QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 8 2009, 09:07 PM)
2nd you on that.. ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V19 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU!!!
♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V19 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU!!!
Oct 8 2009, 09:10 PM
1,220 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Kerteh |
Oct 8 2009, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(reevephon @ Oct 8 2009, 10:00 PM) Guys, I'm seeking a solution for my Nokia 5800 XM's Internet Issue, Try delete the current wifi connection and setup a new one..Before this I've connected my phone with my Home's WIFI, and it requested me to keyin my WIFI password, afterwards the internet work wells with my phone, but recently I've changed my WIFI password due to my unknown users alway connected to my WIFI. Here the issue with my phone, I could connect my phone to my WIFI without requested me to keyin my new WIFI password, but once I go to the internet with my phone, it says something like "No Gateway Reply", I suspect it's the password problem, but I've no idea on how to change the password in my phone. Anyone could figure it out for me? Thank You. Added on October 8, 2009, 10:02 pm Supporter of e_trade_pj here as well, I bought my original set of Nokia 5800 XM from him also, cheaper and with good services. |
Oct 8 2009, 10:48 PM
Oct 9 2009, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 9 2009, 01:47 PM) Agreedn85 - good camera (5MP compared to 5800's 3.2MP, not to mention, 5800's sensor is very small - better display quality (AMOLED compare to 5800's TFT, though 5800 has superior resolution - average speaker (5800's speaker simply will swallow n85's - n-gage gaming experience (5800 is still on its way there |
Oct 9 2009, 05:22 PM
Oct 9 2009, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(arcalius_7 @ Oct 9 2009, 05:22 PM) i tried using this virtual keypad also playing vbag..not really goodla..besides, our tube lacks multitouch..dats why n-gaging oso x possible unless nokia have sumthin to do about it (ngage game with touch screen supported ke)..play java game nowadays quite okla then before..im having fun playing uno n solitaire now..hehe is your vbag fullscreen? I wonder ar. when I backup entire files then format the MMC(via copy pasta to pc). then restore back to MMC, all my 20+ java games vanish T_T. shat happens when 1 of the folder corrupted . i dun wan to backup using pc suite coz the corrupted one will be included later. is there any file that hold info for java apps resides as hidden? |
Oct 9 2009, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(carbonytte @ Oct 9 2009, 05:38 PM) our tube doesn't really lacks multitouch, even though we're on resistive touch screen rather than capacitive touch screen. it's just the writers needs to know how to code them well. try googling this : spacedancer , and i think u'll get what i mean hehe (it's been there for months, one of the first app i actually installed). Apparently IINM, spacedancer does not use multitouch.. its just that when u touched both points together it will register the pressure between the two points in the middle, so it will looks like as if you are doing multitouch.. not sure whether its true or not though as i've read somewhere they discuss about this game and came to this conclusion..Added on October 9, 2009, 5:39 pm of cos not. but bounce does look ok though, renderization i meant. if not then we would have really nice NFS undercover, not very pixelized and buruk one by EA~ Added on October 9, 2009, 6:08 pm QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 9 2009, 05:58 PM) our phone wont be like N95 or n82 because this two phone have 3D hardware accelerator. 5800XM doesnt have so dont expect it to be very beautiful and smooth. According to symbian freak and other sources.. N-gage has nothing to do with 3D hardware accelerator as the developer does not even bother to use the 3d accelerator features.. please correct me if im wrong... Imagine this u play Resident Evil 5 with build in graphic card and with PCI 3D graphic card the logic is the same This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: Oct 9 2009, 06:08 PM |
Oct 9 2009, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(LilSebJr @ Oct 9 2009, 06:15 PM) What happens then if i touch the middle of the the screen? Do I get points by just touching them? I don't think so. Lol you understand awfully wrong of what i said bro |
Oct 9 2009, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 9 2009, 06:20 PM) Dont trust source try it yourself. Maybe u are right.. Download a high graphic game like resident evil or company of heroes or watever or racing game like need for speed shift or watever if its nothing to do with 3D hardware accelerator why are this game lagging like hell on 5800XM and when on N82 or N95 it doesnt lag that much? If you look at the hardware processor they are quite similar speed. N-gage is a platform to access the games. But the games are still the same. Correct me if i am wrong. Added on October 9, 2009, 6:21 pm What asuki means is most touchscreen phone in the market only register 1 touch. Even u touch 5 fingers it only detect as 1. That why you cant do ZOOM like iphone. They pattern that technology 2 fingers = 2 touch enable you to zoom. Tube zoom u need to push up or down. p/s: asuki?? lol.. |
Oct 9 2009, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 9 2009, 06:34 PM) Haha sorry mistype aishiteru :/ I didnt google. I use my knowledge i learned thru the years to understand. I also believe google isnt always right but it do get to your answers most of the time. so true bro.. sometimes google can mislead us,else most of the time help us QUOTE(LilSebJr @ Oct 9 2009, 06:38 PM) I don't have feel any lag when watching movies on my tube Be prepared for any data corruption in the future bro.. Class 2 is very dangerous.. |
Oct 9 2009, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(LilSebJr @ Oct 9 2009, 07:14 PM) Mind explaining what's dangerous? The class 2 was with the package. Forgot to check the class when I bought it. At least the AP company had the decency to include the 8gb not some 2gb Class 2 memory card is well-known among lots of users to have memory corruption problem due to its incompatibility with 5800XM.. soon-or-later if you are unlucky the data inside your memory card will go for holiday and they may not come back Added on October 9, 2009, 7:18 pm Use tweezers? Not to be mistaken with scissors. bleurgh |
| Change to: | 0.0585sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:01 AM |