127 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Bottom

Single's Club V210, It's Party of the month!!

Crys_Crys
post Sep 26 2009, 12:07 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Sep 26 2009, 12:00 AM)
Neither do  i:D
you dont want to see who cry?
Maxd38
post Sep 26 2009, 12:08 AM

79 posts

i give up the world for you ~

Added on September 26, 2009, 12:09 amgotta do the best i can ~

help me understanding ~~

Added on September 26, 2009, 12:11 ambaby no more lies ~
gotta keep it real this time ~

This post has been edited by Maxd38: Sep 26 2009, 12:11 AM
Crys_Crys
post Sep 26 2009, 12:11 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

I see you in the club, you gettin' down'
I wanna get with you
I see you in the club, you showin' thugs love
That wanna get with you
You're so beautiful, So damn beautiful
Said your so beautiful, So damn beautiful
You're so beautiful
Where'd you come from, you're outta' this world, to me
You're a symbol of what a beautiful woman should be,ooh wee!!!
Ryan19
post Sep 26 2009, 12:11 AM

78 posts

It's been so lonely without you here like a bird
without a song Nothing can stop these lonely tears
from falling tell me baby, where did I go wrong

I can put my arms around every boy I see but
they'd only remind me of you I went to the doctor
and guess what he told me, guess what he told me
He said girl you better try to have fun no matter
what you do, but he's a fool

Cause...Nothing compares to you~!!! nod.gif

This post has been edited by Ryan19: Sep 26 2009, 12:13 AM
Maxd38
post Sep 26 2009, 12:13 AM

79 posts

testing phailed sad.gif

This post has been edited by Maxd38: Sep 26 2009, 12:18 AM
jassonvolt88
post Sep 26 2009, 12:15 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 26 2009, 12:07 AM)
you dont want to see who cry?
i dun wan to see my baobei cry rclxms.gif
Ryan19
post Sep 26 2009, 12:17 AM

78 posts

it's a human sign
when things go wrong
when the scent of her lingers
and temptation's strong

into the boundaries of each married man
sweet deceit comes callin' and negativity lands

cold, cold heart hard done by you
some things look better baby
just passin' through

and it's no sacrifice
just a simple word
it's two hearts living
in two seperate worlds

Crys_Crys
post Sep 26 2009, 12:18 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Sep 26 2009, 12:15 AM)
i dun wan to see my baobei cry rclxms.gif
unsure.gif oh ~~~ heheh ~~~ my p1 dc again ~~~ now cant seem to sign in msn again
chezzball
post Sep 26 2009, 12:19 AM

Cheese
1,542 posts

oh hai ~~~
jassonvolt88
post Sep 26 2009, 12:19 AM

365 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_n-9dH0ewoc

damn funny..lolz

This post has been edited by jassonvolt88: Sep 26 2009, 12:19 AM
Maxd38
post Sep 26 2009, 12:23 AM

79 posts

baby no more lies ~
Crys_Crys
post Sep 26 2009, 12:24 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

See, I’m that type of guy you won’t love
I’m that type of guy you won’t cuff
I’m that type of guy you daddy won’t let you go out, cause he thinks I sell drugs
I’m that type of guy that will save ya
I’m that type that will call you later
Won’t be around to give you that time
Gotta get on the grind and get to that paper
That I can do
Gotta keep my baby girl laced up in the latest and the fliest suits
Never one for none, let’s get cake up, hold it down, that’s all you gotta do
Then I walk up in the place, with a pocket full of money, my brother like what I outta do
Steppin out with the finest suits, look at me now
Maxd38
post Sep 26 2009, 12:25 AM

79 posts

help me understand ~
Ryan19
post Sep 26 2009, 12:25 AM

78 posts

Don't be afraid to be weak
Don't be too proud to be strong
Just look into your heart my friend
That will be the return to yourself

If you want, then start to laugh
If you must, then start to cry
Be yourself don't hide
Just believe in destiny

Don't care what people say
Just follow your own way
Don't give up and lose the chance
The return to innocence
MauveMarionette
post Sep 26 2009, 12:29 AM

70 posts

Lyrics galore.. sweat.gif Cold night, everyone?
Ryan19
post Sep 26 2009, 12:30 AM

78 posts

Hahaha poser XD ....buddha here oso keke
Crys_Crys
post Sep 26 2009, 12:34 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Let's have some fun, this beat is sick
I wanna take a ride on your disco stick
Don't think too much, just bust that thick
I wanna take a ride on your disco stick

Let's play a love game, play a love game
Do you want love, or you want fame
are you in the game?
Through the love game
Let's play a love game, play a love game
Do you want love, or you want fame
Are you in the game?
through the love game

Added on September 26, 2009, 12:37 amI wanna hold em' like they do in Texas Plays
Fold em' let em' hit me raise it baby stay with me, I love it
Lovegame and intuition play the cards with Spades to start
And after he's been hooked I'll play the one that's on his heart

Oh, oh, oh, oh, ohhhh, ohh-oh-e-ohh-oh-oh
I'll get him hot, show him what I've got
Oh, oh, oh, oh, ohhhh, ohh-oh-e-ohh-oh-oh,
I'll get him hot, show him what I've got

Can't read my,
Can't read my
No he can't read my poker face
she’s got to love nobody
Can't read my
No he can't read my poker face
she’s got to love nobody

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Sep 26 2009, 12:37 AM
Ryan19
post Sep 26 2009, 12:39 AM

78 posts

Since when do you come around?
And the temperature's changed, nothing's the same
Left me, in yesterday
You don't see me that way, touched me that way, no more
When you get so cold, I'm not sure just how much longer I can hold

You got me standin' at the bottom of this mountain that we've made mountain that we've made
And the ground is shakin' from all of our mistakes
But there's no one, but then the ice is in our way
It's a matter of time, We can rewind

If only you knew, Why my heart goes through for you
I'm tryin' break through, Don't you think it's worth the chance?
Let's leave the past, Is that too much to ask?
And where do we stand? (Where do we stand?)
Can we pull through this avalanche?

Note: This song damn touching and very inspiring....a muz listen~! sing by Marie Digby.

This post has been edited by Ryan19: Sep 26 2009, 12:49 AM
jassonvolt88
post Sep 26 2009, 12:40 AM

365 posts

I saw you standing in the corner
On the edge of a buring light
I saw you standing in the corner
Come to me again in the cold cold night

In the cold cold night

You make me feel a little older
Like a full grown women might.
But when you gonna grow colder

Come to me again in the cold cold night
In the cold cold night
Crys_Crys
post Sep 26 2009, 12:44 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Now this will be the last time you did me wrong
No more laying up in your arms
No more calling, saying you want me back
I'm packing my bags, what you think about that?

I stayed at home like a good girl do
But tonight baby you got me sad and blue
I just heard about the girl in your car, yall kissing at the bar
Got me crying

Oh, you got me hatin' on the club
'Cause you took my love
Oh you took my love
Now you got me like whoahhh why..
You got me hatin' on the club why..
You took my love why..
Why'd you have to take my love why..
Whoahh...