47 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Post all present/gift ideas here, Share your presents/Request ideas here

shah_ho_nam2
post Dec 28 2010, 01:19 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

actually girl can't resist the temptation of having a nice shoe.
Yaozz
post Dec 28 2010, 09:02 PM

544 posts

Learn how to present the gift to her smile.gif
cOMMANDER pRASNTH
post Dec 28 2010, 09:10 PM

Luxury & Lifestyle Enthusiast
308 posts

Something that would be useful or meaningful to her and that can be cherished by you often. Clothing, jewelry or a gadget on the go.....

I'm sure you'll want to feel good when she uses your gift often and obviously want her to make full use of it rather than chucking it into the closet, correct?
angelsinlove
post Dec 28 2010, 09:22 PM

264 posts

A necklace from Tiffany & Co. She can wear it everyday. Or a Braun Buffel purse. smile.gif
c1k3n
post Dec 28 2010, 09:45 PM

29 posts

budget <200
teddy bear, spray ur perfume to it first.
roses, a bouquet fresh roses and put one fake roses with a card write "i love u until the last rose faded"
order a pizza with a love shape.
romantic dinner or just a simple picnic with her favourite food or slice of cake.
custom made choc printed with "sweet choc for sweet birthday girl, happy birthday sweetie"

budget <500
handbag (now sale!!) with a note "i'll always be next to u"
perfume.. "this perfume come in package, all day free kiss n hug for birthday girl"
holiday or camping?

so.. what is ur decision? tongue.gif
h-yee
post Dec 29 2010, 02:07 AM

Validating
27 posts

A PERFECT date. with a gift. as a birthday celebration.

not gift only la.

gift can be anything she will use and treasure.

NOTE: SOMETHING SHE WILL USE AND THINK ABOUT YOU ALL THE TIME.
yazid_14
post Dec 29 2010, 07:00 AM

Hi. In my case, it is backward. my birthday is approaching near. and my gf keep asking me what do i want. i don't really have an idea though. for my gf last time, i bought her a swatch watch. it was like rm 500++ ... as for me, i dunno what to ask, not to mention sex, that is so out of topic, so please guys. does anyone of u have any idea on what the hell should i ask for my birthday? i already have tow watches, an ipod, an iphone, a vaio laptop, so i don't really know what more to be asked, it is fucing killing me. i have met a dead end. so any of the sifus here can gimme idea? help me...!!
rclxub.gif

c1k3n
post Dec 29 2010, 06:22 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(yazid_14 @ Dec 29 2010, 07:00 AM)
Hi. In my case, it is backward. my birthday is approaching near. and my gf keep asking me what do i want. i don't really have an idea though. for my gf last time, i bought her a swatch watch. it was like rm 500++ ... as for me, i dunno what to ask, not to mention sex, that is so out of topic, so please guys. does anyone of u have any idea on what the hell should i ask for my birthday? i already have tow watches, an ipod, an iphone, a vaio laptop, so i don't really know what more to be asked, it is fucing killing me. i have met a dead end. so any of the sifus here can gimme idea? help me...!!
rclxub.gif
shoes,shirt, jeans, toys like helicopter or control car (for big boy), pc or ps games that u can play with her.

ur hobby or sports?
ex: books, fitness membership fee.

u like things that give sentimental values?
locket of u n her pics
ring

u want sweet moment?
ask her to cook for u. eat together
watch movies, cudle n snugle. make it special by she giving u a massage.

misspenguin
post Jan 8 2011, 11:02 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(h-yee @ Dec 29 2010, 03:07 AM)
A PERFECT date. with a gift. as a birthday celebration.

not gift only la.

gift can be anything she will use and treasure.

NOTE: SOMETHING SHE WILL USE AND THINK ABOUT YOU ALL THE TIME.
hmmm. all you have are those electronic stuff.
time to get something meaningful and handmade.
how about photo album with message you wanna tell her?
kuihbahulu
post Jan 15 2011, 02:19 AM

235 posts

nothing is sweet than handmade..i agree.

anyways..got any cake name(recipe..if you can give) for a guy who never bake can do..?without burning his house? smile.gif
--with ingredient that i think i recognize..?

This post has been edited by kuihbahulu: Jan 15 2011, 02:23 AM
coolie
post Jan 15 2011, 07:34 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(kuihbahulu @ Jan 15 2011, 02:19 AM)
nothing is sweet than handmade..i agree.

anyways..got any cake name(recipe..if you can give) for a guy who never bake can do..?without burning his house? smile.gif
--with ingredient that i think i recognize..?
What if a guy who can cook n bake? sweat.gif I guess I'll settle for anything she wants to give me ba lol.
v1900130
post Jan 18 2011, 07:45 PM

745 posts

hi guys or girls,

I and my gf's anniversary is coming soon. As you all know, Valentine's Day is coming soon. 2 great events is kinda making me out of ideas what to buy ad. We have been together for years already. I noticed that she wants a necklace which can be wear for any occasion and can be wear for all the time. Hmm... Can recommend me what kind of necklace should I get for her and how much ? But the budget is quite limited la. Any idea what gift is suitable for a girl ? I am bad at this, but I am learning. Hope to see your reply. =)
acidtown
post Jan 19 2011, 11:58 AM

shirt for yourself / bf and gf smile.gif
boringbrick
post Jan 19 2011, 03:35 PM

don't believe the hype.
531 posts

QUOTE(v1900130 @ Jan 18 2011, 07:45 PM)
hi guys or girls,

I and my gf's anniversary is coming soon. As you all know, Valentine's Day is coming soon. 2 great events is kinda making me out of ideas what to buy ad. We have been together for years already. I noticed that she wants a necklace which can be wear for any occasion and can be wear for all the time. Hmm... Can recommend me what kind of necklace should I get for her and how much ? But the budget is quite limited la. Any idea what gift is suitable for a girl ? I am bad at this, but I am learning. Hope to see your reply. =)
a name necklace i stumbled upon while searching for ideas smile.gif

http://minimaos.com/name-necklace-pre-orde...r-name-necklace
v1900130
post Jan 19 2011, 04:04 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(acidtown @ Jan 19 2011, 11:58 AM)
shirt for yourself / bf and gf smile.gif
QUOTE(boringbrick @ Jan 19 2011, 03:35 PM)
a name necklace i stumbled upon while searching for ideas smile.gif

http://minimaos.com/name-necklace-pre-orde...r-name-necklace
thank you for the ideas! anymore ? lol.
edwardgsk
post Jan 20 2011, 12:46 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Guys, there's this girl where I knew her since 2 years ago, and we did not contact each another for quite some time already. Recently she came to KL to study and I went to meet her last weekend too. I confessed to her few days ago but she tells me she doesn't want a relationship yet.

Her birthday is on 31st Jan and I'm thinking of giving her something. She's a cosplayer but obviously I can't buy her a cosplay dress since I have no idea what her size is. Is there anything else I can give her as present?
pilotHans
post Feb 8 2011, 01:17 PM

scuderia ferrari pit crew (" ,)
2,525 posts

i wonder would a mix CD work biggrin.gif never done this before with my current gf....always here this in the movies but i think its something rare...LOL..put record a msg in between the song..meaning track 1-10...track10 is my voice with a poem or something....would that do? i just want to do something different n cheap...... laugh.gif
vivienne85
post Feb 8 2011, 09:49 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Feb 8 2011, 01:17 PM)
i wonder would a mix CD work  biggrin.gif  never done this before with my current gf....always here this in the movies but i think its something rare...LOL..put record a msg in between the song..meaning track 1-10...track10 is my voice with a poem or something....would that do? i just want to do something different n cheap...... laugh.gif
i think it's nice to give a mixed CD to yr gf..
djonette
post Feb 10 2011, 04:42 AM

QUOTE(vivienne85 @ Feb 8 2011, 09:49 PM)
i think it's nice to give a mixed CD to yr gf..
I agree! Mix CD is a bit old fashion but so memorable and romantic especially with a poem or sweet talk at the end.
You can put a custom made cover for the CD and attach a rose and some choc too. Not expensive but very romantic. Girls will love it!!

p/s: If your girl love perfumes and love being called "sexy", you can check out my thread too! hehe wink.gif
ken_zie
post Feb 10 2011, 10:39 AM

830 posts

I remember my bf saying he likes to drink green tea. So, I bought a box of green tea, removed the tea bag tag that is being attached on the end of the tea bags' string. Made my own heart shaped tea bag tag with random handwritten short message such as "I miss you". Will bake a little cookies as well. Plus a simple handmade card. Will send all that to him at Sunday and he'll receive it on Monday - V-day. Not much $$$ involved but lots of effort put in.

47 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:42 PM