92 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

<WTS> Cheapest Garmin GPS (Wordwide Lifetime Map), 42LM / 57LM / 67LM / NuviCam

TSGarmin_GPS
post May 3 2010, 12:13 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(Rizard @ May 2 2010, 11:17 PM)
pm give me best price for  garmen 255W
PM sent.. thank you
kaiwong
post May 3 2010, 12:47 PM

can pm me price for 255W postage to penang?thx bro
ekzal
post May 3 2010, 06:08 PM

30 posts

Pm me best price for model 1350 and cod place thanx
TSGarmin_GPS
post May 3 2010, 09:15 PM

588 posts

PM sent.. thank you
G0046
post May 3 2010, 09:52 PM

44 posts

can pm me price for 1250 postage to kuantan
un.deux.trois
post May 3 2010, 10:14 PM

679 posts

Hey man I'm interested in buying 1 unit of 255w. How does your warranty claim work? If the unit is defective then one-to-one exchange to you or can go to any Garmin shop?

PM me the best price. I want to get one this week. Thanks!
TSGarmin_GPS
post May 3 2010, 11:31 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(un.deux.trois @ May 3 2010, 10:14 PM)
Hey man I'm interested in buying 1 unit of 255w. How does your warranty claim work? If the unit is defective then one-to-one exchange to you or can go to any Garmin shop?

PM me the best price. I want to get one this week. Thanks!
just claim from me at our COD spot. COD buying / warranty claim all same place.
price listed firm.. TQ~ smile.gif
septzz
post May 4 2010, 03:10 AM

question.

i just bought Garmin nuvi 255w and now i'm currently in the US.
if i bring my garmin back home to malaysia, will i be able to use/install malaysian map onto it?

such a waste if it can't be done.

TSGarmin_GPS
post May 4 2010, 09:01 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(septzz @ May 4 2010, 03:10 AM)
question.

i just bought Garmin nuvi 255w and now i'm currently in the US.
if i bring my garmin back home to malaysia, will i be able to use/install malaysian map onto it?

such a waste if it can't be done.
US version 255W u may install malfreemaps
but it is not supporting junction view / lane assist etc localize function.
keithkeat
post May 4 2010, 06:36 PM

92 posts

i'm very interested on model 1250.
can you give me the good price.

by the way, the overall size compare with 205 is the same???
stanley984
post May 5 2010, 10:59 AM

104 posts

Guys, please PM the best price for nuvi 1250 ! Serious buyer here, prefer COD in PJ on Thursday or Friday if deal go through
qzplx
post May 6 2010, 02:05 PM

137 posts

I've just sent pm, thanks...
Need this urgently
izhar86
post May 6 2010, 09:59 PM

37 posts

i bought 255w wit u?? shuld i update the software update at the garmin website?? or just update the maps only??

regards!!
krzybugger
post May 6 2010, 10:52 PM

this is one very sincere and honest seller. highly recommended to others who wishes to get his/her Garmin. very patient fellow. 2 THUMBS UP to you bro.. cheers
TSGarmin_GPS
post May 7 2010, 09:39 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(izhar86 @ May 6 2010, 09:59 PM)
i bought 255w wit u?? shuld i update the software update at the garmin website?? or just update the maps only??
regards!!
no need.. i had already updated latest map for u...
now latest is 2010.20

for future updates, u may follow the procedures:

follow the procedures as below:

1. http://www.garmin.com/garmin/cms/site/sg/support/MapUpdate/

2. select SG/MY

3. select malsingmaps malaysia 2010.xx

4. click "i agree and start download" 700 mb

5. input ur serial no. and generate unlock code at website under the previos step.

6. when the 700mb installer is finished download, connect gps and pc via usb cable.

7. execute the installer , click next and paste the unlock code generate at website.

8. installer will do the rest, wait until it is finished loaded.

9. u re done.. enjoy~
ryuzaki_L
post May 8 2010, 11:04 AM

800 posts

1)does 1250 have lane assist?
2)how good is the 1250 gps signal if my car is tinted?
3)according to the chart on 1st page,1250 does nto have usb cable sohow to update map or software?
TSGarmin_GPS
post May 8 2010, 11:10 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(ryuzaki_L @ May 8 2010, 11:04 AM)
1)does 1250 have lane assist?
2)how good is the 1250 gps signal if my car is tinted?
3)according to the chart on 1st page,1250 does nto have usb cable sohow to update map or software?
1. yes.. it has
2. tinted dosen affect gps signal.. only VKOOL this brand known for blocking all gps signal becoz it is metal coat.
3. the usb cable jz the common one... which is same as digital camera/ external hardisk, if u stil dun hv.. u can buy from any pc shop for rm5.

cheers
ryuzaki_L
post May 8 2010, 01:21 PM

800 posts

QUOTE(Garmin_GPS @ May 8 2010, 11:10 AM)
1. yes.. it has
2. tinted dosen affect gps signal.. only VKOOL this brand known for blocking all gps signal becoz it is metal coat.
3. the usb cable jz the common one... which is same as digital camera/ external hardisk, if u stil dun hv.. u can buy from any pc shop for rm5.

cheers
i see...so the major difference between 1250 and 255w is the screen size and highway mode rite?
TSGarmin_GPS
post May 8 2010, 01:40 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(ryuzaki_L @ May 8 2010, 01:21 PM)
i see...so the major difference between 1250 and 255w is the screen size and highway mode rite?
YES...further more
1250 got ecoroute function but keyboard in abcd layout
255w w/o ecoroute but keyboard in qwerty layout
murv90
post May 8 2010, 03:36 PM

628 posts

1250 + postage to shah alam how much? got discount? biggrin.gif

92 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled