BUY Club v7 (Pictar [800x600] or not happen), Showing Off What You Bought

igor87
post Sep 13 2009, 03:04 PM

586 posts

Well so many others did it, including the TS. I don't really see why not. As long as the majority of the things are computer hardware related.

I'll be posting a car related pic soon as well. And when I say related, I mean it's a car, LOL ;p
igor87
post Sep 17 2009, 01:26 PM

586 posts

Wired Xbox360 Controller.
OEM unit, came in a dodgy bubble wrap. But what the hell, it's only 90 bucks.
PS Zone in CMC (Giant) Cheras.
igor87
post Sep 18 2009, 10:00 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 18 2009, 06:50 PM)
Nice..CMC Cheras? As in Giant Taman Connaught no?

You're from that area?
Yeah that's the place. And hell no I'm not from there. No offence though haha tongue.gif
igor87
post Sep 19 2009, 12:13 AM

586 posts

Yeah RM90. Not sure if it's genuine or not though, but from the looks/feel of it, I doubt it. But anyhow it works perfectly fine. And at that price, I couldn't care less if it's fake or not.
igor87
post Sep 19 2009, 12:52 AM

586 posts

Nope no real warranty. Got a 1 to 1 exchange just now coz I didn't like the way the RB button felt though (a bit soggy).
igor87
post Sep 25 2009, 08:07 PM

586 posts

Finally got my Raven 2. Runs cooler than my old Raven 1, plus I love the huge side window.
Massive box next to ginormous Raven 1 box.
igor87
post Sep 26 2009, 12:49 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Sep 25 2009, 11:49 PM)
cooler eh? so u gonna be running on 3x 4890s now? brows.gif
Haha no lah, no point also since the 5870 is so much more powerful. I'll wait for the 5870X2 or GT300 for my next upgrade.. For now I'll 'make do' with 2x4890 CFX ;p.
igor87
post Sep 29 2009, 12:34 AM

586 posts

Got these today
Xbox360 Elite and hdmi cable for RM1299, plus replaced my previous wired controller to a better one for free.
PS Zone in CMC Giant Cheras.
igor87
post Sep 29 2009, 11:17 AM

586 posts

New 360 Elites are really cheap now after the recent price drop (to 499SGD).
igor87
post Oct 2 2009, 05:36 PM

586 posts

Brand new PSP Go, again from PS Zone CMC Giant Cheras.
igor87
post Oct 2 2009, 05:57 PM

586 posts

Special pre-order price, RM888 =)
igor87
post Oct 3 2009, 02:22 AM

586 posts

PSP Go, original games, for now.
igor87
post Oct 8 2009, 07:21 PM

586 posts

In anticipation of Forza 3, I got myself a used Xbox360 Wireless Racing Wheel for RM250 from a fellow forummer. Includes a force feedback enhanced version of PGR3.
igor87
post Oct 9 2009, 11:48 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(nkarul85 @ Oct 9 2009, 12:18 AM)
bro, the wheel steering, can cucuk @ PC??
QUOTE(johnkor @ Oct 9 2009, 12:58 AM)
no , cannot that is suitable for XBOX 360 only  smile.gif
Actually it can be used with a PC, but it would require Microsoft's proprietary wireless receiver/dock, like the one that comes with the Windows Xbox360 Wireless Controller.
igor87
post Oct 15 2009, 10:20 AM

586 posts

Got another controller yesterday to replace one of my old, run down ones (more than 3 years old now).
Limited Edition Red Xbox360 Wireless Controller with Play and Charge Kit, from Playtime BSC for RM230.
igor87
post Oct 17 2009, 12:32 PM

586 posts

Something I got yesterday - Windows Blue&Me system, for vehicle phone bluetooth integration, media player through USB, etc.

Came along with -
igor87
post Oct 17 2009, 01:41 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Oct 17 2009, 12:51 PM)
LOL FIAT Bravo 1.4 .....lol nice car with nice price RM145k ....to get that Windows Blue&Me system.....kekekeke
Got it for RM110k actually, new.
QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Oct 17 2009, 01:35 PM)
LOL,this plug is for plugging in your window
And the radio play static laugh.gif
Remember that???
I'm just using it to play mp3s from a thumbdrive. It works fine so far.

This post has been edited by igor87: Oct 19 2009, 07:25 PM

0.0227sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:03 PM