Business ACCA, Which college or university ?

-= Virgil =-
post Jul 24 2006, 10:58 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Results are coming out!! Can you feel the tension arising? Hopefully i dun c ppl committing suicide at the 21st of August. Haha
-= Virgil =-
post Aug 21 2006, 02:40 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Yeah!! Started worrying since 1 month b4 the results is release!! Now i feel so relieved!!

Congrats to all those who passed all their papers!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I passed all 4 of my papers (1.3,2.1,2.2,2.3) rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Now for the remaining!! FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT!! mad.gif mad.gif
-= Virgil =-
post Aug 21 2006, 06:58 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(roy_pck @ Aug 21 2006, 06:25 PM)
i c....wat i meant by studying on my own is reading d previous notes n find out wat r d changes in new budget? do u guys think it will work out?

or shud i attend revision classes for 2.3?  rclxub.gif
Well, if u r capable of doing that but i think its better to attend classes as the lecturers have more experience with the examiner's style and most of all the necessary changes to "what" is relevant to 2.3.

Just my opinion anyway tongue.gif
-= Virgil =-
post Sep 1 2006, 11:58 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Is it possible to download past year papers which are before the ones provided in the acca website?

0.0490sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:14 AM