Samsung I8000 Omnia II v2, All-in-one. Redefined
binqo89
Nov 11 2009, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(jianjie @ Nov 11 2009, 06:33 PM) bring yr warranty card to any authorized samsung service center nearest to u and tell them check the whole phone for u ESPECIALLY (tis is where u emphasize it) yr screen don't really get what u mean. the whole phone? just ask them to check the whole phone? - go there say : errm i feel my phone very weird, can u please check it for me ?
binqo89
Nov 11 2009, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(jianjie @ Nov 11 2009, 09:13 PM) @bingo "sometimes my phone suddenly blank screen or shut down for no reason..it happens occasionally so i dun really know wats the problem so can u help me check for any errors and faulty inside my phone? especially the dead pixel here (point to them) it just appear suddenly and i never drop it/physically damage it..here's my warranty card and i hope to get a new phone for it" the above is wat i wud say if i were u..be sure to backup everything u wan before send to service hehe will copy this on a paper before i go nice 1 !  thanks alot !
binqo89
Dec 5 2009, 05:06 PM

i think most of the people here are using s2u2 right 3 noob question :
1. my s2u2 cant display the weather , i read the guide that uses mortscript but i dont know how to do it
2. how to change the battery ? i got the fuel battery from xda but what should i do ? just copy and paste ? it like got 11 files and compare to original s2u2 battery only 4 files .
3. how to remove the "slide to unlock" phrase ? thank you !