587 posts

anyone playing this?

High Noon

got very addicted to it at d moment
boblp
post Sep 26 2010, 08:13 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

GV Mobile + free for today only.. go go go donwload (google voice app)
DOWNLOAD

apparently it only available for the united states only.. haha.. well wutever.. at least its free

edited: opps korn was faster than me for the update.. hehe

This post has been edited by boblp: Sep 26 2010, 08:19 PM
boblp
post Sep 26 2010, 08:30 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(poex @ Sep 26 2010, 08:21 PM)
i tried search this app in itunes but cant find?do u know why?
is it because my itunes acc?
because its only available in the US... u need to create US account.. then u can look in the itunes imho..
boblp
post Oct 4 2010, 10:24 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(yeahs4.1 @ Oct 3 2010, 05:52 PM)
Guys, is anyone here knows how to track down all the details of every phone call made and receive, especially the total time of outgoing or incoming call, independently?

The reason i asked, is because I'm on minutes-based plan and I have no idea how long have I been talking in a month. I don't wanna get shocked by the end of the month with crazy bills. I found out there is a total call time in the settings section but it's not being helpful at all since it's a sum of both incoming and outgoing call.

Is there any apps out there that can do this? Something like phonecalls logging?

Thanks!
I tot u can check ur call minutes on the native iphone app.. Just tap d blue arrow next to the number u called and the information will be stated there.. It shows outgoing and incoming calls (minutes) too

This post has been edited by boblp: Oct 4 2010, 10:25 AM
boblp
post Oct 4 2010, 11:46 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(yeahs4.1 @ Oct 4 2010, 08:25 PM)
That way, I need to sum them up one by one, right?
Unfortunately .. yeah.. haha
boblp
post Oct 5 2010, 12:53 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

the red laser from the app store kinda funny.. i used it to scan the barcode of some 'ciplak' perfume.. funny thing is it shows on the internet for the barcode i scanned..

cool app.. hehe

This post has been edited by boblp: Oct 5 2010, 12:54 PM
boblp
post Oct 15 2010, 07:38 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Oct 15 2010, 01:12 AM)
look at the name also i dun want to try... cant even believe it got approved by apple
most of the photography apps were kinda lame.. saying all those weird name even their apps doesnt deliver.. haha 12 mega ?? wtf
boblp
post Oct 22 2010, 10:36 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(littlewing @ Oct 22 2010, 05:06 PM)
Hi, may i know how to dwn Google Earth app?
cant seem to find it in the app store?
not supported in msia ?
Check here

if u cant seem to download it.. make a us account..
boblp
post Nov 2 2010, 09:50 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(lilster @ Nov 2 2010, 08:08 PM)
do u all have problems with facebook push notifications these few days? it doesnt seem to notify me although there are notifications.
maybe the push notification on iphone problem.. iphone push not really good la ... not like blackberry

0.0328sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:21 PM