Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> need help here...., regarding poslaju

ReneeWang85
post Sep 17 2009, 10:08 AM, updated 17y ago

I posted a parcel(poslaju) on tuesday from selangor to johor, i tracked yesterday it stated the parcel in Kota Bharu , Kelantan...is it possible? called the customer service so many times...no one answer, my customer very bising already...blaming me its my mistake....I checked countless time, the customer's detaills all correct.
rayanne
post Sep 17 2009, 10:51 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(ReneeWang85 @ Sep 17 2009, 10:08 AM)
I posted a parcel(poslaju) on tuesday from selangor to johor, i tracked yesterday it stated the parcel in Kota Bharu , Kelantan...is  it possible? called the customer service so many times...no one answer, my customer very bising  already...blaming me its my mistake....I checked countless time, the customer's detaills all correct.
continue to call customer service # and track the code time to time.
else, get the poslaju centre contact # that collected your parcel from the pos office that you went..
good luck
princess_autumn87
post Sep 19 2009, 11:41 AM

Glamorous diva-Ghetto arse
597 posts

QUOTE(ReneeWang85 @ Sep 17 2009, 10:08 AM)
I posted a parcel(poslaju) on tuesday from selangor to johor, i tracked yesterday it stated the parcel in Kota Bharu , Kelantan...is  it possible? called the customer service so many times...no one answer, my customer very bising  already...blaming me its my mistake....I checked countless time, the customer's detaills all correct.
if still cant get thru the line *usually u need to be patient for such call centre*

jst go to the post office where u despatched the parcel and check with them directly
lhongwuh
post Sep 21 2009, 10:03 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

TS,it is not possible..
go to the center yourself for clarification!!
dun waste time d..
zaidizero
post Sep 22 2009, 11:13 PM

133 posts

normally poslaju is very reliable as far as i know, latest i receive my parcel is 2 days top. You know la its the holidays season, I believe they are understaff, keep dialing and hopefully everything goes well
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Feb 8 2010, 12:01 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

I'd rather say you report to the authority if you find your tracking info suspicious..have you solved the case yet?

0.0161sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:26 PM