This post has been edited by Eve90: Jul 20 2012, 11:06 PM
Post all present/gift ideas here, Share your presents/Request ideas here
Jul 20 2012, 11:03 PM
153 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Any suggestion for birthday gift for a 22 y/o bf? Have been together for 7 years and bought him quite a number of things already like wallet perfume and shoes. I was thinking about buying a watch for him but he don't wear them. And was thinking about air purifier since he has sinus but it is way out of my budget. Now I'm stuck....
Budget: around 500. TQ This post has been edited by Eve90: Jul 20 2012, 11:06 PM |
Jul 21 2012, 02:49 AM
3,429 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: alor star • selangor • skudai |
get a fountain pen. he gonna love it.... one day .
Jul 24 2012, 08:28 PM
189 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
edit
This post has been edited by boombastick: Aug 9 2012, 06:32 PM |
Jul 25 2012, 08:57 PM
3 posts Joined: Jul 2012 From: Malaysia |
hey, my bf bday is coming soon but i reli duno want to buy what for him...
he got no much interest, like to chat in the forum, play Diablo & Gadget~~ reli no idea~~ anyone can help? |
Aug 7 2012, 08:30 PM
2,275 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
maybe something that he will use everyday, like wallet, watch.
Or some personalized item, like javentzy post#441. |
Aug 13 2012, 06:56 PM
12,000 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Banting, Puchong, KL |
hoho... guys diablo 3 oso can (depends on view)
coz i gift 1 gurl w 30k @-cash as her bday present and she gan dong(touched).... Attached image(s) |
Aug 15 2012, 11:59 PM
34 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
ALright.. Not much detail i can provide coz my gf 27 y/o ask
What to give u guy 30 y/o who is a workaholic and spiritualistic (Buddhist since celebrate wesak i think) very well financially off ?..rich man Own cars, houses, own business, company etc etc so material thing doesn't seem to be good since he basically can afford himself anything and everything Watches, wallet, no no Basically they started relationship this year..i calculate around 4 month..birthday is in november so plenty of time yet saw fountain pen...somewhere in this thread got any suggestion of brand mark or etc etc budget if possible dont exceed RM500.00 but if neccessary can add on gua If not any other suggestion will be nice. cooking........she lousy cook but bf good cook holiday........she is conservative, and bf havent meet family yet so im not sure if they might meet before his birthday so mayb.... First year..worry too expensive gift might he think materialistic..too cheap means no heart.. although best i can say its it is not exactly a very stable relationship yet but she really likes him and its seem he like her...although im not sure how a workaholic guy loves a girl being so busy ANY good ideas guys? p/s: i hope i got the right thread since im still new at forum so any wrong doings pls excuse me. |
Aug 16 2012, 05:18 AM
7 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
My gf's bday is coming soon and i have no clue what to give her yet. We've been together for about 1 1/2 years and her previous bday i gave her a necklace and another necklace on vday cause she broke the previous one by accident.
She's the casual type, doesnt use make-up or jewellery much at all so rings or braclets are out. She keeps things simple and doesnt like spending too much money on things cause most of her work money goes to her family to support them so she rarely has much to splurge on herself. Doesnt like soft toys much too, though she likes balloons as everytime we go somewhere with a balloon she'll have me take one for her and hold it for her, apparently she's too shy to take it herself. My budget would be around rm100-200. She once mentioned to me she wouldnt mind just having me belanja her dinner, but from her personality i know she's hoping i get her a present anyhow. I wouldnt mind trying to hand-make her something but i have no clue what i can do best, but i'll try anyhow. Im still a college student, and she doesnt like it if i spend too much money on stuff but hey, its her birthday and its worth it imo. Thanks in advance for the help. This post has been edited by stormviper1: Aug 16 2012, 05:24 AM |
Aug 23 2012, 10:36 AM
848 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
hi... wish to get a present for my gf but she have it all.. ipod ipad all also got.. wish to get her handbag but not sure type she like.. how ah???
Sifu pls help me. TQVM |
Aug 24 2012, 05:44 PM
80 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Aug 23 2012, 10:36 AM) hi... wish to get a present for my gf but she have it all.. ipod ipad all also got.. wish to get her handbag but not sure type she like.. how ah??? Try to get something special Sifu pls help me. TQVM Like what i did to my gf birthday, a box of Ferrero Rocher and a magic mug put them in a box and write some notes and a letter maybe, tell her how you feel Good luck ! |
Aug 31 2012, 11:22 AM
14 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Get a bag as a gift to your girl ~
Sep 2 2012, 11:25 PM
728 posts Joined: Jun 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Actually before giving gife to them just to make sure are they really meant for you, a girl will recieve any give from a nice guy most importantly is how much afford you put into it.What you gove is what you get, if a girl rejected your gift because it's old or not expensive or they only want expensive gift. Give up on her bro...
Girl love gifts that you put afford in it, an expensive give like watches wrapped in gift papers are like buying something expensive to make her happy =.= |
Sep 3 2012, 04:45 PM
14 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
giant big big Teddy bears and other lovely soft toys ^^
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=972914&hl= |
Sep 5 2012, 01:59 AM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Since her birthday is coming soon, imma looking for suggestion or gift idea.
Is it a bracelet and a handmade birthday card will do Ps: She is not my gf, but is someone I like |
Sep 5 2012, 04:45 PM
1,197 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
done these for my gf (now ex) 3 years ago.
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Sep 9 2012, 01:01 PM
1,061 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « can i know where can i find this kind of cake? |
Oct 5 2012, 03:23 PM
139 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: handsome land |
need a gift for my girlfrend. 19 years old. had been together for 2 years already. she doesn't like necklace, rings, soft toys, decoration stuff,.. hmmm
she got give hint wanted a jersey, but den she'll be sharing with her other sister and i dont like it.. budget rm300 thanks =) |
Oct 13 2012, 03:05 PM
179 posts Joined: May 2012 |
QUOTE(dont8cum @ Oct 5 2012, 03:23 PM) need a gift for my girlfrend. 19 years old. had been together for 2 years already. she doesn't like necklace, rings, soft toys, decoration stuff,.. hmmm i have a budget around that also! =) thinking of getting her a lomo camera and a photo book...=)she got give hint wanted a jersey, but den she'll be sharing with her other sister and i dont like it.. budget rm300 thanks =) |
Oct 13 2012, 07:01 PM
25 posts Joined: Jun 2011 From: Petaling Jaya,Selangor |
bought these stuff + treat gf sushi king for her birthday. Not more than RM 200
![]() She love it very much |
Oct 25 2012, 11:32 AM
193 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Klang |
Looking for wooden box... anyone knows where I can get one?
| Change to: | 0.0233sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:28 PM |