iPhone Club v10 - iPhone related news & Questions, Super-N00b FAQ/Q&A Thread

abang brother
post Jan 30 2010, 12:09 PM

4,967 posts

I need help. I just jailbroke my phone and when i turn it off and turn it back on, it straight away went to recovery mode. help please
abang brother
post Jan 30 2010, 08:15 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(harmeet15 @ Jan 30 2010, 12:14 PM)
u just recently bought ur phone?
u may be a victim of the new bootrom apple fixed to prevent jailbreaks..
u can still use ur phone though..just connect to ur itunes n shud be fine...
Ya it's my dad's. Just received it yesterday.
Yea i still can use it tho. But it must be a pain when i have to reboot it.
Or should i just reset the whole thing?
abang brother
post Feb 6 2010, 01:24 PM

4,967 posts

Got a problem here, so i downloaded a battery theme for iphone 3gs. when i unplug it out from charging or USB, there will be no battery showing up when i try to unlock it. But when i'm charging it or connect it via USB, the battery shows up.
abang brother
post Feb 6 2010, 06:13 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(duckevo @ Feb 6 2010, 01:42 PM)
battery theme only available during charging via USB or socket plug

once u remove from the plug, then it show your wallpaper.
okay, thanks a mile dude smile.gif
abang brother
post Feb 9 2010, 09:15 PM

4,967 posts

Hi guys, i got a problem trying to MMS. Can anybody teach me how? Thanks
abang brother
post Feb 9 2010, 09:56 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(teikwing @ Feb 9 2010, 09:20 PM)
well, if you're looking for help, it would help if you can at least try to explain what your problem is, eg.

"i can't find a camera icon next to my SMS template"
"my MMS is unable to be sent out"
OOps it's okay. Found out the problem already. Wrong settings. xD

0.0389sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:13 AM