126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Single's Club V209, Stronger as we go!!!

jassonvolt88
post Sep 16 2009, 02:58 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 02:49 PM)
aiks got got ... 2pm show also =.=" if you wan watch UP den watch lo ~~ i go watch Guinea pig

Added on September 16, 2009, 2:50 pm

when you love someone i think you are blinded

Added on September 16, 2009, 2:52 pmsunday movie schedule for MV not out yet
swt..then go watch that piggy lor... sweat.gif the phrase "got blinded by love" might only work on certain ppls.. i wont get blinded to that lvl cool2.gif
TSyeelin04
post Sep 16 2009, 02:59 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

ken watched "UP" ady
Crys_Crys
post Sep 16 2009, 03:00 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Sep 16 2009, 02:58 PM)
swt..then go watch that piggy lor... sweat.gif  the phrase "got blinded by love" might only work on certain ppls.. i wont get blinded to that lvl cool2.gif
since both movie time not really ngam ~~~ who wan watch pig go watch pig who wan watch up den watch up lo ~~

i always blinded by love ~~~ cause if i love someone i pour my heart out de lo
jassonvolt88
post Sep 16 2009, 03:01 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 16 2009, 02:59 PM)
ken watched "UP" ady
we go for piggy show lor~ unsure.gif
cynthiacassandra
post Sep 16 2009, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 02:57 PM)
aiks so greedy  tongue.gif  i scare not enough time only
lolz...not greedy...
but i rike watch 2 or 3 movie straight....
my record onli 3 movies straight...
wanna make new record for maself...
try 4 straight...hahhahhaa...duno whn... tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 16 2009, 03:05 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Sep 16 2009, 03:03 PM)
lolz...not greedy...
but i rike watch 2 or 3 movie straight....
my record onli 3 movies straight...
wanna make new record for maself...
try 4 straight...hahhahhaa...duno whn... tongue.gif
lol 4 movie straight morning ady start at gsc jor ~~~ brows.gif until midnight show icon_rolleyes.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 16 2009, 03:06 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 03:00 PM)
since both movie time not really ngam ~~~ who wan watch pig go watch pig who wan watch up den watch up lo ~~

i always blinded by love ~~~ cause if i love someone i pour my heart out de lo
it is good to put 100% in loving someone..but it is not advisable to do so..coz it is damn hurt when the opp. cry.gif betrayed us ... for me, i would also put 101% in it..but b4 i step into a serious relationship, i will give some space to each other and get to know that person better first smile.gif beside that, i'm looking for long term partner n preferably someone that can be my future wife biggrin.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 16 2009, 03:06 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Sep 16 2009, 03:01 PM)
we go for piggy show lor~ unsure.gif
yeah watch Bugsy do Hip Hop dance ~~~ rclxms.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 16 2009, 03:07 PM

365 posts

**Maybe next mth we can have a movie marathon where we go watch 3 movies at the same day brows.gif

This post has been edited by jassonvolt88: Sep 16 2009, 03:08 PM
cynthiacassandra
post Sep 16 2009, 03:08 PM

hmmm....den watch GI Force lurr....

warghhhh...wanna watch UP aso....
cry.gif cry.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 16 2009, 03:08 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Sep 16 2009, 03:06 PM)
it is good to put 100% in loving someone..but it is not advisable to do so..coz it is damn hurt when the opp. cry.gif  betrayed us ... for me, i would also put 101% in it..but b4 i step into a serious relationship, i will give some space to each other and get to know that person better first smile.gif beside that, i'm looking for long term partner n preferably someone that can be my future wife biggrin.gif
yeah extremely hurt cause after the 4 year de guy ~~~ another guy court me i with him less den 4 months he ady betraying ady cry.gif ... so single better~~~ i too stupid to be in a relationship nod.gif

Added on September 16, 2009, 3:09 pm
QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Sep 16 2009, 03:08 PM)

cry.gif  cry.gif
you ask eklern buy the dvd go your home watch with you lo ~~~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Sep 16 2009, 03:09 PM
cynthiacassandra
post Sep 16 2009, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Sep 16 2009, 03:07 PM)
**Maybe next mth we can have a movie marathon where we go watch 3 movies at the same day brows.gif
lolz...dat 1 is not marathon..
3 movies is thriathon...
marathon movies....hmmmm...good idea..
TSyeelin04
post Sep 16 2009, 03:26 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Sep 16 2009, 03:08 PM)

cry.gif  cry.gif
UP the movie not nice wor...

so the movie wat time? 2pm?
jassonvolt88
post Sep 16 2009, 03:29 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 03:08 PM)
yeah extremely hurt cause after the 4 year de guy ~~~ another guy court me i with him less den 4 months he ady betraying ady  cry.gif ... so single better~~~ i too stupid to be in a relationship  nod.gif

Added on September 16, 2009, 3:09 pm

you ask eklern buy the dvd go your home watch with you lo ~~~  thumbup.gif
u r not stupid..it is that u still haven't find the right guy that really appreciate u. no worries though coz sooner or later u will find ur Mr. Right notworthy.gif
for me, i just leave it to the fate..already tired of answering question like"where r u goin to find a gf..?" from my frens, family members and especially my 80 y o grandpa shakehead.gif if i'm destined to be a monk, let it be. at least be a monk will provide me with a peaceful life n no worries blush.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 16 2009, 03:31 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Sep 16 2009, 03:29 PM)
u r not stupid..it is that u still haven't find the right guy that really appreciate u. no worries though coz sooner or later u will find ur Mr. Right notworthy.gif
for me, i just leave it to the fate..already tired of answering question like"where r u goin to find a gf..?" from my frens, family members and especially my 80 y o grandpa shakehead.gif  if i'm destined to be a monk, let it be. at least be a monk will provide me with a peaceful life n no worries blush.gif
amitabha ~~~ notworthy.gif
cynthiacassandra
post Sep 16 2009, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 16 2009, 03:26 PM)
UP the movie not nice wor...

so the movie wat time? 2pm?
huh...not nice ar??
my fren say its nice war...touching....

hmmm...den watch GI. Force onli lurr....

yeelin...come la..ask ask ur bf..
the more the merrieerrrr... nod.gif nod.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 16 2009, 03:33 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 03:31 PM)
amitabha ~~~ notworthy.gif
lol..om mani padme hum..i'm used to chant this mantra everyday till i fall asleep smile.gif they said that once we have chant this mantra for million times, a miracle will happens to us thumbup.gif
TSyeelin04
post Sep 16 2009, 03:35 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Sep 16 2009, 03:32 PM)
huh...not nice ar??
my fren say its nice war...touching....

hmmm...den watch GI. Force onli lurr....

yeelin...come la..ask ask ur bf..
the more the merrieerrrr... nod.gif  nod.gif
kenot ler...my bf out of town...

i needto fetch my mother go out...

my frens also ask me out on this sunday...i also doh.gif ..n told them not sure yet sweat.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 16 2009, 03:37 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Sep 16 2009, 03:33 PM)
lol..om mani padme hum..i'm used to chant this mantra everyday till i fall asleep smile.gif they said that once we have chant this mantra for million times, a miracle will happens to us thumbup.gif
good then ~~~ have any miracle happen to you??

which reminds me to remind eklern when to eat vegetarian ~~ doh.gif

Added on September 16, 2009, 3:38 pm
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 16 2009, 03:35 PM)

my frens also ask me out on this sunday...i also  doh.gif ..n told them not sure yet  sweat.gif
ask your mum follow us watch cartoon laugh.gif laugh.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Sep 16 2009, 03:38 PM
cynthiacassandra
post Sep 16 2009, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 16 2009, 03:35 PM)

my frens also ask me out on this sunday...i also  doh.gif ..n told them not sure yet  sweat.gif
haizzz.....i mai cry.gif sad.gif cry.gif sad.gif liao

126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:02 AM