Job Desciption : Electrical Engineer
Years spent in company : 9 months
Company : MNC (Australian Base)
Industry : Oil & Gas
Tenure : Permanent
Employment Level : Executive
Experience before joining : Fresh Grad
Salary : RM 2346.00
Working Hours: At the office - 9.30am till 6pm ( its my time...flex actually)
At the site - Depends....but i've been experience from 4am till 12 am...huhuhuhhuhuhu

Hi all, how bout my description....but im totally not agreed with this kind of pay...really low n i ald went to Indonesia to do the commissioning there...about 3 months and 7 days a week!..i dun have any extra allowances such as travel n car allowance...just claim only...huhuhuhu.... sad.gif For me...as MNC company...allowances is not a big issue...but im quite dissatisfied with this company...

So how bout you guys...
ethalion
post May 19 2010, 05:10 PM

150 posts

Bro endure it!!! start getting yourself a thicker portfolio and start looking for better opportunity after 1 1/2 years. leaving too early for your 1st job ain't going to give a good impression to your next job. Think this way, you are paying them for the chance of learning in the company temporary.

Thanks bro Kidman....n i forgot to tell u that im bond with this company for 2 years....waaaaahhhh...if i run for this company below 2 years...i've to pay 10k...huhuhuhuhu...

0.0158sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:07 PM