♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V19 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU!!!

rifles
post Sep 17 2009, 05:59 PM

2,283 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Sep 17 2009, 05:56 PM)

I just realize I have this kind defect, is it normal? Or can it be fixed?

Seems like I'll have to ask for replacement
Its consider a very normal.But if u dunt like,then go NCC ask them help u tighten it.
rifles
post Sep 17 2009, 06:24 PM

2,283 posts

I heard some ppl say that the light leakage was meant to be there.The purpose is to provide some external light for front camera.But after all is just say by other ppl.

This post has been edited by rifles: Sep 17 2009, 06:24 PM
rifles
post Sep 21 2009, 01:46 PM

2,283 posts

QUOTE(DoIhaveName @ Sep 21 2009, 01:45 PM)
Anyone know where can i get Invisible shield in Penang?
EBAY.Easiest to find.
rifles
post Sep 22 2009, 03:27 PM

2,283 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Sep 22 2009, 02:01 PM)
Hello. 5800=RM 1K , X6 will probably be RM2.5k and above. If you got money, wait lor.  tongue.gif

Added on September 22, 2009, 2:03 pmAnyone can give me some ideas about original batteries for 5800??

I went to Digital Mall today.

One 'NOKIA' shop offers RM200 for original with 6 month warranty!! Another shop offers RM80 for original with 3 months warranty and RM40 for non-ori.

The RM80 'original'...is it really original?? How can the price difference be so huge? Or is it tipu wan...rclxub.gif
I buy from digital mall also from Imperial shop near the entrance of the building,they sell ori there
rifles
post Sep 22 2009, 03:38 PM

2,283 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 22 2009, 03:29 PM)
so how much is the orginal battery price for 5800 BL-5J?
Need to ask 1st .But busy work now,later go down ask if free
rifles
post Sep 22 2009, 03:52 PM

2,283 posts

QUOTE(carbonytte @ Sep 22 2009, 03:44 PM)
that's the prob.

lost both stylus (the one with the phone and the one inside the nice plastic biggrin.gif sigh...)
WOW
wanna try N97 stylus?
rifles
post Sep 22 2009, 04:15 PM

2,283 posts

QUOTE(Jing-leBelle @ Sep 22 2009, 04:10 PM)
i think you can try to get N97 stylus from askarparang.
try pm him smile.gif
i just get 1 from him..hehe
i think is chicaman who bulk the n97???i have 1 extra white silver stylus.xD
rifles
post Sep 22 2009, 05:23 PM

2,283 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Sep 22 2009, 05:15 PM)
hey guys, why i cannot find any updates through online one? i mean checking updates using the phone. it said no update available but i heard the version 31 is already on?
v31 only available for NSU .FOTA not available yet.
rifles
post Sep 29 2009, 10:28 PM

2,283 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Sep 29 2009, 08:49 PM)
Lol.. my previous G810 was called Bobiera.. Innov8 was called Primera and now my 5800 is called Stag Zecter..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Kamen Rider Kabuto lor. cool2.gif

0.0423sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:59 PM