11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Single's Club V209, Stronger as we go!!!

jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 03:55 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 17 2009, 03:49 PM)
ish....
jason fetch princess to MV...then princess go...

cos princess need to keep the car at home....
can lah...should't be a problem...

manual car good pick up eh...

drove b4 150km/hr at federal to sunway dah... whistling.gif
huh..??so this sunday u wanna come for the gathering ar..?no prob...just let me know where to fetch u.. smile.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 03:57 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Sep 17 2009, 03:53 PM)
but klang to malacca in 1h and half... if almost impossible...
swt..nth is impossible neh...my record from sunway pyramid to tmn eng ann, klang is around 10 mins. my car got the "JH" initial one..if u have come across my car at federal highway, then u know it is possible brows.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 03:59 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 17 2009, 03:56 PM)
aiks you leng lui and slim ma ...

me pork chop and like sam tin ha better dont lo  doh.gif  plus i dont really like people take my pic  cry.gif
aiyoh..if like this, then we give u special exception lor... no pictar for "ms. sam tin ha" lor.... biggrin.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 04:02 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 17 2009, 03:59 PM)
u want to fetch me ar??

i provide toll go n back... + 1/2 of the petrol... ok?

how bout that?!
i help u to photoshop ok?  wink.gif 
u want me to come? i ask my bf..he say ok let me go...

then i ditch my college frens... laugh.gif
swt..dun need pay for the transport ler... if not, then i dun dare fetch u d... coz i never ask any1 to pay for my car fuel or toll before...so far NONE wink.gif so this sunday where to go fetch u..??so r u bringing any fren or family member? it is advisable to do so coz i'm stranger to u laugh.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 04:12 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 17 2009, 04:04 PM)
fetch me from my house lor....

i trained myself not to spend guys money...dont use guys money.... wink.gif

so toll at least i pay....
not bringing anyone...i am steady 1 k...

i meet all my internet guys fren 1 on 1 der la...used to it ady..although i am shy but after warm up..i am damn talkative..especially in the carĀ  doh.gif

this is SC princess o... happy.gif
swt..dun need pay me ler...if u insist on paying me , then u pay for the parking lo brows.gif swt.. i'm also shy ler..same case with u neh..but once i get to know that person jor, then i can tok n tok nonstop rclxm9.gif btw, where is ur hse neh..??or if u can go to Tesco/Giant/AEON JJ, then it's better biggrin.gif

Ken: how to prove it to u neh..? sweat.gif every week i also eat McDonald several times ler... hmm.gif

Crys baby: dun merajuk ler... promise is a promise. won't take any of ur pic k... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by jassonvolt88: Sep 17 2009, 04:15 PM
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 04:19 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Sep 17 2009, 04:15 PM)
ok my dear...
u get my word..
onli pic both of us k...in our own hp k...
cuz i am veli da chubby...
hehhehe... tongue.gif  blush.gif
sweat.gif "veli" chubby pulak.. sweat.gif

princess: it's ok if u r not coming becoz of ur frens.. since u have already promised to go out with ur fren, it is better to do so... if they caught u red handed, maybe they will ban u from their group brows.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 04:21 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 17 2009, 04:19 PM)
they ban me..see who pujuk me back to the group whistling.gif
waseh...princess memang got princess act neh thumbup.gif this sunday i might bringing along my buddy which is single n available brows.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 04:25 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 17 2009, 04:20 PM)
where u working? if not next week i go down to kl find u for lunch lor.... whistling.gif
yer..so unfair neh..wan go kl find cynthia but does not want to find me for yumcha\dinner in Klang... doh.gif

btw, anyone knows what happens to Penny88...? waited for days but yet she still doesn't appear here... by right we are goin to have a gathering on this sat nite after work.... cry.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 04:27 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 17 2009, 04:22 PM)
tahu tak pe....
i dowan neh..i have my dear dear ady  wub.gif
swt neh..not intro to u neh...wan intro to those single girl one lor... shocking.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 04:43 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 17 2009, 04:26 PM)
saying i love you is not the word i want to hear from you
its not that i don't want to
not to say but if you only knew
swt sweat.gif crys is falling in love with someone neh... brows.gif

it is not that i don't want to say "I love you"
it is bcoz you doesn't want to hear it from me tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on September 17, 2009, 4:48 pm
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 17 2009, 04:41 PM)
haha you come to WISMA UOA den we meh makan lo ~~~
haha you at where??
my building is right infront KLCC Convention Center  tongue.gif
eleh..last time wan cari u makan u don't wan neh. that time everyday also i work on my client site at the Menara Ambank, Jln Yap Kwan Seng.. summore i can have my lunch for hrs coz working as onsite engineer.. now i already change to a new company at pj jor...lunch time only 1 hr cry.gif cry.gif it is fated for us to be apart tongue.gif

This post has been edited by jassonvolt88: Sep 17 2009, 04:48 PM
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 04:53 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 17 2009, 04:49 PM)
i ady say the building name jor  whistling.gif  hahaha Wisma UOA la  tongue.gif
no la... i am still heart broken by the same guy ~~ can you imagine if the person you love and just break up with tell you he/she did it with his/her new partner!!! can you imagine he/she keep talk bout her to you???
swt..that kind of guy is useless..luckily u dumped him fast enuf or else u might be his love victim mad.gif no point feel sad for this kind of guy. if he really care about ur feeling or respect u as a fren, he wouldn't tell u that he did "it" with his gf. vmad.gif just get over with it and then go find a better guy that know how to appreciate u tongue.gif

Added on September 17, 2009, 4:54 pm
QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Sep 17 2009, 04:52 PM)
With the love of u by my side ~
who is by ur side...?? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by jassonvolt88: Sep 17 2009, 04:54 PM
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 04:58 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 17 2009, 04:56 PM)
trying to forget ~~~ but i realise i dont really care much of what he says anymore cause he hurt me too much ~~~ he told me bout his new golden retriever the other day ... he say you wan see my dog pic so cute ... i only say you show to her lo why show to me...  doh.gif
adui...if u really wan to get over asap, u shouldn't mix with him alone anymore. seems like he is trying to play mind games with u. sweat.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 05:01 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 17 2009, 04:58 PM)
i wonder...y u all so free...

i tot u all working..?  y can on9 der?!
i'm working right now...my job is like posting in lowyat forum..it is just that i need to use my brain to think more deeply to find right solution for the client and then send out e-mails. but daytime e-mails is not much coz i'm supporting Europe clients. biggrin.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 05:08 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 17 2009, 05:03 PM)
nice job...i also want..can play lyn happy.gif
lol..ya ya..but have to go through gruesome training,interviews and interviews, exams and also final interview by Czech guys. after that, it is like a uni-based exam system where we are processing real e-mail and given reviews by the examiners. if unable to reach the desired lvl set by the company in Czech, goin to kena sack.. lot of new guys also dropped out half way during the review shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 05:19 PM

365 posts

Dear Friends,

Finally we already done with the planing of what we want to do for our 1st activity.

We are going to have a dinner and get together on 26th September 2009 @ Month Kiara, Solaris - Boston Cafe.
Time : 7pm
Price per head : RM20-30 (dinner and drinks)

We will have dinner,games, hangout times for you to know each other.

However this activity is only open to 20 peoples as the cafe are not able to accommodate all of us. So it will be on 1st come 1st serve. Please message me or email me at jasoncheah@gmail.com with your name and contact no. to book your place or if you need further info.

Thanks and look forward for you guys response.

Regards,
Jason Cheah
for more info about this gathering organized by CUPID'S HARVEST CLUB, pls visit this link. i'm goin to this event. rclxm9.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 05:27 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Sep 17 2009, 05:25 PM)
HAha .. depend one .. when on weekday .. totally no ppl and silent  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
last time i also work in lowyat plaza. still ok la that place. u can get any it gadgets there smile.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 05:32 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Sep 17 2009, 05:28 PM)
Not much also ~
low yat sux .. I work there and I don't get high salary .. I wanna change job alr ... suffering ..
ya ya..salary superb low sweat.gif .btw, i work there during my industrial training period. that time work from 11am to 7pm and got paid for rm35/day.
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 05:35 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 17 2009, 05:32 PM)
den got what see?
i also need find job jor
crys..soli ler..yesterday reached home too tired jor..didn't ask my fren about the cimb job. btw, pls check ur pm as i'm goin to send u my fren fb acc. just add him and tell him what kind of job u r looking for. for sure he will try his best to find job for u as he is one of my best buddy biggrin.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 05:42 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 17 2009, 05:38 PM)
hehe Wing Wing best price please  brows.gif  tongue.gif

since i ask like that am i useless also  sad.gif  unsure.gif
haha nevermind its ok ~~
lol..best price... rclxms.gif crys.. check ur PM about the job thing. hopefully my buddy can bail u out from the current hell icon_rolleyes.gif he is working as a senior exec there. Pls dun buwee him coz he is kinda a shy guy thumbup.gif
jassonvolt88
post Sep 17 2009, 05:50 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 17 2009, 05:44 PM)
unsure.gif  i scare he buwee me instead lo  tongue.gif
lol..he wont' buwee girl one..instead he is superb shy with girls icon_idea.gif he is one of those rare "traditional nice guy" that still exist in this world. highly recommended for those that want to find a reliable husband rclxms.gif

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:33 PM