♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V19 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU!!!

Ataraxis
post Oct 7 2009, 12:30 PM

472 posts

heard some say in nov new FW is coming out. we shall see wat dey hv for us
Ataraxis
post Oct 7 2009, 12:33 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(khew82 @ Oct 7 2009, 12:31 PM)
Nov....i thought is oct based on the previous pages....
well.. some say oct some say nov. but i personally think oct is too early for the next release. i might be wrong.
Ataraxis
post Oct 7 2009, 01:04 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Oct 7 2009, 12:59 PM)
Woot im using crossroads bijou 4 + blue tube now~ with loudness+stereo widening on and equalizer settings the SQ is nice XD
mind telling us how much u bought it?
Ataraxis
post Oct 7 2009, 06:59 PM

472 posts

u might need to off and on ur hp aso to see the actual battery life draint. i noticed when the hp is on, the bar is still full for quite long after long usage
Ataraxis
post Oct 7 2009, 08:01 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Oct 7 2009, 07:26 PM)
Just my luck, my pc got struck by lightning few days ago, its mboard fried same with my modem. Got a replacement yesterday and these few days use my
tube + tv-out + lcd + wlan =  thumbup.gif
modem fried still got wlan?
Ataraxis
post Oct 7 2009, 08:43 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(anzen600 @ Oct 7 2009, 08:36 PM)
use neighbour's wlan mah ..borrow first ..haha
lol how can?? unless dey give u their p/w
Ataraxis
post Oct 7 2009, 10:56 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(vandechrome @ Oct 7 2009, 10:31 PM)
the battery bigger than original battery right? did u buy the rear case too?
it fits nicely into the phone. no need for rear cover

Ataraxis
post Oct 8 2009, 12:15 AM

472 posts

lol aspire kena zhaa dou dis time....
Ataraxis
post Oct 8 2009, 12:36 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(mafiaimran @ Oct 8 2009, 12:30 AM)
Why is in my tube.. its not refreshing the music library ? When i try to refresh it will just say
"Refreshing.
0 file(s) added"

I waited for more than 1 hr.. it just stuck at that place..

What would be the issue ?
quite a number of forummers faced tat issue b4 including me. wat i did was i formatted my mmc and it didnt happened anymore.
i hv not seen any1 else able to solve tat with a diff method
Ataraxis
post Oct 8 2009, 01:03 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Oct 8 2009, 01:00 AM)
can,
collect all the old folks, have a meeting/gathering again.
i just wan to double confirmed.

anyhow..goodluck. or else, drop me a message.
night.
im nt sure if another gathering will work out or not. most of the stuffs had been discussed in previous gatherings. if a majority of members here say yes den of course we'll have another 1. preferably after v41 release =)
Ataraxis
post Oct 9 2009, 11:47 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Oct 9 2009, 09:42 PM)
How is the phone's performance stack up so far? Does it lag all the time or it's just sometimes or bearable?
very subjective. depends on the number of apps installed on the hp
Ataraxis
post Oct 10 2009, 09:48 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Oct 10 2009, 08:40 PM)
Is that refering to me?  laugh.gif
PM me if you want.

But it seems that the Premium Pulsar theme is a bit buggy. Maybe it's because of that. Nevermind I'll get a new source.  rolleyes.gif
But now I tried using Pizero Blue Haze lite theme, playing the videos which was supposedly skipping few times, is all gone.  rclxms.gif

BW mind telling what settings ect codecs, dimensions, letterboxed (for 4:3) or stretched. I'm lazy to encode one by one videos.. So I encode all with 640x360 with letterboxed. It's not stretched or cut because I don't like the way it is. tongue.gif  Thank goodness Korea is in full HD.  doh.gif
I don't mind having a big filesize in order to get max quality.  thumbup.gif *did
lol another snsd fan.
im one too. do u hv an account in soshified?
Ataraxis
post Oct 11 2009, 09:18 AM

472 posts

lol this v19 is the fastest moving thread compared to previous ones

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0442sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:56 AM