iPhone Club v10 - iPhone related news & Questions, Super-N00b FAQ/Q&A Thread
Phonzy
Oct 18 2009, 02:43 AM
anyone recall the name of the app that will enable you to reply SMS messages on the spot instead of just giving you 2 options to View or Close..meaning if im on another app and receive SMS i can just reply straight without quitting the app
Phonzy
Nov 15 2009, 01:15 AM
Anyone heard of this virus spreading through jailbroken iPhones? Apparently its rampant in Australia. Unfortunately, I all the way in Malaysia also kena...
Anyone know how to remove the virus? I really can't stand it looking at the idiot's face.
Help please.
Added on November 15, 2009, 1:18 amiPhone rick roll “ikee is never going to give you up” SSH virus hits most jailbroken iPhones today
Is your iPhone jailbroken??? Have you now got Rick Astley as your wallpaper permanently??? You’ve been ‘Rick Rolled’… This virus is only designed to show the flaws and security risks of jailbreaking your iPhone. It will do no permanent damage, other than burning the image of 80’s pop icon Rick Astley in to the back of your retina.
This post has been edited by Phonzy: Nov 15 2009, 01:18 AM
Phonzy
Nov 15 2009, 01:26 AM
i can't believe it.. am i the only malaysian that kena?! haha
Phonzy
Nov 15 2009, 01:58 AM
yeah tried. but not working, dunno why. guess i'll just have to reset factory settings and jailbreak all over again...