5,434 posts

brows.gif

AceCombat
post Sep 12 2009, 03:08 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(masashi89 @ Sep 12 2009, 10:08 AM)
what kb is that?? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Sep 12 2009, 10:54 AM)
hmm.gif
Let me guess, Logitech Illuminated keyboard?
QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Sep 12 2009, 11:25 AM)
It doenst seems like tarantula nor alchemy to me...
Another guess...Roccat?
QUOTE(owikh84 @ Sep 12 2009, 11:34 AM)
I smell Razer KB.
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Sep 12 2009, 11:39 AM)
roccat valo it is.
QUOTE(ooiwbng @ Sep 12 2009, 12:40 PM)
lycosa?
QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Sep 12 2009, 01:07 PM)
korek .... is roccat valo  drool.gif  i wonder how much ace mei mei brought ? tongue.gif
QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Sep 12 2009, 01:20 PM)
Just googled some roccat products....Its not roccat.
Its lycosa.

Compare with the pic with ace jiejie 1.
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Sep 12 2009, 02:16 PM)
its not the roccat valo...valo has macro keys between the number keys and the F keys....

this is how the valo looks like...

besides...is the valo out already ah?
QUOTE(sniper69 @ Sep 12 2009, 02:29 PM)
there's one -ve... i hate the "big L Enter" doh.gif vmad.gif
Why so many of you guess that it's Roccat Valo?
The answer is....
Razer Lycosa Mirror Edition
And i like big L enter one wor tongue.gif
AceCombat
post Sep 13 2009, 09:02 AM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Sep 12 2009, 03:23 PM)
haha...my final answer was right.
how much you got it ace jiejie?
I got it for rm288 only brows.gif

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ Sep 12 2009, 03:23 PM)
i already book liao if the price is good , i buy 1 roccat kone , one roccat vaio  POISON ALL DA WAY!
I sell you my Roccat product wan ma? I really prefer wireless mouse.

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 12 2009, 03:35 PM)
Deng, I cant believe so many couldnt guess that it was a lycosa mirror @@.
The moment I saw it, I knew its lycosa mirror d. Keys and shape of it is exactly the same as my lycosa, cept that its mirror finish.
Ace, u like using the mirror finish? I find that the normal lycosa is more practical as rubber keys are easier to type with and mirror finish just....er....gets scratched and dirty easier than rubber. Nice ah using the mirror finish?
So far the Glossy part is very good looking compared to the rubber thing, at least if my fingers got oil, it wont stick on top of the keys lo, if rubber, sure u can see all the oily surface rclxub.gif

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Sep 12 2009, 05:04 PM)
if it ever comes out....its gonna cost a bomb... n the best part....gonna be available in certain parts of europe only for now.
Like me, i bought my Roccat from Cyprus laugh.gif

QUOTE(hong1380 @ Sep 12 2009, 09:34 PM)

my item received yesterday....huhu
Nice, i like that, gonna replace my gaming headset soon, how much it costs?

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Sep 12 2009, 10:11 PM)
That Ace mei mei so action in this new V7 Buy Club....I cannot lose also....hahaha

Actually it's better if u can bring some hentai game back laugh.gif
QUOTE(masashi89 @ Sep 13 2009, 01:50 AM)

is that the cheapest razer mouse??can give short review?
I think it's not the cheapest, it's pro solution, i think rm60 is used price.

QUOTE(ahpaul82 @ Sep 13 2009, 03:47 AM)
my new toys,

wub.gif
Japan made Adrenalin thumbup.gif
Bro, Lenso rim is stated to be 5.3KG per piece but dont be fooled by them, i weigh them before, it's almost 6.5KG ( in 15 inch ) end up i didnt buy Lenso laugh.gif
Anyway, Adrenalin only available on Z, W and Y right?

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Sep 13 2009, 09:04 AM
AceCombat
post Sep 13 2009, 07:32 PM

5,434 posts

@ahpaul82
Cause last time when i wan to buy a set of rim for my car, i really bring the scale to timbang over there, that time the boss of the shop also get shocked to see the reading, laugh.gif terus cry.gif cause get fooled.

anyway, My Yokohama Parada 195/55/15 with K-speed Drift only weighted 10.3KG brows.gif Parada is noisy but good grip in dry thumbup.gif Let see how well the Adrenalin, but i know it's high speed tyre brows.gif
AceCombat
post Sep 13 2009, 07:59 PM

5,434 posts

Kevin koko, that day i remembered u got no wear spec when u met Ace meimei right?
AceCombat
post Sep 14 2009, 10:48 AM

5,434 posts

Bought a mini mouse yesterday night rclxms.gif

AceCombat
post Sep 14 2009, 02:48 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 14 2009, 11:27 AM)
salmosa..

brows.gif

full sized or mini?
Mini mouse as stated there mah tongue.gif

QUOTE(KeV @ Sep 14 2009, 11:49 AM)
how many is that? hahah, is it like a laptop mouse
How many ah, macam 9200 Malaysian Cent (MYC instead of MYR:lol: )
AceCombat
post Sep 14 2009, 03:21 PM

5,434 posts

I think a bit is nice also la bro mADmAN, cause for me, car stuff is also technology related brows.gif

bro ericmaxman, i want to see some minichamps and autoart?
AceCombat
post Sep 15 2009, 06:28 PM

5,434 posts

@Claw
I believe you can afford to RAID it brows.gif laugh.gif
AceCombat
post Sep 15 2009, 08:44 PM

5,434 posts

7200.11 might have some firmware issue problem, see whether they are SD1x firmware, if yes, be careful.
AceCombat
post Sep 16 2009, 06:43 AM

5,434 posts

@e-zdy
It's really a super good price brows.gif
AceCombat
post Oct 1 2009, 05:39 PM

5,434 posts

Brag club is a good idea laugh.gif
These are what i spent on September, almost 10k cry.gif

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Oct 1 2009, 05:42 PM
AceCombat
post Oct 1 2009, 08:00 PM

5,434 posts

Used one la laugh.gif
but no wiring yet, just the mount and the bottle and the filled nitrous, still cannot operate one.
can boost 50 to 75bhp.
AceCombat
post Oct 1 2009, 08:36 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(masashi89 @ Oct 1 2009, 08:35 PM)
lol ace..u are one of the rich human being out there..so rich..
but id ont play pc anymore and dont play car anymore.
now finding new hobby smile.gif
AceCombat
post Oct 1 2009, 10:00 PM

5,434 posts

ada NOS tak semestinya kena tekan butang kan? laugh.gif
just put it as decoration purpose la guys, no wiring is done, even is done, also wont tekan butang laugh.gif
AceCombat
post Oct 2 2009, 12:14 AM

5,434 posts

ada tangki, ada gas, cuma tak ada wiring saja, when i free i go do finishing laugh.gif
AceCombat
post Oct 9 2009, 10:24 AM

5,434 posts

@stasio
nice Perfect Storm there rclxms.gif
AceCombat
post Oct 14 2009, 10:18 AM

5,434 posts

Yes, i dont see johnkor replies anymore rclxms.gif
always spamming over here, post count maybe?

1TB Hitachi Ultrastar 4 units

Sony Alpha ( For review purposes rclxms.gif )
AceCombat
post Oct 14 2009, 06:06 PM

5,434 posts

So far, i've tried a lot of 1TB out there available in the market. those included Seagate 7200.11, ES2, WD Black, WD RE3, Ultrastar, Spinpoint F1....
the best are RE3 and F1, Cavair Black is a bit hot but it's nice too, in term of warranty perios, WD Black is the winner biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

As for the price of the Alpha, is super duper cheap cause got it from my bestest friend who is mad about photography laugh.gif
AceCombat
post Oct 16 2009, 10:32 AM

5,434 posts

Bro, when compare to creative, the sound is freaking awesome in term of what way ya?

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Oct 16 2009, 04:10 PM

0.0429sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:23 PM