8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Stock Market V40, Do you believe in October Myth?

protonw
post Sep 29 2009, 04:01 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(jasontoh @ Sep 29 2009, 04:00 PM)
Now I hope TA will surge faster, then I can sell and buy more OSK using the money I get from TA (+ some free lunches)
I will get more OSK on dips. drool.gif when? Day after tomorrow? laugh.gif

protonw
post Sep 29 2009, 04:08 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Sep 29 2009, 04:05 PM)
ex date is next Monday. Normally, OSK will drop after ex date (based on my past experience), but I'm not sure whether it will be lower than current price or not as I see ppl starting to push up OSK price...
Yuh, pick up more on dips since bullets no where to shoot.

protonw
post Sep 29 2009, 04:13 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Sep 29 2009, 04:10 PM)
You're loaded!  laugh.gif
No.... Kill some golden gooses last week. #&^@+*@. Now cannot buy back so invest in OSK since the price is not much difference for the last 1 and the half months.

protonw
post Sep 29 2009, 04:19 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Sep 29 2009, 04:16 PM)
You can consider replacing your disposed Alam with Coastal (if you want to replenish your O&G counters).  brows.gif
Coastal, I quene every day.... I still hold some Alam cos I sold 60% of it. Dialog sold 50%, Waseong n TA sold all and some other counters.

My target now are Alam, Bjtoto, Coastal, Dialog, Pos, TA and Tanjong..... laugh.gif

protonw
post Sep 29 2009, 04:27 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Sep 29 2009, 04:23 PM)
Coastal current price is already very attractive. Current PE haven't consider this yet.  brows.gif

1H net profit 60.735 million (increased 41.81%)
I stingy. Q at rm1.88 today didnt match. Low rm1.90. *&&^%*(**. Think may be can get tomorrow, red Wednesday. laugh.gif

protonw
post Sep 29 2009, 04:28 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Sep 29 2009, 04:27 PM)
I like both!  tongue.gif
I am adding Coastal to my portforlia. SOOOON. brows.gif

protonw
post Sep 29 2009, 04:36 PM

5,191 posts

TA keeps making new highs today. I lost my golden goose mad.gif with myself. tongue.gif

protonw
post Sep 29 2009, 10:26 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(David_Brent @ Sep 29 2009, 10:20 PM)
Pana tai-tai (datin) - you also holding TA? laugh.gif

Added on September 29, 2009, 10:21 pm
icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif  brows.gif

Added on September 29, 2009, 10:23 pm
I bought Hai-O on Friday brows.gif
Make up for my many mistakes - especially OILCRAP rclxm9.gif
David, you still hold TA. I dumped all. cry.gif

protonw
post Sep 29 2009, 10:40 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(David_Brent @ Sep 29 2009, 10:27 PM)
Nope...we got RED WEDNESDAY tomolo sweat.gif

Added on September 29, 2009, 10:28 pm
Still got 10K units....dunno when to sell though... hmm.gif
That's my problem - when to sell...... icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Your hai-o and ta fly. Good for you. I killed my golden goose dee. icon_question.gif

When to sell? When you think it has generates enough profits that you are looking for. Remember it goes up and it will come down and nobody knows when is peak. icon_rolleyes.gif For me I take profits when I see enough $$$ it has generates for me for certain % of my portfolio which I have bought with cash that not suppose to spend. So collecting some cash back and will shoot when opportunities come. drool.gif 0

The rest I will wait for CI 1400 maybe. tongue.gif Holding tight.

protonw
post Sep 30 2009, 08:20 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Sep 30 2009, 12:31 AM)
so sad, to see everyone's still holding TA. i slaughtered my golden goose, and made it into peking duck for dinner. grumble.gif

neverthelessssss i shall continue my search for another diamond in the rough! laugh.gif
Share your diamond when you found one. laugh.gif

DJIA closed red -47 points (-0.48%). Market outlook not so good huh?

protonw
post Sep 30 2009, 03:54 PM

5,191 posts

Just came back from Maybank AGM tongue.gif

protonw
post Sep 30 2009, 03:57 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(mopster @ Sep 30 2009, 03:55 PM)
how was it ? i posted on forum asking whether anyone going,, but got no response....

where is this Sime Darby hall actually ?
Bukit Kiara.

protonw
post Sep 30 2009, 04:00 PM

5,191 posts

The Chairman and CEO kena right left center.

1) Bad organisation of this AGM
2) I wonder there is any second AGM ends at app 3pm
3 A lot of well prepared shareholder put queries
4) Complaim of maybank services
5) Last but not least the aquisition of BII and MCB

protonw
post Sep 30 2009, 04:04 PM

5,191 posts

And got rm20 KFC vouchers

and stingy refreshment. I got to drink only tea...... laugh.gif and nothing else till I reached home.

SDCC - not enough parking.

Shareholders treathen to make directors pay should they received saman parking at roadside.

The directors are really sweat.gif

Me enjoyed the good show with my bodyguard. hahahhaha

Added on September 30, 2009, 4:09 pm
Pana, I want to adopt that dog. I only have some hamsters at home in the cage.

sorry OT

This post has been edited by protonw: Sep 30 2009, 04:09 PM
protonw
post Sep 30 2009, 04:12 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 30 2009, 04:10 PM)
lol interesting story laugh.gif

by the way, what does nekobank has to do with KFC? how come they give KFC vouchers as door gift?
Treat Nekobank shareholders as kids. laugh.gif and only rm20/- hahhaha

How do I adopt your cousin's dog, call her?

protonw
post Sep 30 2009, 04:13 PM

5,191 posts

They threw the money to Indon, now they threw bread crumbs to their shareholders tongue.gif

protonw
post Sep 30 2009, 04:24 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(jasontoh @ Sep 30 2009, 04:18 PM)
Titanic continue to sink. Those who bought earlier really cham....Kesian them
Which titanic? I mean what counter?

protonw
post Sep 30 2009, 04:29 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 30 2009, 04:12 PM)
protonw mui mui

shall i suggest you to call up the owner directly (the contact number is stated on the thread).  nod.gif

not sure what's the status right now.

/treat cherroy eat kuih talam, dont warn me for being OT tongue.gif
Pana, spoke to her dee. will be there by 7.30pm. Ask her to keep for me. Very serious to adopt.

By the way, TA is now a sinking ship. I want it to sink some mooooore..

protonw
post Sep 30 2009, 04:39 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 30 2009, 04:32 PM)
Great great! I wish you are the lucky new owner, I sense responsibility in you. blush.gif

At the same time I can kehpoh and check up on Didi whenever I want as long as you're still lurking in here~!

P/s: okay, second plate of Kuih Talam coming for cherroy, wait ah tongue.gif
No problem. You can talk to Didi if you want. Sorry, Mod.. Just get too excited.

I want to buy TA. drop more more..... nod.gif

protonw
post Sep 30 2009, 04:42 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(alanaw @ Sep 30 2009, 04:41 PM)
Guys buy TA on dip. TA global gona be listed soon.. Dun miss this hell of a chance~!! nod.gif
You must be buying a lot. drool.gif

Any way, just bot some coastal and quene for more.

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0390sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:03 AM