Recommended iTunes AppStore Applications, News/Short Reviews/Discussion
ZaRnX
Apr 4 2010, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(Da_Shiang @ Apr 4 2010, 06:09 PM) which is better? tweetdeck or twitterrific? i personally think tweetdeck would be better, they have more function and personalize column bar as well. You can sync it with facebook too.
ZaRnX
Apr 4 2010, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(unknowmaster @ Apr 4 2010, 08:39 PM)  anyone knows any app for forex. like malaysia currency to others? You can try 1Malaysia. It's free. They have local highway CCTV as well too.
ZaRnX
Apr 4 2010, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(mois @ Apr 4 2010, 09:58 PM) any app can track people based on their handphone number? Tried 'Tracker' and 'Locater', both show my location even i entered other people numbers.  Nope. dun think so. Even those in the market are just self-tracking. But if you wan to do so, try calling maxis, they do provide such service, but you must hold your fren's phone for at least 2 days when the maxis sending settings to you. My fren did that to his bf.
ZaRnX
Nov 11 2010, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(Cyber_shot8 @ Nov 10 2010, 08:43 PM) i'm new user IP4.. just wanna ask what app that have i use 2 cr8 a ringtones... so bored w' standed ringtones. pls anybody... There is no need for an app to create ringtone. you can do it using itunes.