> electric jumps into my body everytime i touched Zoology

soulknight
post Sep 16 2009, 11:20 PM

549 posts

I also having similar problem. The thing is when ever I touch any metal part of a electrical components I will feel a small jolt of static. I just afraid that this might also be causing to get electrocuted by the lighting during thunderstorm or heavy raining. Is it possible that most of people who had been strike by lighting have this kind of problem?
skystrike
post Sep 16 2009, 11:21 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

u got some hidden power...learn how to control it..
guess19
post Sep 16 2009, 11:26 PM

206 posts

HAHAHAHAAHA, you are the chosen human . hahaaahhahha. dumbo's
where are you guys during your science lesson ? dreaming ? doh.gif
victor87
post Sep 16 2009, 11:29 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Sep 16 2009, 09:38 PM)
I used to kena static electricity at escalators when I hit the metal thing below the rubber "handle". And when my bulu tangan hit other people's bulu tangan.

Now when I wear a certain material (jersey type) in aircond rooms, the shirt will stick to me. Cool leh?
That happened on me too, but only happened when i bump into one of my friends hand.. sakit drool.gif
UnknownH
post Sep 16 2009, 11:30 PM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Sep 16 2009, 11:21 PM)
u got some hidden power...learn how to control it..
rclxms.gif
Xiao_Mei
post Sep 16 2009, 11:32 PM

Validating

soulknight
post Sep 16 2009, 11:35 PM

549 posts

Once when I was in Form 4 in the Physic class, I was turning on the power switch then I got electrocuted a bit. My teacher and classmate just laugh at me like nothing serious happened. phew.. lucky to be still alive after that shock.
SUSblackorange
post Sep 16 2009, 11:41 PM

186 posts

how u put zoology tag?
rebelsoul76
post Sep 17 2009, 12:46 AM

Hakuna matata
2,644 posts

QUOTE(fk2222 @ Sep 16 2009, 11:15 AM)
hey , since i wear this thing , called phiten x 50 ...aqua titanium stuffs. my body flexibility improves , but i found out that i have phobia touching metal in an airconditioned room already . cos many times i touched , i will get electricked , i dunno how to explain as im not a science student. help me...

sometimes the sound of electric jumping is so loud i can hear pak pak pak...omg... shocking.gif
thank god you only got electric shocks and not turn into an ahkua
joe_mamak
post Sep 17 2009, 01:18 AM

363 posts

should be only electrostatic. the charge isn't that big. so you won't get electrocuted.

that necklace is interesting - http://www.lightinthebox.com/Japan-Phiten-...18-_p60527.html

EmperorMeng
post Sep 17 2009, 01:20 AM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

are you by any chance named blanka?

This post has been edited by EmperorMeng: Sep 17 2009, 01:21 AM
TSfk2222
post Sep 17 2009, 02:10 AM

258 posts

zzz
victor87
post Sep 17 2009, 02:19 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Sep 17 2009, 01:20 AM)
are you by any chance named blanka?
too much Strip Fighter liao... doh.gif
SUSRoneRyRoad
post Sep 17 2009, 02:19 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(soulknight @ Sep 16 2009, 11:20 PM)
I also having similar problem. The thing is when ever I touch any metal part of a electrical components I will feel a small jolt of static. I just afraid that this might also be causing to get electrocuted by the lighting during thunderstorm or heavy raining. Is it possible that most of people who had been strike by lighting have this kind of problem?
wet or oily hand?
even sweat can help to conduct electricity...which in ur case,u r a ground wire.... nod.gif

2 Pages < 1 2

0.0137sec    1.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:35 AM