>>>SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V2<<<, "My world.My way." FROM LowYatT.net

yyap2
post Sep 18 2009, 03:04 PM

145 posts

today i drop my X1 on the road.. jus 2 week old!!~~ so sad.... dent so serious.... anyone know how much and where to get original housing?
yyap2
post Sep 18 2009, 03:15 PM

145 posts

u drop floor is nth.. i drop road..... about 60cm... i put on my lap.. i get out of my car then drop down...
yyap2
post Sep 26 2009, 02:05 AM

145 posts

i need help.. i trying to learn how to backup my original rom.. but i dunno how to get the .ruu

cos form xda... the 3rd file stock uk rom cannot download... help pls

which is the latest rom??? R3AA013? or R3AA010

This post has been edited by yyap2: Sep 26 2009, 02:09 AM
yyap2
post Sep 26 2009, 09:15 AM

145 posts

no one answer me one???? y???? so sad....
yyap2
post Sep 26 2009, 07:25 PM

145 posts

i need help... which is the most stable and less bug and less lag rom of 6.5????

yyap2
post Sep 27 2009, 12:16 AM

145 posts

recent i have problem with my garmin... the signal bar is empty but i go in to remote i can c few satelite founds... and i get to navigate.... izzit my software crashed???

this happen after i update the firmware from SE software
yyap2
post Sep 27 2009, 01:08 AM

145 posts

How do i check my Xperia using which version of rom??
yyap2
post Sep 27 2009, 01:44 AM

145 posts

i wanna ask.....flash Hard SPL is only needed when v wanna install
custom rom izzit??

When i wanna back to ori rom.. do i need to flash Hard spl back to ori also?
yyap2
post Sep 27 2009, 09:49 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Sep 27 2009, 09:03 AM)
thx for help everyone....now i need is to get a card reader to format my microSD to FAT32..........  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
y need format micro SD to fat32?

Added on September 27, 2009, 9:54 am
QUOTE(kenlui @ Sep 27 2009, 04:15 AM)
@yyap2

Yes, and u only need to hard spl once.

@arvinddakshen

I've been having this same prob ever since I started using valkyrie. Just cut the mp3 that you're using so that it only rings for a few seconds.

For those who want their xperia in WM 6.5 original, there is a clean rom available in xda. Only WM 6.5 + R3A, nothing more.
if i need back to original rom.. then do i need to Hard spl back to original HArd spl????

I still in backup ori rom stage.. but problem is now the .nbh format.. from xda forum... i cannot download the ruu.nbh already... but i get to find the original rom but it is in .image format.... so wat i do now??? rename the extension???

This post has been edited by yyap2: Sep 27 2009, 09:54 AM
yyap2
post Sep 27 2009, 01:58 PM

145 posts

i hav backed up my stock rom... and i hav hard spl my X1... now i dunno wat custom rom to use... which is the nice and stable one..... i dun wan bug or lag....

keke.... too many too choose....
yyap2
post Sep 27 2009, 04:23 PM

145 posts

i jus flashed to Jack V4.x i dun lik it... CE software pinyin not accurate.... and the File xplorer is not full cracked version one.....
yyap2
post Sep 27 2009, 05:24 PM

145 posts

install garmin will lack??? izzit u open too much app and din end task?? u need to exit those app after u used... if not u will hav no memory
yyap2
post Sep 27 2009, 05:42 PM

145 posts

well... now i flashed to valkyrie rom..... hope it better then jack rom

Flashed.... it seem abit slow respond but it nicer then jack rom V4

This post has been edited by yyap2: Sep 27 2009, 05:55 PM
yyap2
post Sep 27 2009, 09:28 PM

145 posts

u can;t get it in net... u need to get from outside... in net u will not find cracked.... and the map too...
yyap2
post Sep 27 2009, 09:38 PM

145 posts

kaka... i have the copy of installer.. kaka.... u belanja mamak makan i ma help u lo.. kaka
yyap2
post Sep 28 2009, 12:45 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Sep 27 2009, 11:28 PM)
i use my old holux gps car charger ... it just work fine ... yup it can give juice to ur X1 when u need it ..
u all jus need find a car charge convert to usb port .... i use psp car charger also same... as long it is 5V and the Current is not more then ur battery current... 700mA will do fine.... 500mA also can.. jus take time to full charge..
yyap2
post Sep 28 2009, 08:10 AM

145 posts

i flashed to Energy new rom.. it is much better then FS... less bug..
yyap2
post Sep 29 2009, 12:47 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(kenlui @ Sep 28 2009, 01:23 PM)
Anybody using gadget shieldz here? I'm interested in getting one and try, using the pouch is a little bulky for me as I'm always on the move.

Btw, rota v2 rom is coming out soon, maybe I'll give it a try. I've been on FS 3.6.53 for quite a while, ever since I uninstalled G alarm the battery life improved significantly. Now a single charge can last me 2 days.
bro.. us usa invincible Shield... very nice... i use for 3 iphone... worth it
yyap2
post Sep 29 2009, 05:01 PM

145 posts

i heard there is X3 already in singapore.. i hav fren ordered.. izit?
yyap2
post Oct 7 2009, 11:50 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Oct 7 2009, 09:58 AM)
then i would say my battery really terrible now.. from 7.30am i woke up.. n i unplug my xperia from charger. now 10am.. batt oledi 85% left.. gosh.. time to look for momax battery dy...

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/981733

anyone got review for it? lol..
well the momax sold from buddyshop is my fren's bro sell... his office is in my office... he also sell usainvincible shield...

I think his product is best.... If u all plan to take in bulk mayb i can get abit discount... keke....

0.0445sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:26 PM