iPhone Club v10 - iPhone related news & Questions, Super-N00b FAQ/Q&A Thread
tony9973
Feb 9 2010, 10:26 PM
Hi sifu out there, I updated my Itunes to 9.0.3 so now my problem is that when I connect my iphone 3gs jailbroken to itunes to sync my photos I get this message:- Your iphone cannot be sync. An unknown errror occurred (-54). Can any sifu help me with this? Help is much appreciated. Thanks.
tony9973
Feb 24 2010, 03:57 PM
Hey guys, does anyone encounter this problem or not. Need HELP!!!!
Whenever I sync photos from itunes I get this error message: The IPhone cannot be synced. An unknown error occurred (-54).
It's been on for weeks, can any good guys out there help me with this.
TQ.
tony9973
Feb 24 2010, 04:46 PM
[quote=yuvanesh,Feb 24 2010, 04:08 PM] well check whether the folder option is correct and still it doesn't work..try restoring your phone..but if you don't want to upgrade 3.1.3..then don't try it...try reinstalling your iTunes Thanks, yes I'm pretty sure of not upgrading to 3.1.3... but where to check the folder option is correct? In fact when I tried on my friends laptop I still received this error message....