★★★ PROTON WAJA Club V6 ★★★

jolipoli81
post Dec 31 2009, 12:28 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Dec 31 2009, 12:05 AM)
Extractor most probably I prefer Everco as custom made without any proper R&D will cause more harm than good.
Bullet/Midbox wise , I guess it wont really that matters.

Danny , so when you going to do it ?
I'll be free starting from 7th, maybe that week? My friends wanna join me also
jolipoli81
post Dec 31 2009, 12:56 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(nayte @ Dec 31 2009, 12:30 AM)
whoa danny banyak kaya ah. change rims la, exhaust system la, HID la. tongue.gif when gonna belanja TT? biggrin.gif
i blow only! never any of that i've done yet!!!
actually pipe was the main thing i wanna do, follow by rim and brake pad, then interior...
but i've done nothing yet!
jolipoli81
post Jan 1 2010, 02:00 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

happy new year peps!
jolipoli81
post Jan 1 2010, 05:19 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(tjroy @ Jan 1 2010, 12:21 PM)
yeah went there and had a look at their products, some are good and are average workmanship. service was good.
and i tot kent20 was the best after seeing all those feedbacks from him, not really eh?
jolipoli81
post Jan 2 2010, 12:14 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(meio @ Jan 1 2010, 10:05 PM)
Hi and happy new year.
Im planning to change my old intetrior look of my waja.
Trying to change the colour of the dashboard and door panel, floor carpet, roof, seat refrabric. Where can i find a shop that do this?
we're changing some parts of our interior too. We're bulking the gated gear, arm rest and steering, look previous post for more details
jolipoli81
post Jan 2 2010, 03:06 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Jan 2 2010, 12:15 PM)
Its ok biggrin.gif How about the armrest & HID kit & T10 LED time & date?

2010 Bulk Purchase Mission

Waja CPS Armrest + Waja CPS Auto Gated Gear Shift (with the led light on the D,N and so on)

1. jolipoli81 (Danny) - 016 441 8989 {Armrest & Gated gear}
2. swk_sam (Sam) - 016 263 1437 {Armrest & Gated gear}
3. xin {Armrest & Gated gear }
4. Tainted {Armrest}
5. chipotato {Armrest & Gated gear}
6. nayte (Nicholas) {Armrest} To be confirmed

Date : Around Mid February
Time : Pending....

Price : Will be at RM350 for the gear only if 3 units and above and RM180nett for the center console box armrest
Installation : Will be provided free.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Rainbow or JR HID Kit 4300k + T10 LED

1. swk_sam (Sam) HID & LED - Confirm
2. nayte (Nicholas) HID & LED
3. jolipoli81 (Danny) HID & LED

COD Location : Esso Petrol Station next to Sunway Pyramid
Date : 10th Jan 2010
Time : 10.00am

Price : RM200 for Rainbow or JR HID kit (Normal price RM220-RM280) & RM25/pair for T10 LED (BP price to be confirmed) tongue.gif
Installation : Ken will help us to install only for headlamp cos he dunno how to install foglamp. biggrin.gif

I had set the time & date. Please let us know is it convenient to you or not. biggrin.gif
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
CPS Steering Pre order List

1. swk_sam (Sam) - Confirm
2. jolipoli81 (Danny)
3. Andy0625 (Andy)

Ordering dealine date : First day of year 2010 biggrin.gif
Price : RM300 without installation. (Price maybe reduce if got more quantity)
Installation : Seller will send us to EON SC for installation. (Both Volume & search button will be working)(For Waja come with airbag, the airbag will be working this is why he send us to EON SC for installation)

I will start ordering for the name above if got no objection. Please let me know ASAP.
no objection here, i will call the seller of the gear and armrest also next month
jolipoli81
post Jan 2 2010, 08:57 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Jan 2 2010, 08:43 PM)
Hi Danny, pls count me out on the armrest. I got the armrest and rear trunk carpet earlier from John. Gated Shift i am still in, according to John the lights need to so some wiring since older Waja does not have the wires for gear lights.
you got armrest from him earlier and you still need it now? you got 2 waja? or the one u having broken already?
yes, need to do some additional wiring as older waja doesnt have it, will confirm with you guys about the pricing later thanks
i just called the owner, he said pricing are still the same
and we need to confirm what colour you guys want for the armrest!
Mine is grey, do add in the colour sam, thanks

This post has been edited by jolipoli81: Jan 2 2010, 09:03 PM
jolipoli81
post Jan 3 2010, 01:38 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Jan 3 2010, 12:40 AM)
bro i mentioned pls count me OUT ma .. lol .. i dont need another armrest anymore xD ... the Gated Shift i am still in for the BP lol.

Added on January 3, 2010, 12:42 am
Its ok biggrin.gif How about the armrest & HID kit & T10 LED time & date?

Waja CPS Armrest + Waja CPS Auto Gated Gear Shift (with the led light on the D,N and so on)

1. jolipoli81 (Danny) - 016 441 8989 {Gray Armrest & Gated gear}
2. swk_sam (Sam) - 016 263 1437 {Armrest & Gated gear}
3. xin {Gated gear }
4. Tainted {Armrest}

Price : Will be at RM350 for the gear only if 3 units and above and RM180nett for the center console box armrest

1. swk_sam (Sam) HID & LED - Confirm
3. jolipoli81 (Danny) HID & LED

Date : 10th Jan 2010

Price : RM200 for Rainbow or JR HID kit (Normal price RM220-RM280) & RM25/pair for T10 LED (BP price to be confirmed) tongue.gif
Installation : Ken will help us to install only for headlamp cos he dunno how to install foglamp. biggrin.gif

I had set the time & date. Please let us know is it convenient to you or not. biggrin.gif

2. jolipoli81 (Danny)
3. Andy0625 (Andy)

Installation : Seller will send us to EON SC for installation. (Both Volume & search button will be working)(For Waja come with airbag, the airbag will be working this is why he send us to EON SC for installation)

I will start ordering for the name above if got no objection. Please let me know ASAP.

okies, edited lol ... thumbup.gif
oh, paiseh, didnt read properly!
jolipoli81
post Jan 3 2010, 07:50 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

guys, is the bonnet lifter for waja worth to get? it cost around RM70 for the Jasma brand
jolipoli81
post Jan 4 2010, 01:20 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(nayte @ Jan 3 2010, 08:10 PM)
sam the time and day for HID and LED bulk isnt quite suitable for me as i'll be having exams. maybe make it later around feb? or you and danny go ahead first if you guys cant wait. so sorry...
i tak boleh tahan d! i want it now!!! haha
btw guys, i'm getting the bonnet/hood lifter tomorrow, RM75
will let you guys know the result
wish me luck
jolipoli81
post Jan 4 2010, 06:30 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Jan 4 2010, 08:59 AM)

1. jolipoli81 (Danny) - 016 441 8989 {Armrest & Gated gear} Gray
2. swk_sam (Sam) - 016 263 1437 {Armrest & Gated gear} Gray
3. xin {Gated gear }
4. Tainted {Armrest}

Guys, please let us know the colour of the armrest you prefer biggrin.gif

1. swk_sam (Sam) 4300k HID & White T10 LED
3. jolipoli81 (Danny) 4300k HID & White T10 LED

Date : 10th Jan 2010 (Sunday)

Guys please let Ken know which colour temp for HID & Which colour of T10/T5 LED.
nayte, Sunday got school? Just come out install for 1 hour only wor. I purposely choose Sunday de. Let us know which date & time convenient to u.

2. jolipoli81 (Danny)
3. Andy0625 (Andy)

oopsie, sorry

This post has been edited by jolipoli81: Jan 4 2010, 06:49 PM
jolipoli81
post Jan 4 2010, 07:55 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(nayte @ Jan 4 2010, 06:37 PM)
guys i got some hideous scratches on my roof and my trunk cos my dad used a BROOM to sweep leaves off. sigh damn pain. wanna ask will polishing remove these scratches? they havent gone through the paint yet.

what brand of polish would you guys recommend? and is it better to leave it to those ppl at car wash centres to do or do it myself?

Added on January 4, 2010, 7:42 pmsam how bout making it on saturday morning instead of sunday for the HID bulk?
saturday i cannot la, sunday is just nice for me
jolipoli81
post Jan 4 2010, 09:06 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(nayte @ Jan 4 2010, 08:46 PM)
aiya.. u guys go ahead then.. i've got church on sunday..
whole day saturday cannot meh danny
maybe night can, because im not so sure when im reaching there. im going back there from my hometown la
jolipoli81
post Jan 4 2010, 11:54 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Jan 4 2010, 10:25 PM)
This Wed i'm visiting Everco.. will update you guys the price for each part.
hey, dont do it yet alright? wait for me! Ask all the parts, but im most probably going to do the extractor and mid box only

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jan 4 2010, 10:54 PM)
Same problem I was facing just days ago.

He charged me the same price of seventy bucks for the whole rod , but after go through the wiper arm(the steel hook) , saw the wiper arm and the rod both also have loosen gear and for budget wise , I ask him try re-tighten back and it works like a charm.
Guys guys guys , seriously no one interested in the new Zaptor Evolve ? I need another Wajarians to get along for the Zaptor Evolve @ Rm95 and just another Rm35 for installation charges of grounding kit. btw,  Grounding kit not provided , please get from Ken @ Rm30.00.  smile.gif
sorry, i've done the vs and grounding already
jolipoli81
post Jan 5 2010, 11:12 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Jan 5 2010, 12:36 AM)
When will u be free?
this sunday onwards

QUOTE(eastwest @ Jan 5 2010, 10:25 AM)
Got led light meh? you mean it has indicator light showing the gear position? hmm.gif
i'll confirm with the seller, most probably there is light on the numbers and alphabet, but not only n the position.

QUOTE(squareballs @ Jan 5 2010, 03:50 PM)
I've already asked kingston through email and definitely can get cheaper if do 2 cars..
somehow i'm still convince with kent, what do you think?
jolipoli81
post Jan 6 2010, 12:06 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Jan 5 2010, 11:54 PM)
Next week onwards i'll not be free, guess i'll proceed myself.
I'm getting Everco, peace of mind.  biggrin.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
alright, good luck, do come back to us about the item later on
jolipoli81
post Jan 6 2010, 12:39 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(tjroy @ Jan 6 2010, 12:29 AM)
guys regarding the HID purchasing, so anyone of you have a sample of the brightness of the hid? if there is one that have comparison btw original and with HID one would be good, my friend got his new car with HID look so nice, make me so tempted to get one too. by the way you guys are going to install at the headlamp there or fog lamp?
i already had mine installed on foglamp, so im going to install on my headlamp
you can request for foglamp too, i think its the same price
jolipoli81
post Jan 6 2010, 08:14 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(kent20 @ Jan 6 2010, 02:10 AM)
what i can say is,that is no R&D for an extractor
they show dyno/and all the blue print just wanna attract the customer to trust them
only one person who do the R&D and those welding/developing by poor Bangladesh with cheap salary 

i think you guy can realize the speedworks website already stop posting the exhaust system picture
because so many copy cat follow their design/setting

Mr Toh from speedworks i respect you
but this malaysia market all copy cat,i think u are a cleaver person,just continue developing your business in western country

ai..already talk so much one more source for you guy
alibaba
now a day the china so cleaver to copycat,use your comment sense then u can understand what i means,just make sure you paid for what u want
because those china product can put whatever name you want..get it? whistling.gif

the most perfect exhaust setup without ECU-Management,maximum only can gain 10hp
but malaysia mod style whistling.gif normal less then 8hp

depend on owner if willing to spend more to giant just 8hp it is up to you
any way i just come in to talk talk for fun and  i like to share

for campro you can use follow the setup below,but no need to spend money for the midbox,just use the original n if you worry noisy just keep using your original muffler because muffler just reduce sound only nothing much power gain

for 4g18
Auto:do not decat(with original piping)
change to 4-2-1 extractor-flexipipe--original catcon-----rear bullet change to 4"inch body ovel midbox just like this user posted image but 12inch long is more then enought muffler you can keep ori

Manual:decat(original piping)
change to 4-2-1 extractor-flexipipe--straight flow bullet---ori bullet keep use--rear muffler change to Straight flow if you worry noisy use oval muffler if you want low bassy use N1 style muffler

All the Airflow Sensor for extractor must be relocate to bottom to make sure the sensor accurate reading the airflow from the 4 cylinder

anything wanna shoot me or wanna share can call me on 012-2023765 because 4g18/campro easy job to mod
for waja at, when you say do not decat means no need to remove cat con right?
and for the extrator, what brand do you recommend?
jolipoli81
post Jan 6 2010, 09:22 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

any difference between that 2 brand?
I'm okay with anything actually
jolipoli81
post Jan 6 2010, 09:52 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Jan 6 2010, 09:31 AM)
Ken say JR blast a little bit stronger than Rainbow. If install headlamp & foglamp both using Rainbow is perfect cos no relay is needed. If either one of the headlamp or foglmap using JR, relay need to be install. Stronger blast will suck more power from your battery.
Actually all brand HID only slightly different blast, sometime is hard to differentiate with naked eyes if both same colour temperature. tjroy come join us for HID kits too biggrin.gif We all installing at headlamp. biggrin.gif
does he charge for the relay?
If JR is good, then we shall go for JR then

QUOTE(tjroy @ Jan 6 2010, 09:39 AM)
yes, would love to but, dont want to get into trouble la, sam, what will you do if u(touch wood first) got in a road block and the officer told you i illegal to install HID.
i would probably say
you bleh, kenape i tak bleh?
sure kena saman

17 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0400sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:08 PM