i think i will start coop when i finish the Single player.... need to unlock all the goodies and boob shake first
HobbyTiam v40, Gentlemen ver.
Oct 2 2009, 07:06 AM
1,447 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
i think i will start coop when i finish the Single player.... need to unlock all the goodies and boob shake first
Oct 2 2009, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(jhcj @ Oct 2 2009, 08:06 AM) boob shake no need to unlock, you can start shaking straightaway. but it's stupid i know can start shake all the way... but i got to unlock those shakable character first mahanyway, forget about NG2! uncharted multiplayer beta ROCKS! and you can level up as well! yesterday play until almost 2am! D: Uncharted 2 i wont bother about the beta since the game is like 10 days away onli i better just wait for the blardy game to come and dun waste my time to dl the beta to test and later delete it..... since this is a 100% buy game |
Oct 2 2009, 09:13 AM
Oct 2 2009, 09:15 AM
sorry to hear about it.... hope u get a new job soon.
Oct 2 2009, 03:45 PM
Oct 2 2009, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(DaSaru @ Oct 2 2009, 04:18 PM) hmm..there this item..from US. Same item in 1999 is usd89 something..not included shipping. shipping cost even higher.... and if u not using EMS or other courier service it has a high chance the stuff will get loss and dmg on the way here....The item plus shipping from US site with shipping is almost the same price. (but moot point also since that item is finish preorder at 1999..haha) |
Oct 2 2009, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(jhcj @ Oct 2 2009, 05:32 PM) anyway, for those who played NGS2, i just want to say..momiji is wayyyy better than ayane or rachel. i just used her yesterday and the double jumb the air Ultimate is freaking awesome...... it just help her to get out of a lot of tight situation.her naginata is awesome! anyway u finish the single player joh? Added on October 2, 2009, 6:16 pmwho have watch the anime Kampfer (ok this has nothing to do with gundam) It is an animation base on the recently famous light novel Kampfer. The main character is having the same problem like Ranma 1/2 and the story is about the kampfer having to fight each other for god know why stupid reason. This post has been edited by 300078: Oct 2 2009, 06:16 PM |
Oct 2 2009, 06:30 PM
fmr the novel i feel it is quite interesting since it is like those normal Ranma story or the more recent one Pretty face manga. So guess it should be ok.
I just dl the first episode gonna go through it tonight. And since in the novel they mention that the tiger doll has the voice similar to Shizuka frm Doraemon the producer really used the legendary VA of Shizuka to cast its voice.... lol so nice but frm wat i heard in the animation is her voice is really old now. |
Oct 3 2009, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(jhcj @ Oct 2 2009, 10:42 PM) uncharted beta is fun! the coop missions are so much fun! just played earlier with some of the folks from the PS subforum. hey dun play until u forget about NGS2, u need to finish it before Uncharted 2 come out woh.you must have a headset for this game! I am at chapter 9 now. how many chapter there are left? After i finish this i would need someone to help me out in those serious Master Ninja coop mode loh. |
Oct 3 2009, 10:35 AM
Oct 3 2009, 01:16 PM
OMG just watch the review of Uncharted 2 in Gametrailers and wat the fark it is god damn good. Cant wait for it!
Oct 4 2009, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(jhcj @ Oct 3 2009, 05:40 PM) that day i asked henry to watch the video review he also stim jo... 6 day more onli mah why go download a demo u gonna delete later.... and the hdd space is a problem with me now.if you think the video is good, try playing the multiplayer beta. you will be hooked! Uncharted 2 is a day one purchase for me..... eh the first episode i also day one purchase. Added on October 4, 2009, 10:11 amomg this KOF movie is gonna sux.... Kyo Kusanagi a ah moh Mai use electric and wat the hell is with her breast they should bounce Lori.... Rugal not tall and muscle enough Terry become CIA..... damn and he looks old.... dun spoil my all time favourite This post has been edited by 300078: Oct 4 2009, 10:11 AM |
Oct 4 2009, 11:01 AM
Oct 4 2009, 08:07 PM
wont u think tat NGS2 punya platinum gonna be freaking hard? As u all know tat this JP action game when u reach the hardest difficulty u will get those super geng one hit u die or half dead bad guys. Do u guys think can beat it?
Oct 5 2009, 01:24 PM
I also got feel to finish challenge mode becoz it is damn fun and not for trophy. I like playing games like this and like DMC.
IS there weapon upgrade in Challenge mode? Yesterday got a bit lag when playing with JHCJ.... so cant completely dodge their attack. Tonight want try again? |
Oct 5 2009, 02:20 PM
Oct 5 2009, 05:51 PM
I really enjoy big boss fight but the blardy spiderman if one on one i can kill him easily but when 2 against one is pure rape....
Oct 5 2009, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Oct 5 2009, 05:53 PM) spiderman 2 vs 1 ok la... dunno yesterday the one i fight with JHCJ seems to be more agile compare to the one i play in story mode.... tat why i hard to dodge when kena gang bang. + with some lag lagi susahlast few chapters u kena 1 vs 2 ma... spam ninpo can help. they wont dodge much in acolyte and warrior... |
Oct 5 2009, 06:16 PM
Oct 6 2009, 07:23 AM