Samsung I8000 Omnia II v2, All-in-one. Redefined

sheiberlee
post Jun 9 2010, 08:10 AM

155 posts

hey..noob here..my internet connection only use hsdpa even when i connected the wifi..when i disable the hsdpa, opera wont connect.. help me sifus..
sheiberlee
post Jun 9 2010, 09:40 AM

155 posts

Added on June 9, 2010, 6:47 pm
QUOTE(sheiberlee @ Jun 9 2010, 09:40 AM)
that's what i tot..until when i disable hsdpa and enable wifi.. thinking of using 'nodata'. and why cant i sync? my pc cant detect my phone but in my computer there's another removable disc of the omnia. rclxub.gif
kawtim with 'nodata' regarding the wifi..

This post has been edited by sheiberlee: Jun 9 2010, 06:48 PM
sheiberlee
post Jun 12 2010, 09:55 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(hxcpride @ Jun 10 2010, 09:06 PM)
hey guys, do you know how to turn off the 3G connection while using the Wi Fi? cuz sometimes when the WI FI d/c itll goes to my 3G automatic and eat my credits. icon_question.gif
install nodata bro..i've got the same problem..now kawtim ady thumbup.gif but still cant sinc..i'm using win 7 ultimate.. anybody?

This post has been edited by sheiberlee: Jun 12 2010, 09:57 AM
sheiberlee
post Jun 13 2010, 01:04 PM

155 posts

the connection is on...but cant sync
sheiberlee
post Jun 14 2010, 12:16 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Jun 13 2010, 02:45 PM)
What's the error message?
no error..anyway..kawtim..hard reset while the connected to my pc. rclxms.gif now...how to flash my rom..thinking of manila... noob here

my device is :

PDA:I8000NXXIJ9
CSC :I8000XSOIJ2
PHONE : I8000DXIJ1

notworthy.gif

0.0445sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:09 PM