Sep 17 2009, 07:26 PM
1,118 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(panda-man @ Sep 17 2009, 09:25 AM) hey man. its been ages. haha you are like the g900 ninja. suddenly appear then disappear again. haha. like your avatar pic i guess hehehe. any issues with your g900 or still fine and dandy. mine still ok. although last time i had big problem when it didnt show that i recieved new messages. my boss marah me i didnt reply his sms.... so how did u settle the cant show sms problem?? restart??my n70 oso have such problem |
Sep 18 2009, 12:30 AM
oh.it's just a small problem.hehe.my n70 have to restart many times...
Sep 19 2009, 05:40 PM
how u all update the firmware? cal the seller to upgrade? how much is a 4gb and 8gb M2? just now i go ask for the price of g900.then they wan me rm45 for a 1gb M2. where got so expanive ar??????
Sep 19 2009, 05:57 PM
oh.that girl tot i stupid de, 1 M2 for rm45. i dont wanna buy from them d...
Sep 19 2009, 06:09 PM
oic. a shop at subang sell rm588 for a g900 if you trade in a phone.but subang.so far...
Sep 19 2009, 11:05 PM
thx dude.gonna get g900 in this few days. salary out.yeah.... now waiting for my fren to buy with me 2gether.persuading him to buy.haha
Sep 20 2009, 09:59 PM
haha. gonna go check the price at sg wang n lowyat on tuesday.wanna go check 2moro actually, but afraid raya they didnt open the stall. g900 is a very nice phone with all the up to date features and a reasonable price. juz that the camera really.....haih... juz like a 3mp camera..
This post has been edited by ivan1128: Sep 20 2009, 10:00 PM |
Sep 20 2009, 11:20 PM
i found the cheapest is rm588 if you trade in a phone.
if you didnt trade in it cost you rm608. but some sell rm625. and the most expansive is rm670. all are ap prices. dunno y it fluctuate so much.....hope to get around rm600..cos i intend to buy 2 phones 2gether. 1 red 1 dark brown.hehe |
Sep 21 2009, 12:29 AM
yours is ori i presumed. the price is ap and you have to trade in a phone. guess there's too many malfunction in g900 that cause the significant drop of price. and also the bankruptcy of uiq may have cause the price to drop sooooooo fast.
Sep 21 2009, 02:34 AM
ic.if dun wanna trade in now the cheapest price i can get is rm608.. still waiting~~ hehe...
Sep 21 2009, 01:38 PM
did you all take your g900 to rap it with the invisible cover?? as i know the direction pad's paint is very easy to peel off...
Sep 21 2009, 11:00 PM
oo.there's one thing called 包膜。 don't know how you call it in english. Anyone try that b4?
Sep 22 2009, 12:24 AM
use gdesk la. it will make your phone looks so proooooooooo
Sep 22 2009, 01:01 PM
Sep 22 2009, 10:37 PM
hi everyone, i went to lowyat just now. one of the stall offer me rm580 for one phone if i buy 2 g900 one shot. im gonnna buy it this friday after work most probably. yeah.....happy happy. cant wait d
Sep 22 2009, 11:44 PM
yalo.vy cheap. then my fren n i will go lowyat c the phone n most probably buy the phone this friday d. cant't wait d.hehe
Sep 23 2009, 01:07 AM
the stall duno at which floor. but it's juz exactly opposite the lift. ya. i will check it for sure. suddenly so cheap i feel abit worried..haha. cheap yao worry expansive yao worry.haha juz now i asked the price all around 610 ~ 650. this shop at first sell me 610 too.then i say cheaper they say 600. then i say i buy 2 together they give 580. but have to ask how many months warranty 1st.
i have 1 question. what is the maximum sms that this phone can store? can i store my sms into my memory card? |
Sep 23 2009, 07:31 AM
the name of the shop is FIQ sales and services? say your name got special discount ar?hehe.just say simon to any one of the staff there?
This post has been edited by ivan1128: Sep 23 2009, 07:52 AM |
Sep 23 2009, 06:56 PM
oh.ok.i go and search for that shop this friday.hehe. i plan to buy 8gb M2.rm102....
| Change to: | 0.0332sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:53 AM |