iPhone Club v10 - iPhone related news & Questions, Super-N00b FAQ/Q&A Thread
xpresside
Oct 15 2009, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Oct 15 2009, 10:20 AM) @honkit, Yes there is news re Apple changing the Boot ROM on the new batches of i3GS. Apple Modifies Boot ROM on Revised iPhone 3GS Models to Hinder Jailbreakingwhr to check out boot rom version on iphone 3gs? sry nub question i just got the phone 2 days ago
xpresside
Oct 17 2009, 08:15 PM
can anyone recommend me a good fm transmitter for iphone. prefer pj/damansara area and price thanks
xpresside
Oct 24 2009, 06:30 PM
is it possible to let iphone 3gs not to use my celullar data network for internet but still able to receive and retrive mms at the same time?
xpresside
Oct 24 2009, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Oct 24 2009, 06:33 PM) unlikely. because for MMS to work (you need a minimum of GPRS) it has to connect to the server nevertheless. for nokia its possible oh well..this is apple Added on October 24, 2009, 6:49 pmhttp://support.apple.com/kb/HT2283 hmmmmmmmm?? This post has been edited by xpresside: Oct 24 2009, 06:49 PM
xpresside
Nov 12 2009, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(T816B @ Nov 12 2009, 01:07 PM) You guys have to check your phone regularly for miss calls/smses then? there is la..i remember checking it at cydia but didnt download it and forgotten the name can search for notifier
xpresside
Nov 15 2009, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(Phonzy @ Nov 15 2009, 01:26 AM) i can't believe it.. am i the only malaysian that kena?! haha dunno why u always turn on ur ssh?
xpresside
Nov 18 2009, 12:50 PM
SMS alert doesn't always go offanyone else with this annoying issue? when this happens, the sender will get angry coz i didnt reply sms fast
xpresside
Nov 28 2009, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(harmeet15 @ Nov 28 2009, 03:52 AM) source?
xpresside
Dec 13 2009, 07:04 PM
anyone with mophie juice pack air? got problem with signal or not? thinking of getting one..
xpresside
Dec 21 2009, 04:21 AM
got a problem with my phone now. each time after sending mms, i need to reboot my phone to send another mms. wtf? what's wrong with this phone? got any solution? -iphone 3gs 16gb, 3.1.2 jb'ed. hotlink.
xpresside
Feb 9 2010, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(me076310 @ Feb 9 2010, 10:48 AM) guys, i was wondering if there's a way to copy our text messages so that we can view them using our pc QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Feb 9 2010, 12:19 PM) err.. u can always snap the pic (using the home and power button simultaneously) and save it as a picture files... lolwat? he said "text messages" so u wan him to snap 10-20K of smses as picture file? lol http://youarchive.it/WINThis post has been edited by xpresside: Feb 9 2010, 09:53 PM