11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Canon Photo Marathon Malaysia 2009, Sunway Lagoon Theme Park

TSxavierchan
post Sep 20 2009, 12:46 AM

Ultraman has turned to the DarkSide™
1,266 posts

QUOTE(DreamChaser @ Sep 18 2009, 09:44 AM)
Will get Canon t-shirts and stuffs?
yayaya... i heard that is for sure... and I heard this round, they will give us T shirt which is specially made for this Photo marathon instead of the red color canon T shirt...
aaron1kee
post Sep 20 2009, 06:13 PM

Rock n' Roll
3,997 posts

I'm joining this with azrin and k-tuck! smile.gif
heavenhell90
post Sep 20 2009, 07:21 PM

1+1=11
1,271 posts

hmm not sure whether to go for this or All-American Rejects..

if go for this, need to pay rm30..
if go for AAR, got free tickets alrdy but nothing to do whole day..

hmmm...
TSxavierchan
post Sep 20 2009, 08:05 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(heavenhell90 @ Sep 20 2009, 07:21 PM)

hmmm...
LOL! of course photo marathon la. tongue.gif rclxms.gif
doinkz_gaara
post Sep 20 2009, 08:06 PM

Too fast to live, too young to die
2,381 posts

Can use digicam ar? tongue.gif
TSxavierchan
post Sep 20 2009, 08:07 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Sep 20 2009, 08:06 PM)
Can use digicam ar? tongue.gif
Ya, there are 2 categories. DSLR and Compact Camera...
doinkz_gaara
post Sep 20 2009, 08:09 PM

Too fast to live, too young to die
2,381 posts

Ah! That will be great! biggrin.gif Just read the terms and conditions and all. Transport is the biggest problem now. sad.gif
koalabearbear
post Sep 21 2009, 12:21 AM

i've got a sldr camera too!

just meet there ahh?
azrinarizz
post Sep 21 2009, 10:43 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(heavenhell90 @ Sep 20 2009, 07:21 PM)

hmmm...
Go in the morning. Then see hot girl
Come back after lunch and rest
At night go AAR tongue.gif I'm doing the same thing brows.gif
TSxavierchan
post Sep 21 2009, 10:54 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(koalabearbear @ Sep 21 2009, 12:21 AM)
i've got a sldr camera too!

just meet there ahh?
you have to register 1st, then on that day itself, just go there and report yourself to get the freebies... biggrin.gif refer to the 1st page lo!
boonykun
post Sep 21 2009, 04:01 PM

690 posts

Aiya... Sunway ka.. compared to last year at...Times Square... this year seems.. promosing.. But lesser travel places... it seems smile.gif

jehutyz
post Sep 22 2009, 01:01 AM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(boonykun @ Sep 21 2009, 04:01 PM)
Aiya... Sunway ka.. compared to last year at...Times Square... this year seems.. promosing.. But lesser travel places... it seems smile.gif
Haha later ask you to walk to Pyramid...
Anywhere last year at Times Square is not bad. At least i enjoy the KL places. Seldom walk around KL for shooting.
Still remember... walked to KLCC...
Sphenix
post Sep 22 2009, 08:42 PM

Hired........
3,705 posts

I just wonder what is this about "Do not monopolize the downloading stations. "
http://www.canon-asia.com/photomarathon200...ysia/terms.html

cassplayer
post Sep 22 2009, 08:46 PM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Sep 21 2009, 10:43 AM)
Go in the morning. Then see hot girl
Come back after lunch and rest
At night go AAR  tongue.gif I'm doing the same thing  brows.gif
brows.gif might be doing the same with Azrin... gonna meet Aaron there also laugh.gif

@ Azrin: remember our deal ah brows.gif
TSxavierchan
post Sep 22 2009, 10:07 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Sphenix @ Sep 22 2009, 08:42 PM)
I just wonder what is this about "Do not monopolize the downloading stations. "
http://www.canon-asia.com/photomarathon200...ysia/terms.html
haha... I believe it is saying that you should select your best shot on your camera before you proceed to download your best shot to the computer as there are limited computers available for the participants to download their photos too. cool2.gif If not mistaken, last year when I joined, they got less than 80 units of computers there... shocking.gif
feeq
post Sep 23 2009, 09:56 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Sep 20 2009, 09:09 PM)
Ah! That will be great! biggrin.gif Just read the terms and conditions and all. Transport is the biggest problem now. sad.gif
where u stay?maybe we can car pool...i from damansara
Sphenix
post Sep 23 2009, 03:28 PM

Hired........
3,705 posts

QUOTE(xavierchan @ Sep 22 2009, 10:07 PM)
haha... I believe it is saying that you should select your best shot on your camera before you proceed to download your best shot to the computer as there are limited computers available for the participants to download their photos too.  cool2.gif  If not mistaken, last year when I joined, they got less than 80 units of computers there...  shocking.gif
how bout how many pic can submit per-participant?
TSxavierchan
post Sep 23 2009, 04:47 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Sphenix @ Sep 23 2009, 03:28 PM)
how bout how many pic can submit per-participant?
Each theme you can only select 1 picture...
AngelLingLing
post Sep 24 2009, 09:42 AM

31 posts

any flea market for rent on the day?
takeshi99
post Sep 24 2009, 05:28 PM

!!! GREENPEACE ACTIVIST !!!
1,239 posts

dun let me c any1 using L lens or else i push him into the pool... lol

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top