btw..real lucky all the time... hello dummy, what nonsense you spewing bout ref being inconsistent? he booked ferdinand before that for same foul, and then when richardson did the same thing, he was shown a yellow card as well. where's the inconsistency in that? do you even bloody know the concept of being inconsistent? trolls are getting dumber by the day. |
Oct 4 2009, 02:41 AM
Oct 4 2009, 02:45 AM
QUOTE(choy89 @ Oct 4 2009, 02:43 AM) i was wondering ..did u watch the game..? or u just watch the game when richardson get a red card? dont bother. dummy troll dont understand words and sentences no matter how simple you put it for him. hes one of those from those 'bukit'.well..for ur information..ferdinand did the same before and get a yellow..then..why when richardson doing the same, makes u think that the refree shouldnt gv the same punishment(yellow card) for him? mind to explain that? |
Oct 4 2009, 02:49 AM
Oct 4 2009, 02:54 AM
QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Oct 4 2009, 02:48 AM) lol, is it just me or was Sunderland's second goal the result of Kenwyne Jones failing to reach the ball, realising this and thus deciding to elbow Fosters hand causing the ball to bounce into the net? still no excuse for him to not punch the ball when clearly jones is much taller and much bigger than he is. safety first. he cant be expecting the referee and linesman to look out for every tiny details all the time. |
Oct 4 2009, 02:58 AM
QUOTE(Hevrn @ Oct 4 2009, 02:53 AM) Rooney was terrible tonite. Has not found his stride in the last three-four games. He started the season with a bang but his star has faded a lil bit. All he did tonite was give ball away, whine, give ball away. shout at teammate, give ball away, throw hands around. you noticed too huh, the whining and shouting part? started after the besiktas game if im not mistaken. i personally cant stand it really and this is coming from a big fan of rooney. it is counter productive as it is demoralising. |
Oct 4 2009, 03:03 AM
QUOTE(nazanto @ Oct 4 2009, 03:00 AM) i can sense that same old rooney might happen again.. score in 4,5 straight game, then somehow drought fall on him.... that part is still acceptable. but the whining and shouting part is not. id rather see him be all aggressive and getting yellow carded while trying to win the ball than see him shouting at team mates and be all negative on the field. it doesnt benefit himself and it definitely doesnt benefit the team.hope it not happen again lorrr.. |
Oct 4 2009, 03:12 AM
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 4 2009, 03:08 AM) mana ada you see them whine and shout negatively at team mates. that rooney pun only recently got this disease. id know as if hed been like this all the while, i wudnt have been his fan. even when ronaldo was on top form i still admired rooney. but this rooney, nah, takmau lah sokong. |
Oct 4 2009, 03:19 AM
QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Oct 4 2009, 03:14 AM) He can kick with any of his leg without adjusting to preferable leg right? So if he can do that, he deserve a shout a the number 1 for his confidence in goalkeeping. His GK skills in on par with Foster IMO, he able to pull out fantastic save too. yes he can do that because kuzzie's kicks are bad so it doesnt matter which leg he uses. lol. but really, the ONLY thing lacking in kuzzie's game is his kicks. this fella has been improving tremendously but sadly, gaffer is blinded by his love for foster. lol. |
Oct 4 2009, 07:49 PM
TBH in my opinion, Nani is played a lot this season to attract the attention of other clubs. Or at least to not see his price tag reduced so much by the end of this season.
Oct 5 2009, 02:07 AM
Buang masa je cakap pasal team satu lagi tu...
Oct 5 2009, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(A 11 @ Oct 5 2009, 07:11 AM) As I said before Foster is much maligned and make the scapegoat here. Truth be told its Vidic responsibility to ensure that Jones did not leaped for the ball. Just watched carefully how he was covering Jones like a school footie. We've been watching Ben Foster for a while now. Our judgment towards him wasn't made based solely on THAT match.If Rio was there Jones would never have that of a hang time to head the ball in. Guys wake up! Don't listen to the trash spewed out by the SSN or sports broadcasters. Most of them just jumped to conclusions and know nothing much! Vidic is overhyped! |
| Change to: | 0.0273sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:53 AM |