<WTA>Speakers Stand, Where to buy

Lone*Wolf
post Sep 23 2009, 03:34 PM

1,442 posts

Hang? You mean brackets? If you mean stand, most audio shops should have it, though some need some time to order. A&L for one has it.
Lone*Wolf
post Sep 23 2009, 04:28 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(yonggoh @ Sep 23 2009, 04:10 PM)
custom smile.gif

cheaper and better(?) solution
Customised = Cheaper? hmm.gif
Lone*Wolf
post Sep 24 2009, 12:09 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(khchong81 @ Sep 24 2009, 12:06 PM)
Had survey around Amcorp Mall last night and can't find the metal stand that i want. Will check it out at Mutiara Damansara later.
Did you check out A&L? I got mine there last time, around RM150-ish.
Lone*Wolf
post Sep 24 2009, 12:30 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(khchong81 @ Sep 24 2009, 12:19 PM)
check with A&L but they only have those big metal stand for bookshelf speakers which cost RM290/pair.
Strange. Mine was the stainless steel type material (Silver, which I hated!), stand, with a hook to hang your rear satellites, exactly what you wanted!
Lone*Wolf
post Sep 24 2009, 06:16 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(khchong81 @ Sep 24 2009, 01:53 PM)
Wow..Bro LoneWolf maybe u can sell your stand to me...hehe
Sorry, still using it leh, though it also depends on how much you willing to pay.... hmm.gif

Seriously, I think you can call A&L to order for you.

0.0150sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:00 AM