English Clubs Liverpool Football Club- The Kop Talks 2009, Liverpool 2-0 ManU 2kids spoil the party

LucasPSS
post Sep 27 2009, 01:28 AM

65 posts

any1 noe any mamaks around PJ area that prioritize and always show liverpool match whenever its available? dam pissed coz go around 2-3 mamaks all also show ManUtd match. in the end need to sit down and watch manUtd match and wait for the goal replay that suddenly bounced out. mad.gif
LucasPSS
post Sep 27 2009, 02:07 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(azrulkamal240 @ Sep 27 2009, 01:43 AM)
bro, if u wanna know, all mamak in malaysia is mufc's die hard fan.. hehe
but if u dun mind for distance, go to KJ area somewhere around giant KJ got lfc mamak supporter there.
i forgot the mamak name, but that area always open lfc match.

2nd backup plan, just scold the mamak to switch to lfc match channel. they won't mind at all. hehehe...
cool2.gif
ok will check out KJ area next time.. if i realli go according with ur 2nd plan at the mamak i went just now, im in deep shit lol. Im the onli one wearing liverpool jersey there. and all i heard was jeers when they show liverpool scores and im the onli 1 clapping hands, awkward right? but who cares LOL sweat.gif
LucasPSS
post Sep 27 2009, 02:12 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(azrulkamal240 @ Sep 27 2009, 01:54 AM)
if torres is tougher as rooney and maintain his pace and skill, than nobody can stop him.
keep up good momentum, lfc will continuously win and win and win and win the EPL...
god bless liverpool. Hail liverpool...  rclxms.gif
If torres is realli that perfect, RM is gonna splash 100m on him. brows.gif
but i prefer the current him anyway lol.
LucasPSS
post Sep 27 2009, 02:58 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Sep 27 2009, 02:46 AM)
I'm gutted. Had to miss the match because I had to bring a friend from Hong Kong around, but when we were at Bangsar walking around hunting for a bar to chill out, NONE of them were showing our match.

I understand the popularity of the scums, but wtf? Not even one lolx? laugh.gif

Good to see Torres hitting top form, managed to catch the 1st 2 goals during half-time highlights... were brilliant. thumbup.gif
i understand ur situation mate.. doh.gif

now hope torres can continue his form on the upcoming UEFa match and against chelsea.
LucasPSS
post Sep 27 2009, 11:31 AM

65 posts

the next 3 match in EPL is very important. It can push us onto the top of the table for the 1st time in the season.. Lets hope we can harvest as many points as possible out of the 3 games.
LucasPSS
post Sep 30 2009, 03:32 AM

65 posts

stress.. come on REDS!!!
although i have strong faith in liverpool.. but i seriously doubt now.. whether they could stand against chelsea.. inconsistency hit us again. icon_question.gif

Added on September 30, 2009, 3:33 amoh on 2nd thoughts, i hope that IF Liverpool lose this one then pls win chelsea.. hopefully.....

This post has been edited by LucasPSS: Sep 30 2009, 03:35 AM
LucasPSS
post Sep 30 2009, 03:54 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(LunaCry @ Sep 30 2009, 03:45 AM)
Lucas again? How many times we heard his name on the wrong side of stories?
Juz sell him off!
in lucas we trust, or i trust(starting to lose faith edi)
axing rafa over a group stage game? doh.gif
and yeah we will not win anything if this kinda performance is wat we will be seeing in the future.

honestly, i dun care Rafa wanna win 6-1 or 1-0. i dun care he wan to play 3 or 4 strikers, i dun care we park the whole twin tower infront of the goal, so long as we can take down most of the match and important matches with a win.. whether we play beautifully or uglyly, i dun give a dam. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by LucasPSS: Sep 30 2009, 03:56 AM

0.0509sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:40 PM