♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V19 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU!!!
mcmicheal
Sep 17 2009, 03:56 PM
Hi there... juz now my home screen doenst show the email notification Then i reset it... and restore all my settings. The email notification show up already.
But the problem is, i cant use the internet. Settings its correct. Each time i try to connect it will says Connection Unavailable.
Any enlightement for me??
mcmicheal
Sep 17 2009, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(marky @ Sep 17 2009, 03:57 PM) did u try in another location? before you restore can? Yup... i did try for WIFI, but it will show Connection Unavailable as well... I also try to delete all and reset everything... also same. Actually i did experience b4... After reset... then wait for like half day... then the settings eventually OK already. Weird
mcmicheal
Sep 17 2009, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(Chyan @ Sep 17 2009, 04:11 PM) Can someone enlighment me?  oups... enlighten me... hehe This post has been edited by mcmicheal: Sep 17 2009, 04:20 PM
mcmicheal
Sep 17 2009, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(elvman @ Sep 17 2009, 04:21 PM) i guess ppl don normally change it back coz they wan to stay update with the malayia FW... any reason for changing it back? My problem is... 1. I found that my Home screen doesnt show email notification, even i've set it 'show it' So i do a soft reset. After that the email notification appear already. Then i restore my all my backup. Including internet settings, 3g settings. New problem comes. 1. I cannot access internet using Wifi and also 3g. Shows 'Connection Not Available'.
mcmicheal
Sep 17 2009, 07:56 PM
Juz now i tried to update... But my phone always hand. Recovery needed... 1. Unplug ur USB, Charger and Battery. 2. Plug USB, Battery and lastly Charger 3. Press power button for 1 sec and press retry. Problem problem. Maybe its windows 7's problem? Oh ya... my earlier problem is ok di. Soft restart 5 times... hard restart 3 times. Then eventually its ok.
mcmicheal
Oct 8 2009, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(whoopa @ Oct 8 2009, 05:23 PM) how much can sell ah my phone .. got like 5 mths warranty .. If u got the money, dun sell if off. Usually those hp shop will give u the lowest price and they will sell with high price. Then they also dun care about the warranty...