Single's Club V209, Stronger as we go!!!
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Sep 16 2009, 12:27 PM) okok...stop it... dun talk bout it... make a peace here... lolz...make a gather aso susah wan... hmm...anybody have yeelin contact?? can invite her aso... swt..if yeelin come, then i dun wan to go.... lol..jk jk..umm..maybe if she is driving, then i can tumpang her car .
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 12:31 PM
ok..time for lunch..brb later n cont our gathering plan  adios
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 01:26 PM) ghost movie..? i already watch Jack Neo's Where got ghost movie..overall, it is quite a funny+ a bit scary movie. plan to watch it for the second time again  Crsytele wanna watch?
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 01:44 PM) thats the movie i wanna watch at Gurney Plaza last sunday but seats full so ended up watch The Ugly Truth G-Force ~~ lol ~~~ see the guinea pig dance hip hop~~ lets go watch the movie next week sat if u wan
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 01:50 PM) hahaha i check ady i think G-Force 3D will be around 2pm the movie cause this few days schedule also 2pm @@ next week saturday?? i might lost my job leh ~~~ dont luan luan waste money leh ~~~ actually this weekend i need to make some planning jor swt..wher got luan luan waste money ler..just watch movie only ma...btw, the priorities now is helping u to escape from the hell...  i try ask one of my best buddies to see if he have any suitable job for u or not. he is working with CIMB Cheras branch right now. Added on September 16, 2009, 2:01 pmQUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 16 2009, 02:00 PM) huh?? er...i cant ley.... cos need to bring mum go out walk walk.... summore bf not in town, i dont simple run here n there  this is what we called loyal n guai guai gf This post has been edited by jassonvolt88: Sep 16 2009, 02:01 PM
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 16 2009, 02:02 PM) swt..why ur legs pain..??too much of shopping during the weekends ar?
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 02:07 PM) haiz i am at hell now woh ~~~ come ask your company HR appointment with me den i can lari konon konon appointment with the HR  aiyoh...dun feel sad lor..tonight i try ask for u about the job vacancy..btw, u still haven't tell me what kind of job u r looking for
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 16 2009, 02:09 PM) yest nv sleep for 1day, went to kl to find bf by train for lunch...then walk at sg.wang till 5.30pm then went to petaling street (all by myself), then went to klcc to wait for my dear for dinner, then he fetched me home.... but he is so great..i love his formality wear...so charming for me.... i told him that n he  wow..u r really a nice gf... nowadays hard to find girl like u that willing to travel here n there by pub transport.. most of the girl friends that i know always expect me to go their hse to fetch them out for yumcha...  even though they have their own car
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 02:17 PM) i also duno what i wanna do now... i tired of sales hahaha i got many drebar... Mr Drebar Monorail Mr Drebar Teksi Mr Drebar KTM Mr Drebar Rapid KL Mr Drebar Bus Mr Putra Mr Star  Â  last time i'm also used to travel a lot in pub transport.  but since getting a car, i'm become very lazy to travel in pub transport d  n then last time i traveled in a pub transport is on 28th nov 2008 This post has been edited by jassonvolt88: Sep 16 2009, 02:23 PM
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 02:22 PM) i almost day day also public transport ... to work, to shopping, to penang holiday ... back hometown all also public transport 90% of the time still ok lor if u stay around KL area n travel by pub transport  too bad u r not from Klang..if not, i can fetch u go shopping geh..coz i used to go shopping at least twice a week
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 02:22 PM) i almost day day also public transport ... to work, to shopping, to penang holiday ... back hometown all also public transport 90% of the time Added on September 16, 2009, 2:26 pmhahaha i pop up at my ex work place last time 3 days before his birthday  i go all the way from KL to Ipoh to give him a suprise ~~   but ended up bocor also cause i ask too much the location of his shop  wa..traveled all the way from KL to Ipoh..very touching ler..if only i can find a girl that willing to do like what u had done to ur bf...  every year also celebrate birthday alone...  Added on September 16, 2009, 2:30 pmQUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 16 2009, 02:27 PM) i am from klang.....  " u can find me yam cha when u free..i am free 24/7  swt...dun wan ler....later ur bf get jealous then cham lor... This post has been edited by jassonvolt88: Sep 16 2009, 02:30 PM
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 02:31 PM) klang nothing much to shopping de woh ~~~ i always go to klang de last few month ... almost every saturday also go there cause makan makan .. my parents find my uncle family eat together yeah that is the 1st year i dated with him~~~  i dated him for 4 years .... wa..dated for 4 years...that's is kinda long...  next time if ur have some free time when u r in Klang, just let me know k.maybe we can hang out for a cup of coffee or go aeon jj to do some shopping together
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 02:41 PM) yeah 4 years seems long but time pass by very fast though ~~~ he got another 3 gf thru out the 4 years i dated him  he always got new gf or one leg few boat swt..like this also can ar..??  should have dump a guy much earlier if he is one of those so called "one leg two boat" person  Added on September 16, 2009, 2:46 pmQUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Sep 16 2009, 02:43 PM) lets go watch UP on this weekend This post has been edited by jassonvolt88: Sep 16 2009, 02:46 PM
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 02:46 PM) can watch the guinea pig show??? give people chance to change ma ~~  but 4 years also no change meh no more lo  Added on September 16, 2009, 2:47 pmif watch UP then can not go to MV jor cause no that show .. this few days this movie also 1 show time only wa..really respect u ler...u r willing to give a chance to a guy for 4 years...  err..MV doesn't show UP ar..?? coz i thought i saw the UP banner at GSC last 2 days ago
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 02:49 PM) aiks got got ... 2pm show also =.=" if you wan watch UP den watch lo ~~ i go watch Guinea pig Added on September 16, 2009, 2:50 pmwhen you love someone i think you are blinded Added on September 16, 2009, 2:52 pmsunday movie schedule for MV not out yet swt..then go watch that piggy lor...  the phrase "got blinded by love" might only work on certain ppls.. i wont get blinded to that lvl
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 16 2009, 02:59 PM) we go for piggy show lor~
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 03:00 PM) since both movie time not really ngam ~~~ who wan watch pig go watch pig who wan watch up den watch up lo ~~ i always blinded by love ~~~ cause if i love someone i pour my heart out de lo it is good to put 100% in loving someone..but it is not advisable to do so..coz it is damn hurt when the opp.  betrayed us ... for me, i would also put 101% in it..but b4 i step into a serious relationship, i will give some space to each other and get to know that person better first  beside that, i'm looking for long term partner n preferably someone that can be my future wife
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 03:07 PM
**Maybe next mth we can have a movie marathon where we go watch 3 movies at the same day This post has been edited by jassonvolt88: Sep 16 2009, 03:08 PM
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 03:08 PM) yeah extremely hurt cause after the 4 year de guy ~~~ another guy court me i with him less den 4 months he ady betraying ady  ... so single better~~~ i too stupid to be in a relationship  Added on September 16, 2009, 3:09 pmyou ask eklern buy the dvd go your home watch with you lo ~~~  u r not stupid..it is that u still haven't find the right guy that really appreciate u. no worries though coz sooner or later u will find ur Mr. Right for me, i just leave it to the fate..already tired of answering question like"where r u goin to find a gf..?" from my frens, family members and especially my 80 y o grandpa  if i'm destined to be a monk, let it be. at least be a monk will provide me with a peaceful life n no worries
jassonvolt88
Sep 16 2009, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 16 2009, 03:31 PM) amitabha ~~~  lol..om mani padme hum..i'm used to chant this mantra everyday till i fall asleep  they said that once we have chant this mantra for million times, a miracle will happens to us