TShahaha85
Sep 15 2009, 04:29 PM, updated 17y ago

Sifu,
Do anyone buy an apartment of condomium at Plaza 393?
1) What is the price of the apartment or condominium? 2) I heard the rental price is quite high. If so, how much? 3) Do there a lot of people want to rent the house there? 4) Is it very convenience there other than the carrefour? 5) The unit is leasehold one right? How long remain for the leasehold time? 6) Is it worth to invest at there?
charlesPuchong
Sep 15 2009, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(hahaha85 @ Sep 15 2009, 04:29 PM) Sifu, Do anyone buy an apartment of condomium at Plaza 393? 1) What is the price of the apartment or condominium? 2) I heard the rental price is quite high. If so, how much? 3) Do there a lot of people want to rent the house there? 4) Is it very convenience there other than the carrefour? 5) The unit is leasehold one right? How long remain for the leasehold time? 6) Is it worth to invest at there? Thanks  i just went there this morning. Going up the apartment, downstair got security before enter the apartment. upstair is not the good feeling to me ...like low cost apartment. If buy for investment is very good but for own stay i prefer not to select .